Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Epic Cool Performance Dry-Fit Crew T-Shirts

Back To Product
319 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.9

(Florida) on October 14, 2021
5 Stars

Love these shirts


(Missouri) on October 14, 2021
5 Stars

really nice shirt


(Ohio) on October 11, 2021
5 Stars

Great price. Nice looking shirt.


(California) on October 6, 2021
5 Stars

I am very pleased with my purchase of the Dry-Fit short sleeve tee shirts. Size/fit, fabric/stitching and feel are as good as some higher priced athletic shirts. First time trying Epic sports products and won?t be my last!


(Arizona) on October 4, 2021
5 Stars

outstanding thank you, Steve


(Florida) on September 30, 2021
5 Stars

Great quality product with quick service and updates along the way. Will order again from this company


(Florida) on September 30, 2021
5 Stars

Great shirts, great quality, coaches loved them. Run slightly big it seems


(Missouri) on September 22, 2021
5 Stars

Arrival on time. Thanks for suggestion get larger size. They are awesome and comfortable. Will be ordering again. Thank you.


(North Carolina) on September 22, 2021
5 Stars

Can't beat the price


(Illinois) on September 22, 2021
5 Stars

Very well made and fix is perfect. We are very pleased with these shirts.


(Georgia) on September 21, 2021
5 Stars

Good sizing, cooling material, great price. with this value, it?s all good. Nice work, Epic!


(Colorado) on September 6, 2021
5 Stars

Thank you


(Illinois) on August 26, 2021
5 Stars

Really liked the product and the shipping time


(Tennessee) on August 25, 2021
5 Stars

Great value


(New Jersey) on August 24, 2021
5 Stars

Good looking and fit true to size.


(Texas) on August 23, 2021
5 Stars

Love these shirts I will be definitely be ordering some more


(Ohio) on August 23, 2021
5 Stars

Purchased 3 of these in different colors. My son loves them


(District of Columbia) on August 20, 2021
5 Stars

an exceptionally good purchase


(New York) on August 19, 2021
5 Stars

SHIPPED FAST, PRODUCT WAS TOP NOTCH


(Michigan) on August 16, 2021
5 Stars

The shirts were exactly what I wanted. The 3xl fits nicely across the chest and arm and is long enough.


(Missouri) on August 11, 2021
5 Stars

Very good Material and seem well made. Good fit and colors as advertised.


(North Carolina) on August 10, 2021
5 Stars

Excellent quality


(New York) on August 5, 2021
5 Stars

Awesome T-Shirt


(Indiana) on August 4, 2021
5 Stars

Love these shirts! Getting ready to order more right now!!


(New York) on August 4, 2021
5 Stars

We love these shirts


(Alabama) on July 29, 2021
5 Stars

Ordered these shirts to design new uniforms for construction crew. The shirts are great quality and are a perfect fit. I was worried they would fit a little snug being that they are dri-fit, but that is not the case at all. You do not have to size up in these shirts and if you are tall and normally get a size Tall, there is no need with these shirts because they are the perfect length. The material is super easy to use with a heat press (I used vinyl and it worked great, but have not experimented with sublimation yet). I can't wait to hear from the guys once they receive their final order. I can tell already that this material will benefit them greatly working in the heat all day every day. Shipling was extremely fast as well!


(Maryland) on July 28, 2021
5 Stars

Best money ever spent on T shirts. Lightwieght and comfortable as you will ever find!


(Texas) on July 26, 2021
5 Stars

Affordable and great quality


(Kansas) on July 22, 2021
5 Stars

These are great shirts. The material is better than expected, colors are nice and bright. Stitching appears to be long-lasting as well.


(North Carolina) on July 20, 2021
5 Stars

At $3.49 each, you can't beat it for price, quality & durability. Thank you!!!


(Florida) on July 19, 2021
5 Stars

excellent product and good services


(Missouri) on July 15, 2021
5 Stars

Was happy with the quality, the speedy delivery, and ease in ordering and payment. Thank you.


(Michigan) on July 14, 2021
5 Stars

Great shirts.So Nice I Ordered them twice


(Arizona) on July 14, 2021
5 Stars

I love these shirts. I am dry-fit all day kind of a guy and for the price, heck yeah!! Bought almost 50 items already I dont know. And have recommended these to coworkers that loved them too. Much appreciated finding you guys.


