Save $10 on Purchase of $100
Promo Code: SAVE10
Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Badger Hook Colorblock Fleece Hoodies

Back To Product
19 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.9

(Rhode Island) on May 28, 2020
5 Stars

Well worth the price with fast shipping. Well made hoodies. I just wish they had them in Black/Gold and Black/Burnt Orange That would be epic.


(Pennsylvania) on March 27, 2020
5 Stars

Just what I was looking for and color fit is good fabric is 5 star


(New Jersey) on January 18, 2019
5 Stars

Lover this hoodie heavy weight great wash & wear


(California) on December 13, 2018
5 Stars

Very nice. Fit is good and a little heavier than most other brands for that price. Love the two colors (color block) style. I will buy another!


(Georgia) on December 13, 2018
5 Stars

warm and comfortable


(Arkansas) on October 16, 2018
5 Stars

Love it


(Illinois) on May 2, 2017
5 Stars

One of my top sellers


(New Jersey) on March 12, 2017
5 Stars

The coaches and kids love them!! Well worth the money!!


(Illinois) on November 21, 2016
5 Stars

Very sharp, clean looking....great fit!!


(Texas) on November 25, 2015
5 Stars

Great jacket! Looks great! Quality material! Very warm!


(Colorado) on November 8, 2015
5 Stars

Quality is excellent. This is very thick and warm and color is bright. We had some tackle twill lettering added and it is much nicer than expected.


(Maryland) on July 6, 2015
5 Stars

Great quality hoodies, nice and thick the colors are vibrant. Size is perfect.


(Nebraska) on March 11, 2015
5 Stars

Love my navy/bright yellow hoody- so many great schools have these colors. Well made, great colors, good fit! My son's baseball team and my daughter's tennis team both share these colors! Right in style for the early season baseball and tennis here in Nebraska!


(Louisiana) on February 24, 2015
5 Stars

Warm and comfy


(Ohio) on December 29, 2014
5 Stars

Love it. Like the color, it is heavy and comfortable. Looks sharp.


(Texas) on December 5, 2014
5 Stars

I love the hoodies and the shipping came very fast thanks


(Georgia) on October 17, 2014
5 Stars

No better hoodie for the money on the market.


(Illinois) on March 26, 2014
5 Stars

Good construction and a fair price. Fits well (a bit tight at waist line when you pull sweatshirt over your head and shoulder. Nice large space for hood with drawstring.


(Michigan) on March 14, 2014
4 Stars

Very nice hoodie, but seems to run way big.


Back To Product


©2020 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Accessibility - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map



Buysafe Guarantee