Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Epic All-Sports Thin Lightweight Hot Pink Team Tube Socks PAIR

Back To Product
78 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.8

(Georgia) on October 15, 2021
5 Stars

Took screen print great. Bought the stickers for 3&4 year olds and they were still a tad bit too big. Overall great and good and fast shipping. Recommend


(Washington) on October 8, 2021
5 Stars

Nice bright color


(Washington) on October 4, 2021
5 Stars

These were perfect for our youth football and cheer league for our October games. The kids were so excited. They looked great.


(Georgia) on October 1, 2021
5 Stars

Great product with fast shipping!


(Massachusetts) on July 5, 2021
5 Stars

Great for Breast Cancer Awareness uniforms! Will use again!


(Texas) on March 31, 2021
5 Stars

Looks great with my daughter uniform.


(Washington) on March 16, 2021
5 Stars

Good


(Ohio) on March 10, 2021
5 Stars

High quality, these socks will last a long time, They are hot pink and shipping was excellent, thank you. I would Purchase again from Epic Sports


(Louisiana) on January 18, 2021
5 Stars

Good guality & material. Competitive price. Fast shipping


(Arizona) on November 9, 2020
5 Stars

These socks were awesome and a great value for the price. We will definitely order them again.


(Michigan) on October 23, 2020
5 Stars

Bought these for our flag football team to wear for breast cancer awareness game and they were a huge hit and fit the boys perfectly!!


(Kentucky) on October 22, 2020
5 Stars

I purchased these socks for a high school football team. The kids thought they were soft and comfortable. They were a little long for some of the shorter players, but overall they were a great buy.


(Virginia) on October 21, 2020
5 Stars

Everybody LOVED the pink socks in honor of Breast Cancer Awareness. Even though we lost the game, we looked good playing.


(Georgia) on October 21, 2020
5 Stars

squad loves these socks


(Florida) on October 20, 2020
5 Stars

Arrived on time very good prices.


(Texas) on October 13, 2020
5 Stars

They did not disappoint!Very bright!! The whole football team looked GREAT sporting the pink for a great cause!


(Florida) on October 12, 2020
5 Stars

NICE


(Texas) on October 5, 2020
5 Stars

These are a bright pink and exactly what I was looking for, my daughter wears a 13 in shoe I went with small, but those were too big, the XS fits her perfect. We have had about 2 wks and so far they are doing good.


(Ohio) on October 5, 2020
5 Stars

Great socks...especially for the price! Got them for the boys' football team to honor Breast Cancer Awareness month! They look good & are comfortable!


(Texas) on September 24, 2020
5 Stars

The shipping was quick and the product is thick durable and long enough got my son!!


(Minnesota) on September 2, 2020
5 Stars

my son wears these for Football. He loves them


(New Jersey) on July 24, 2020
5 Stars

Highly recommend!


(Oklahoma) on June 9, 2020
5 Stars

Great


(Maryland) on October 24, 2019
5 Stars

The socks were great!


(Delaware) on October 22, 2019
5 Stars

players and parents liked the socks


(Florida) on October 17, 2019
5 Stars

great size for the boys!


(Florida) on October 17, 2019
5 Stars

Great product for such low prices for our whole team!


(Mississippi) on October 15, 2019
5 Stars

Great product. Everything was perfect


(Kansas) on October 8, 2019
5 Stars

Can?t believe the low price and great quality of these socks!!! My kids love them and work perfect for football!


(New York) on September 25, 2019
5 Stars

Fast shipping and great product!


(Georgia) on September 23, 2019
5 Stars

Fast shipping Great product Would buy again.


(New Hampshire) on August 28, 2019
5 Stars

Bought these socks for our youth football team. These are great quality for the price. The kids really like them too.


(Kansas) on July 23, 2019
5 Stars

Great for breast cancer awareness


(Illinois) on June 4, 2019
5 Stars

Great


(Arkansas) on April 17, 2019
5 Stars

The girls all say the socks are so comfy.


(California) on April 16, 2019
5 Stars

Our girls love the pink socks.