(Pennsylvania) on July 12, 2021
5 Stars

Great product. Will buy more.


(Florida) on July 12, 2021
5 Stars

they feel cool and perfect for being outside in the florida heat.


(Alabama) on July 9, 2021
5 Stars

Cool, Comfortable Tshirt @ a great price. It is easy to wear, hardly noticing you are wearing a shirt at all. I highly recommend it.


(North Carolina) on July 9, 2021
5 Stars

comfortable, good fitting shirts


(New Jersey) on July 9, 2021
5 Stars

Good


(Georgia) on July 8, 2021
5 Stars

Fit is really on point!


(California) on July 7, 2021
5 Stars

Excellent fit and great price


(Georgia) on July 3, 2021
5 Stars

Good cooling shirt as an undershirt. it seems true to size.


(Pennsylvania) on July 2, 2021
5 Stars

Very soft! Nice selection of colors. I bought a few of these in different colors for my husband and our son, both like the fit and feel of these shirts. Very comfortable!


(Missouri) on July 1, 2021
5 Stars

Good for the price


(Ohio) on June 29, 2021
5 Stars

Very nice shirts. I?m very satisfied, cause they are very good quality at a very good price. I would highly recommend!


(South Carolina) on June 29, 2021
5 Stars

Like the fit on the Crew T-Shirts! Bought 4 different colors, even the bright green one for next years St. Patrick's Day! Will order more colors very soon! I recommend them to anyone


(Virginia) on June 28, 2021
5 Stars

I bought these for my warehouse team and scalehouse team. The quality is great, the perfect solution for hot days and PPE. I bought the safety yellow and orange colors and they are visible and comfortable.


(Louisiana) on June 22, 2021
5 Stars

my husband loves his new shirts Loves the look and feel of them and the fit


(Michigan) on June 17, 2021
5 Stars

Very nice! fits great!


(North Carolina) on June 17, 2021
5 Stars

Great product and great prices


(Texas) on June 16, 2021
5 Stars

Great material! Easy to use with heat press. overall satisfied


(Virginia) on June 14, 2021
5 Stars

These shirts are great!


(Ohio) on June 10, 2021
5 Stars

fit IS GREAT!I love the material, and I stay very cool in a black shirt!!!


(California) on June 9, 2021
5 Stars

Great bang for the buck. Light, airy, and comfortable. Would definitely buy it again when needed


(South Carolina) on June 8, 2021
5 Stars

Great product


(Texas) on June 7, 2021
5 Stars

The shirts are very nice and good quality as well as the shipping time. Thank you


(South Carolina) on June 4, 2021
5 Stars

Nice fit and comfortable to wear and workout in.


(Arizona) on May 29, 2021
5 Stars

Perfect shirt for hot weather. Fit is oerfect!


(New York) on May 27, 2021
5 Stars

will order more soon.


(Virginia) on May 26, 2021
5 Stars

Very satisfied with material and products ordered. Fit was perfect and in this hot climate, I did actually stay cool through the day. Will get more in more color choices.


(Maryland) on May 26, 2021
5 Stars

Absolutely love the quality. Will definitely buy more. My new go to shirts


(Louisiana) on May 20, 2021
5 Stars

The shirts are great, they are by far the BEST dry fit wear that I have ever purchased. The product ships quickly and arrives within days. The price of the products makes this exceptional product affordable by all. Thank you Eric Sports, keep up the great job and the products you provide.


(Ohio) on May 18, 2021
5 Stars

Nice fit and stretches when you stretch. I give it a thumbs up!


(Wisconsin) on May 14, 2021
5 Stars

They look awesome


(Washington) on May 13, 2021
5 Stars

Very satisfied with the color, size and material and shipping was fast Thank you and very recommended


(Alabama) on May 11, 2021
5 Stars

Great shirts. Great value


(Texas) on April 28, 2021
5 Stars

Great quality shirts and super affordable.


