As you know, the Coronavirus continues to impact the global economy.

Sedgwick County has issued a stay-at-home order effective March 25th, 12:01am.

As a result, our distribution center will close Wednesday March 25th and will not re-open until April 25th. We will keep you up-to-date if these circumstances change.

We appreciate your loyalty to Epic Sports during these difficult times. It is our understanding many leagues are currently postponed, but will resume when they are able to. We'll still be here to supply the gear you need, at the prices you love.

In the meantime, stay safe.

Thank you,

Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Majestic Long Sleeve Home Plate Tech Fleece Shirt

Back To Product
43 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.9

(Ohio) on March 11, 2020
5 Stars

My daughter hasn't worn this yet but it is high quality fabric and appears to be very warm. Id purchase again.


(Mississippi) on March 10, 2020
5 Stars

Great product. Fit my son like it was supposed to .


(California) on February 24, 2020
5 Stars

My team loves these for cold night!


(Tennessee) on February 14, 2020
5 Stars

Perfect shirt for the perfect price.


(Illinois) on January 23, 2020
5 Stars

Great product that I bought for an unbelievable price!! Totally worth it. I?ll shop Epic Sports again!!


(Virginia) on January 20, 2020
5 Stars

Good Fleece Shirt for the price.


(Colorado) on January 2, 2020
5 Stars

superb quality


(Texas) on December 26, 2019
5 Stars

These shirts are great for the winter season. plus, you can not beat eh price


(Michigan) on December 26, 2019
5 Stars

Can?t beat this price. The shirt is high quality, I wish they had more colors in my size.


(Texas) on December 21, 2019
5 Stars

Material is soft, cleans/wears well, excellent price.


(Ohio) on July 1, 2019
5 Stars

Amazing product for the price. Hold embroidery well and handing washing machine (no dryer to prevent snags that happened with first set)


(Texas) on May 14, 2019
5 Stars

Loved the vibrant colors. Fit was perfect. Bought two and thinking of purchasing other colors if they're not sold out. Great price.


(Tennessee) on May 7, 2019
5 Stars

Quality for this pullover is excellent. Our coaches purchased these for cold games. They do run one size large.


(Arkansas) on April 21, 2019
5 Stars

Nice quality sweatshirt


(Tennessee) on March 14, 2019
5 Stars

Good winter wok shirt, very warm.


(Alabama) on March 7, 2019
5 Stars

good deal


(Alabama) on March 7, 2019
5 Stars

Great service and great products.


(Ontario) on March 3, 2019
5 Stars

Perfect


(Wisconsin) on February 1, 2019
5 Stars

Nice comfortable


(Texas) on November 12, 2018
5 Stars

Great shirt for the price


(Tennessee) on September 25, 2018
5 Stars

Fits great!


(Indiana) on September 14, 2018
5 Stars

GREAT DEAL!!!!!


(Alabama) on September 13, 2018
5 Stars

this is best shirt to have for cold weather baseball


(Kentucky) on August 28, 2018
5 Stars

these are real nice sweatshirts


(Florida) on August 26, 2018
5 Stars

Medium weight and perfect fit. True to size, made from high quality materials and great look.


(Missouri) on July 31, 2018
5 Stars

Perfect for cooler weather! Love the fit and comfort


(California) on July 9, 2018
5 Stars

Cannot believe I found majestic on here.


(Indiana) on May 17, 2018
5 Stars

Great Quality! Husband loves them.


(Missouri) on May 8, 2018
5 Stars

Good shirt at a great price. Seems well made and fits great.


(Tennessee) on February 21, 2018
5 Stars

This is the 3rd time I?ve purchased this item and still love it!


(New Mexico) on January 14, 2018
5 Stars

Awesome..... great product at an amazing price


(Wisconsin) on May 15, 2017
5 Stars

The jersey is great but the custom markings make it even better. This jersey made me the envy of the group.


(Ohio) on May 12, 2017
5 Stars

nice. warm. comfortable. should have ordered more of them


(South Carolina) on March 17, 2017
5 Stars

Good quality & fit.


(Texas) on March 13, 2017
5 Stars

Love these pullovers and you cannot beat Epics price.


(California) on November 18, 2016
5 Stars

love this sweater. perfect for coaches gear because it is lightweight and not too thick or bulky


(Massachusetts) on June 16, 2016
5 Stars

Nice product ! Great for our needs .


(Oklahoma) on April 5, 2016
5 Stars

These look like Nike made em- Great product- fast shipping- Highly Recommend to all for embroidery and sports apparel!


(Florida) on March 15, 2016
5 Stars

Great national product - hard to find in orange. Got it here on sale for half of what our normal cost is. Thanks Epic!


(Nevada) on February 4, 2020
4 Stars

Nice and soft but the neck hole was cut too large, rest are fab.


(Oklahoma) on April 6, 2019
4 Stars

overall a great pullover at an even better price


(Louisiana) on September 19, 2018
4 Stars

Very large. Very comfortable!


(Pennsylvania) on May 3, 2018
3 Stars

Like it but it runs way too big and long.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2020 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map