Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Breast Cancer Black Pink Ribbon Hero Knee Socks

Back To Product
31 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 5.0

(Michigan) on September 10, 2021
5 Stars

Very well made. Great coloring.


(California) on July 9, 2021
5 Stars

Some of my players moms take the socks because they're better than the one she got and wear them all year long


(Georgia) on January 26, 2021
5 Stars

Love these socks.


(Oregon) on December 20, 2020
5 Stars

The price I paid for these socks was great. Theu were pretty, soft and were the most comfortable pair I mown.


(Maryland) on October 19, 2020
5 Stars

This item was easy to order and came earlier than planned. Thanknyou for another smooth purchase.


(Michigan) on October 19, 2020
5 Stars

These were perfect for our team. The size was true to fit, the material was of good quality. They were a great value and shipped promptly!


(Texas) on October 13, 2020
5 Stars

Great look, great price, & great fit!!


(Arkansas) on January 1, 2020
5 Stars

Bought a pair for my daughter and a pair for her friend. They wear them during softball practice & love them!


(Maryland) on November 4, 2019
5 Stars

Great socks. nice thick soft fabric


(Texas) on October 17, 2019
5 Stars

They feel real good and are eye catchers!


(Maryland) on October 10, 2019
5 Stars

that fit the little football players perfectly


(California) on October 7, 2019
5 Stars

My kids love them


(Maryland) on October 1, 2019
5 Stars

An absolute pleasure to buy these socks for what they represent


(California) on July 8, 2019
5 Stars

GREAT QUALITY. EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.


(New York) on November 26, 2018
5 Stars

Always a great bargain!


(Pennsylvania) on November 5, 2018
5 Stars

Everyone likes these warm socks.


(Louisiana) on October 20, 2018
5 Stars

The Breast Cancer Socks are a great product and my team the Louisiana Vikings looked great in team and we had over teams askings where we purchased the socks from and i told them Epic Sports!


(Illinois) on October 17, 2018
5 Stars

These socks are a good quality and fit my players perfectly.


(Washington) on October 16, 2018
5 Stars

Nice quality!! Looks good!!


(South Carolina) on October 15, 2018
5 Stars

My son loved them...


(New Jersey) on October 8, 2018
5 Stars

The boys love their socks


(Georgia) on October 5, 2018
5 Stars

Great quality - look great!


(Alabama) on September 28, 2018
5 Stars

Love them!!


(South Carolina) on September 12, 2018
5 Stars

The socks are awesome and a GREAT surprise and gift for my team.


(Ohio) on June 21, 2018
5 Stars

Customer service was fantastic - socks are super soft - super comfortable. My football player loves them. Shipping was fast and efficient. Thank you - I will definitely use you again!


(North Carolina) on April 23, 2018
5 Stars

My daughter loves them!!


(Louisiana) on April 17, 2018
5 Stars

well worth the buy!! I purchased 10 pairs of socks for my girls T-ball team, every pair fit (considering we have from 4-6 year olds) pretty good. My parents loved and were very satisfied with the socks. The shipping and cost of everything was great, faster than expected on shipping. I checked all local places in my local town and searched the web for all most a week, this was the best price for the sock selected!! will shop here more often.


(Georgia) on October 3, 2017
5 Stars

The boys loved their socks! It was a hit. Thanks EPIC Sports!


(Maine) on October 2, 2017
5 Stars

Bought for fall Softball team - the girls love them and they looks great.


(South Carolina) on September 26, 2017
5 Stars

Beautiful socks to display support of Breast Cancer.


(Pennsylvania) on October 9, 2018
4 Stars

Great socks, Girls will be wearing them for every game they play in October!


Back To Product


©2021 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map