(Virginia) on April 28, 2021
5 Stars

Very nice fit


(New York) on April 26, 2021
5 Stars

Shirts look and feel great. I will definitely be making another purchase soon


(Ohio) on April 20, 2021
5 Stars

Love the material


(New York) on April 18, 2021
5 Stars

Same great fit and material as the big name brands without the cost. Just buy it, you won't regret it!


(Texas) on April 17, 2021
5 Stars

Product looks just like advertised. Arrived on time.


(Texas) on April 15, 2021
5 Stars

Good shirts at a great price!


(California) on April 14, 2021
5 Stars

Coaching in a HS setting most practice shirts are costly around the web due to my boys being young adults but here i found a good product at a great price. They are worth more than the price given. Fast shipping is a Plus!


(Arizona) on April 13, 2021
5 Stars

Good fit. Excellent price.


(New Jersey) on April 7, 2021
5 Stars

Great value


(Maryland) on April 6, 2021
5 Stars

great


(Texas) on April 6, 2021
5 Stars

I bought these, not because I play sports, but because I am a big guy who works on vehicles for a living, and needed a good under shirt. These are great. The material dries fast, and lets your breath. Thank you


(Washington) on April 1, 2021
5 Stars

These are great tee shirts for help in keeping cool, the moisture wicking material help in keeping you cool and dry. I highly recommend them


(Alabama) on March 30, 2021
5 Stars

Absolutely love the material .


(Ohio) on March 23, 2021
5 Stars

Price was right.


(Texas) on March 23, 2021
5 Stars

Navy shirts I ordered matched with my sons SEAdog baseball jerseys. great price for good quality shirts epic sports never lets me down!


(Nevada) on March 19, 2021
5 Stars

Very satisfied with everything


(Iowa) on March 19, 2021
5 Stars

Very light weight! Perfect fit!


(Massachusetts) on March 16, 2021
5 Stars

These work well for keeping you dry and cool while you sweat


(Georgia) on March 16, 2021
5 Stars

Amazing product and quality


(Michigan) on March 11, 2021
5 Stars

they fit fine.


(Connecticut) on March 10, 2021
5 Stars

Perfect for sublimating on. Would purchase again.


(Florida) on March 4, 2021
5 Stars

These shirts are very soft and extremely comfortable. They're perfect for sports, working our, or as a daily shirt. I wear them every day, and are great for year-round in South Florida. I've sublimated a few for myself, and the outcome has been superb. I will purchase them again and again.


(Ohio) on March 3, 2021
5 Stars

Great product.


(Oklahoma) on February 20, 2021
5 Stars

Nice shirts and look great


(Arizona) on February 19, 2021
5 Stars

Works great to wick heat. Great fit


(California) on February 15, 2021
5 Stars

Epic dry-fit T-Shirts are well made and sized correctly. I will definitely be ordering this product again.


(Michigan) on January 29, 2021
5 Stars

We got team shirts with names and numbers under 10 bucks. I had zero expectations but these turned out to be just perfect. Good quality fabric and the print is solid. Note: The t-shirts have a very relaxed fit.


(Virginia) on January 28, 2021
5 Stars

Very comfortable and cool undershirt.


(Massachusetts) on January 26, 2021
5 Stars

Excellent price for the quality.


(Rhode Island) on December 9, 2020
5 Stars

Beautiful bright colors and a perfect fit.


(District of Columbia) on December 5, 2020
5 Stars

These shirts are great! Comfortable, well made and sized as described.


(Tennessee) on November 30, 2020
5 Stars

Love these shirts and you can't beat the price!


(Florida) on October 26, 2020
5 Stars

Great quality shirts and prompt service!


(Florida) on October 16, 2020
5 Stars

Quality product at a great price


(Florida) on October 14, 2020
5 Stars

Great price and product quality. Fast delivery will buy from again


(Washington) on October 13, 2020
5 Stars

awesome


(New York) on October 9, 2020
5 Stars

great


(Pennsylvania) on October 2, 2020
5 Stars

great shirt to wear on a walk or exercising to dissipate sweat. Much more comfortable than a cotton shirt in these activities.


(New York) on September 29, 2020
5 Stars

So Good, I had to order more.