(Illinois) on April 6, 2019
5 Stars

Nice socks


(Alabama) on March 12, 2019
5 Stars

Our league absolutely loves these socks


(California) on February 13, 2019
5 Stars

Great color, perfect for our team!


(Alabama) on February 2, 2019
5 Stars

Great product great price


(Texas) on November 6, 2018
5 Stars

Great fit and color!


(Texas) on October 31, 2018
5 Stars

The socks came on time. The kids loved them. I?ll be ordering them again next year. Thanks.


(South Carolina) on October 29, 2018
5 Stars

We received our socks ahead of schedule. The socks were a perfect fit for our team. The color was very vibrant!


(North Carolina) on October 16, 2018
5 Stars

For the price they did what we needed them to do and more!


(New York) on October 16, 2018
5 Stars

Great price not only did the girls love it so did the parents.


(Pennsylvania) on October 8, 2018
5 Stars

My husband's football team loved the socks. They love to wear the pink for breast cancer awareness. They were reasonably priced, decent quality, and perfect cause they were only being used for the month of October. At the price I was able to afford 44 pairs for my husband's team.


(Illinois) on October 8, 2018
5 Stars

These were perfect! Great purchase, great price!


(Arkansas) on September 26, 2018
5 Stars

My girls love them


(Texas) on September 14, 2018
5 Stars

Nice socks


(Rhode Island) on July 17, 2018
5 Stars

Always great socks...


(Kentucky) on May 7, 2018
5 Stars

Look and feel good


(Virginia) on April 3, 2018
5 Stars

Socks had no identified "heel." A true tube sock. This made it super easy for sizing.


(Maryland) on December 14, 2017
5 Stars

Love them, great quality.


(Tennessee) on December 12, 2017
5 Stars

My basketball team loves the color and comfort of the socks!


(Alabama) on October 19, 2017
5 Stars

Great socks.


(Ohio) on October 19, 2017
5 Stars

Great price for team socks!


(New York) on October 18, 2017
5 Stars

Socks were great for the kids for the month of October.


(New York) on October 17, 2017
5 Stars

Good quality


(North Carolina) on October 16, 2017
5 Stars

The boys enjoyed wearing their pink socks in honor of Breast Cancer Awareness!


(Indiana) on October 13, 2017
5 Stars

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT! OUR TEAM WILL SUPPORTING BREAST CANCER AWARENESS IN STYLE, AND CHEAP@!


(Maryland) on October 12, 2017
5 Stars

Fast and speedy shipping. Loved the bright pink socks for our boys Football team to support Breast Cancer Awareness. Will purchase again and recommend Epic to everyone.


(Florida) on October 12, 2017
5 Stars

We used these socks for our city-wide "Paint the town Pink" day. All the employees loved them and wore them that day. Thank you Epic Sports for quality products at unbeatable prices!


(Virginia) on October 9, 2017
5 Stars

Our team loved their HOT PINK SOCKS


(Florida) on October 6, 2017
5 Stars

Love them


(Virginia) on October 3, 2017
5 Stars

Customer servive as always was out of this world!!! Thank you for always making my tranactions easy and fun!


(New York) on September 27, 2017
5 Stars

Great fit. Great socks. Great price. Quick shipping


(Pennsylvania) on September 26, 2017
5 Stars

Fits great! My daughter says they are really comfortable and the color is exactly what it's supposed to.


(Texas) on September 8, 2021
4 Stars

Good quality they run little large.


(Texas) on October 16, 2019
4 Stars

It?s a great sock


(Georgia) on October 9, 2019
4 Stars

They were great for our Pink Out game


(Florida) on October 7, 2019
4 Stars

Good quality, great price.


(Oklahoma) on March 27, 2019
4 Stars

great


() on November 6, 2018
4 Stars

Color perfecto


(California) on October 2, 2018
4 Stars

Good for the price.


(Florida) on May 17, 2018
4 Stars

Good quality! Fit kids well and were perfect for Spring softball season!


(Texas) on October 5, 2017
4 Stars

Love the color


(Georgia) on October 17, 2019
3 Stars

The socks were the perfect color


(Alabama) on January 29, 2019
3 Stars

great product


Back To Product


©2021 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map