Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Champro Sports Multi-Sport Socks

Back To Product
50 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.7

(Ohio) on April 21, 2022
5 Stars

nice fit and happy with the purchase


(Florida) on December 2, 2021
5 Stars

Quality product. It wears well and my boys enjoy the comfort provided by the product. These are the socks I recommend to my entire team to purchase!!


(Virginia) on October 25, 2021
5 Stars

Socks are great!


(Illinois) on October 22, 2021
5 Stars

Love timely shipping


(California) on October 15, 2021
5 Stars

Great quality. We purchased them for our major girls (ages 11-13) and minor girls (ages 10-12) softball teams. They fit great and lasted through all the sliding.


(Florida) on October 5, 2021
5 Stars

Very good


(New Mexico) on June 15, 2021
5 Stars

Great socks


(Ohio) on May 24, 2021
5 Stars

Good socks


(New Jersey) on May 10, 2021
5 Stars

Awesome price and great quality!!!


(Arizona) on April 13, 2021
5 Stars

Good value.


(Florida) on March 10, 2021
5 Stars

Good quality


(California) on October 27, 2020
5 Stars

Ordered for the whole team. Received as expected! It was my first time ever ordering from Epic Sports and will def. order again.


(Indiana) on September 22, 2020
5 Stars

Perfect for the price


(Texas) on September 14, 2020
5 Stars

Perfect shade of green!!


(Alabama) on October 25, 2019
5 Stars

Thumbs up!


(Illinois) on October 25, 2019
5 Stars

Perfect comprehension and length.


(Georgia) on August 26, 2019
5 Stars

Perfect for our football team. Used several times and no holes.


(South Carolina) on July 19, 2019
5 Stars

Great product


(Iowa) on April 24, 2019
5 Stars

Perfect for softball season! Bought 5 pair, never have to worry about a clean pair of socks on game days!


(Tennessee) on April 8, 2019
5 Stars

Look good


(South Carolina) on April 1, 2019
5 Stars

They were absolutely perfect!


(Georgia) on March 29, 2019
5 Stars

Purchased small for 7-8 youth baseball team. Thick and soft material. Socks fit good they come to my sons knee who is 4'2


(California) on March 25, 2019
5 Stars

The package arrived earlier than expected. The socks are perfect for my minors little league team. I ordered half small, and half medium sizes to fit our team. The sizes worked well for all of them. Seem to be holding out as far as quality goes.


(Tennessee) on March 19, 2019
5 Stars

They fit my 8yr old well


(Alabama) on March 12, 2019
5 Stars

Our league absolutely loves these socks


(Texas) on November 5, 2018
5 Stars

Great socks, great price


(Maryland) on November 1, 2018
5 Stars

Nice socks / good colors - would buy again.


(Rhode Island) on October 31, 2018
5 Stars

Just what I was looking for. And fast service!


(Georgia) on October 9, 2018
5 Stars

As described, fit as expected


(Michigan) on September 27, 2018
5 Stars

Not the same color (orange) as seen on the website, but true to size and great price.


(Ohio) on June 20, 2018
5 Stars

Very satisfied with the product! Thank you


(Texas) on April 26, 2018
5 Stars

Good socks for rough kids.


(Indiana) on April 26, 2018
5 Stars

Great product!!


(Illinois) on April 10, 2018
5 Stars

Great thick socks. My daughter loves them for softball. Also shipped very quickly. I received them the next day.


(Oklahoma) on April 9, 2018
5 Stars

Great products from this company! Shipping was fast and great! Would recommend them to anyone!


(Tennessee) on April 3, 2018
5 Stars

Reasonable price.


(Ohio) on March 27, 2018
5 Stars

Good quality (actually surprisingly good for the price) and can't beat the price.


(Massachusetts) on March 23, 2018
5 Stars

A good fit a good color perfect length at a fair price


(Michigan) on October 6, 2017
5 Stars

Great price and nice socks for sports.


(Connecticut) on October 4, 2017
5 Stars

Good quality, great price!


(Indiana) on October 2, 2017
5 Stars

prefect


(New York) on September 27, 2017
5 Stars

Great socks should get another season out of them


(Texas) on March 11, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality


(Arkansas) on February 11, 2022
4 Stars

Great for the price. Our team goes through a lot of pairs though.


(Massachusetts) on July 5, 2021
4 Stars

Great color options to match any team. Run kind-of big, but will order again


(Texas) on September 23, 2020
4 Stars

The quality of the socks are great. I ordered for my team and everyone loves it.


(Texas) on February 5, 2019
4 Stars

Socks seem to fit great.


(Nebraska) on May 20, 2021
3 Stars

purchase came quickly and in the colors I needed. however, the socks are not as thick as I had hoped. fit is good. not sure how long they will last since i'm so rough on socks when I play.


(Oklahoma) on November 14, 2018
2 Stars

Adult sizes were too small for some of my players. It took some effort to get the socks over the shin guards and calf muscles. Not too elastic.


(Florida) on March 24, 2022
1 Stars

The adult medium socks are short for a 12 year old wearing nickers.


Back To Product


©2022 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map