(Florida) on September 28, 2020
5 Stars

These shirts turned out great. I ordered them for my sons baseball team. The league didn?t hang out shirts this season (covid and delay issues) so I was able to get these shirts (a few different sizes) in time for their first game. Another parent was able to put their numbers on the back to try to look more official


(Texas) on September 28, 2020
5 Stars

GREAT PRODUCT. CAME EARLY COMPLETE!


(Florida) on September 19, 2020
5 Stars

I bought these shirts for our community softball team and put a design on them. The team loved it! Great quality shirts.


(Texas) on September 16, 2020
5 Stars

Order these daily. Great product.


(Louisiana) on September 14, 2020
5 Stars

I had to order shirts last minute for my son's baseball team. I was very satisfied with the DriFit shirts. Came in very quickly also.


(South Carolina) on September 11, 2020
5 Stars

Love the color and the fit! Material feels coo, too.


(California) on September 10, 2020
5 Stars

Great shirts. Just what I wanted. I will order more.


(Mississippi) on September 9, 2020
5 Stars

Nice! True Fit


(Minnesota) on September 9, 2020
5 Stars

Dear Epic Sports, The T shirts are perfect for me. I plan to purchase more in the future. Lyle James


(Georgia) on August 27, 2020
5 Stars

I love them!! I purchased them to make work shirts for a trucking company and they are very impressed with the quality of the shirts! They just contacted me to make a bulk order! Thank you Epic sports for quality shirts! I used HTV to customize them and they did great!


(Mississippi) on August 27, 2020
5 Stars

Excellent product. Exactly what I ordered. Great price.


(New Jersey) on August 26, 2020
5 Stars

These are great shirts. Fits to size. Comfortable.


(New York) on August 25, 2020
5 Stars

Great Price, great fit and good delivery. I would order from them again.


(New York) on August 25, 2020
5 Stars

to my surprise the shirts came & the quality was very nice.Would def order from here again!


(Colorado) on August 21, 2020
5 Stars

Will be ordering more


(Alabama) on August 21, 2020
5 Stars

I love the T-shirts as they are very good quality and great prices!


(Louisiana) on August 19, 2020
5 Stars

Good fit!


(Alabama) on August 18, 2020
5 Stars

Excelent


(Massachusetts) on August 13, 2020
5 Stars

Awesome


(North Carolina) on August 11, 2020
5 Stars

Fit well - good quality - especially for the price.


(California) on August 10, 2020
5 Stars

As always, the products are good


(Florida) on August 10, 2020
5 Stars

GREAT!!!


(Florida) on August 10, 2020
5 Stars

Awesome light and airy fabric. Works great for sublimating shirts.


(Florida) on August 6, 2020
5 Stars

As stated.


(Georgia) on August 5, 2020
5 Stars

Love them


(Montana) on August 5, 2020
5 Stars

Company has great communication and quick delivery. Shirts are perfect!


(Florida) on August 4, 2020
5 Stars

Excellent fit and wear


(Arizona) on August 3, 2020
5 Stars

Great value


(Wisconsin) on July 29, 2020
5 Stars

Nice shirts, will buy again.


(Utah) on July 28, 2020
5 Stars

Amazing value


(Texas) on July 27, 2020
5 Stars

My guys love this shirt. We will be a repeat customer.


(Utah) on July 24, 2020
5 Stars

Great shirts for working outside in the heat in all day.


(Michigan) on July 22, 2020
5 Stars

These shirts are well made and wash up great. I'm going to order some more. These are a great deal.


(Illinois) on July 21, 2020
5 Stars

My 10 year old son wears these in 90+ degrees for baseball practice. So far, so good!


(Florida) on July 19, 2020
5 Stars

My son needed these for marching band. They fit perfectly and work well keeping him cool and dry quickly. Would recommend. Great buy for the price.


(Nevada) on July 16, 2020
5 Stars

Another great addition to my shirts. Def help with my activities outside


(North Carolina) on July 15, 2020
5 Stars

Great shirts


(Louisiana) on July 15, 2020
5 Stars

Great quality and awesome fit.


(Louisiana) on July 15, 2020
5 Stars

Love it


(Florida) on July 14, 2020
5 Stars

Excellent


(Mississippi) on July 14, 2020
5 Stars

Love the fit. & material


(Texas) on July 13, 2020
5 Stars

Perfect for my workouts


(Wisconsin) on July 11, 2020
5 Stars

These shirts are amazing nice fit, keep boys cool light weight, great product.


(Alabama) on July 7, 2020
5 Stars

These t-shirt work great


(Pennsylvania) on July 1, 2020
5 Stars

Good fit.


(Indiana) on June 30, 2020
5 Stars

great shirts!


(Wisconsin) on June 26, 2020
5 Stars

Nice!


(Pennsylvania) on June 24, 2020
5 Stars

Great products


(Ohio) on June 23, 2020
5 Stars

Excellent


(Florida) on June 23, 2020
5 Stars

great quality


(Maryland) on June 22, 2020
5 Stars

Great quality, super comfertable at an unbeatableprice.


(Oklahoma) on June 18, 2020
5 Stars

I ordered 4 adult xl but one came as a youth xl. Not worth sending it back but I wanted to point out the mistake.


(Ohio) on June 15, 2020
5 Stars

Material seems great. Nice and lightweight.


(California) on June 10, 2020
5 Stars

Good


(Pennsylvania) on June 10, 2020
5 Stars

Fits so nice. No wrinkles.


(Arizona) on June 9, 2020
5 Stars

These Dri-Fit shirts are so comfortable and do a ?uperior job at Wicking away moisture and heat. Just awesome shirts to live in daily.


(Kentucky) on June 9, 2020
5 Stars

Very pleased with my purchase. they fit great and are comfortable to wear. great price.


(Tennessee) on June 9, 2020
5 Stars

Very comfortable and shapes my body.


(Washington) on June 9, 2020
5 Stars

fits well, sizes are true, love this


(Missouri) on June 9, 2020
5 Stars

Love these shirts. First purchased these for summertime wear about five years ago. Bought my second batch two years ago. They are no longer just summer wear shirts. I wear them year around along with my cool performance long sleeves. The white Tees are great under dress or casual shirts. I purchased 13 of these for my son to wear this summer. I sent them to him as a surprise. He told me thanks, but that he probably wouldn?t wear them because he didn?t like anything but cotton. Two weeks later, he told me that he now loves them because of the cool wicking effect in the in the oppressive Kentucky heat.


(Arizona) on June 9, 2020
5 Stars

Fast service the product was as espected good stuff will buy again thank you epic sports.


(Florida) on June 4, 2020
5 Stars

Good quality products for reasonale prices.


(Maryland) on June 2, 2020
5 Stars

Love it


(Texas) on June 2, 2020
5 Stars

Does as described and great price


(Alabama) on June 1, 2020
5 Stars

Great shirt This shirt is a fine shirt that anyone would love to own and wear


(North Carolina) on June 1, 2020
5 Stars

Love your T shirts, price fit and comfort. Thank you.


(California) on May 29, 2020
5 Stars

Very good quality shirt. The feel of the shirt is very nice.


(Florida) on May 25, 2020
5 Stars

My husband always ordered the long sleeve dry-fit shirts. This time he ordered the short sleeve and is very happy with them. Never been disappointed with anything we have ordered from here.


(Illinois) on May 25, 2020
5 Stars

Honestly, this is probably one of my best investments in my entire life for clothes. The dry fit shirts are super comfortable and the sizing is spot on. It?s near impossible to find a product with this quality and at such an amazing pricing you wouldn?t believe it. I loved it so much I ended up submitting another order as soon as my first package came in. Don?t tell any one but guess who will be back for more again. Great Job Epic Sports!!!! Take my money, lol!


(Virginia) on May 19, 2020
5 Stars

Just what I need to walk 18.


(Florida) on May 17, 2020
5 Stars

Very comfortable and keeps you cool. My favorite shirt


(Washington) on May 12, 2020
5 Stars

Good product....came in on time ... would use again....awesome


(Tennessee) on May 12, 2020
5 Stars

Fits nice and cool to the skin. A++++++


(Tennessee) on May 11, 2020
5 Stars

The product is great and the shipment was reeally fast, thank you, see you soon.


(Pennsylvania) on May 11, 2020
5 Stars

Fit great, material feels great


(Alabama) on April 9, 2020
5 Stars

Great product daughters love the fit.


(Rhode Island) on March 30, 2020
5 Stars

Item is good Quality , I haven?t worn them yet !wait for warmer Weather !


(North Carolina) on March 27, 2020
5 Stars

Like this garment!


(Florida) on March 24, 2020
5 Stars

Fit well. Soft, silky feeling.


(Arizona) on March 24, 2020
5 Stars

I love my new shirts.


(California) on March 17, 2020
5 Stars

Love it !


(California) on March 11, 2020
5 Stars

Great quality


(New York) on March 9, 2020
5 Stars

good product for the price you ask


(Kentucky) on February 25, 2020
5 Stars

Awesome shirts. You will be happy with these.


(California) on February 24, 2020
5 Stars

Enjoy this shirt a lot. Can be undershirt or regular t-shirt.


(California) on February 24, 2020
5 Stars

Great value. Loved it


(Georgia) on February 24, 2020
5 Stars

Excellent product at a very good price. Definitely recomend this product.


(California) on February 21, 2020
5 Stars

excellent ware great material and conduct


(Tennessee) on February 21, 2020
5 Stars

These are awesome! Super fast shipping too!


(Florida) on February 20, 2020
5 Stars

Really like these


(Florida) on February 12, 2020
5 Stars

Nice shirt for the money. Good fit and quality.


(Louisiana) on February 11, 2020
5 Stars

Exactly what we needed for practice shirts for the baseball team. Lightweight...good quality.


(Pennsylvania) on January 31, 2020
5 Stars

Great deal as usual


(Florida) on January 29, 2020
5 Stars

the product is excellent.


(California) on January 28, 2020
5 Stars

Looks sharp. Great fit!


(Idaho) on January 22, 2020
5 Stars

Good quality and affordable.


(Florida) on January 21, 2020
5 Stars

Happy with the Price and Product quality


(Virginia) on January 20, 2020
5 Stars

Nice T-shirt for the price


(Wisconsin) on January 16, 2020
5 Stars

Really nice for under your formal work shirts


(New Jersey) on January 16, 2020
5 Stars

Nice material very light


(Minnesota) on January 6, 2020
5 Stars

The t-shirt is of excellent quality and Fit. I was blown away when it arrived. This shirt is way better than the $18 shirt I got from the local store.


(Kentucky) on December 29, 2019
5 Stars

Top quality .


(South Dakota) on December 28, 2019
5 Stars

we love them!


(Texas) on December 27, 2019
5 Stars

My daughter got this shirt as a Christmas present. She has not worn it yet but the color matches her team colors and it looks great!


(Nevada) on December 27, 2019
5 Stars

excellent


(Texas) on December 26, 2019
5 Stars

Perfect


(Florida) on December 26, 2019
5 Stars

These shirts live up to the name, Cool, especially here in Florida


(Georgia) on December 18, 2019
5 Stars

Great for workouts and cool for everyday performance needs.


(Nebraska) on December 16, 2019
5 Stars

GREAT PRODUCT!!! GREAT VALUE!!


(Oklahoma) on December 11, 2019
5 Stars

Great product & I received my items fast.


(Ohio) on December 11, 2019
5 Stars

Excellent Tshirts.


(Oregon) on December 10, 2019
5 Stars

great t shirt


(Louisiana) on December 5, 2019
5 Stars

Love it. Just what I was looking for.


(Tennessee) on December 4, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirts at a wonderful price. Allows are Basketball Academy to wear top of the line shirts at a fraction of the price.


(Pennsylvania) on November 20, 2019
5 Stars

Nice material, quality , figment and colors. Great price !!!


(Arizona) on November 20, 2019
5 Stars

Nice shirts. Great for HTV. Fits true to size.


(Oklahoma) on November 2, 2019
5 Stars

Great Product


(Louisiana) on October 23, 2019
5 Stars

will be ordering more


(Delaware) on October 15, 2019
5 Stars

Size was great, material was great, will buy again and again. We used for workers and they were thrilled they were able to keep them


(New York) on October 8, 2019
5 Stars

Grandsons love them great fit


(Texas) on October 8, 2019
5 Stars

My husband is a truck driver and he has to help unload his truck. He loves these T-shirts because they are definitely cool and keep him from getting overheated in our Texas Heat. They are really great for people who are outdoors in the heat whether it's sports or other things.


(Florida) on October 8, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirts, very high quality. Price was fantastic, very fast shipping.


(Illinois) on September 30, 2019
5 Stars

Great product. Was exactly what I was looking for. Great fit. Excellent workout shirts.


(Texas) on September 27, 2019
5 Stars

Use as everyday t shirts. They look great.


(California) on September 23, 2019
5 Stars

Shirts were better than i expected!!


(Georgia) on September 21, 2019
5 Stars

Very nice material true to size


(Florida) on September 19, 2019
5 Stars

My son loves these shirts. They are light and cool and dry quickly. He wears them for football practice and as a under shirt during games.


(Oklahoma) on September 17, 2019
5 Stars

Bought the youth and adult sizes. Will buy more at this price. Youth: great product. My 8 yr old girl fit the youth medium just fine. Adult: I am a female and usually wear a unisex Large. The Adult Medium fit me just fine. Good product and lots of color choices.


(Texas) on September 17, 2019
5 Stars

Most Comfortable to Wear


(Louisiana) on September 13, 2019
5 Stars

I will never buy another brand again . Same quality for half the price of any other shirts . Thanks again.


(California) on September 11, 2019
5 Stars

Nice shirts and fit comfortably. Keeps me cool on the roof tops while working in the summer heat!


(Pennsylvania) on September 11, 2019
5 Stars

From the start the customer service was great The online service was easy friendly The Quality and pricing was Awesome


(Delaware) on September 10, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirt. High quality and good value


(Ohio) on September 4, 2019
5 Stars

Great product, customers love the feel and fit


(British Columbia) on August 30, 2019
5 Stars

Orders get completed quickly and correctly first time, everytime.


(Illinois) on August 30, 2019
5 Stars

Perfect!


(Texas) on August 30, 2019
5 Stars

I loved the cooling performance tees. This time ordered for the adults and they loved them. Price was great. Thanks


(California) on August 27, 2019
5 Stars

Great quality for the price. They were perfect for my U14B practice jerseys.


(Florida) on August 23, 2019
5 Stars

Great quality love these shirts, just as described.


(Kentucky) on August 21, 2019
5 Stars

great product looks great


(Colorado) on August 18, 2019
5 Stars

Love it


(Louisiana) on August 14, 2019
5 Stars

My son in law loves them


(Texas) on August 13, 2019
5 Stars

Will order again most definitely


(Indiana) on July 26, 2019
5 Stars

Great quality and very comfortable.


(Texas) on July 26, 2019
5 Stars

These are really great shirts way better quality than I was expecting for the price.


(Oklahoma) on July 19, 2019
5 Stars

Nice shirt and a great price.


(Texas) on July 3, 2019
5 Stars

I got the uniforms from EPIC for our Dallas International Tryouts, they are fantastic, the fabric is nice, its light and fresh, the color is wonderful and bright and the best of all the prices are affordable as well, I am ready for my next order !


(Texas) on June 18, 2019
5 Stars

Perfect! Shirts look great, team was pleased. Timing was just right. I will make my next order with you guys. Ordering process was very sophisticated and allowed me to see the finished product before ordering. Not many sites allow that.


(Virginia) on June 17, 2019
5 Stars

Perfect!


(Florida) on June 14, 2019
5 Stars

good shirts


(Missouri) on June 13, 2019
5 Stars

Runs true to size.Great shirt for the $


(Michigan) on June 13, 2019
5 Stars

good price good product delivered fast


(Alabama) on June 13, 2019
5 Stars

Great love the product


(Michigan) on June 11, 2019
5 Stars

These shirts are EXACTLY what I was looking for! We signed some of our boys up for a 3v3 tournament and wanted to find cheap dry material shirts for them and these were perfect. The best part is they come in all the colors. I would buy again if needed in the future.


(Missouri) on June 5, 2019
5 Stars

Loved by my husband. Perfect fit and fabric!


(Indiana) on June 1, 2019
5 Stars

Love them.


(Missouri) on May 30, 2019
5 Stars

Fit great


(Oklahoma) on May 29, 2019
5 Stars

Good quality, thank you.


(Texas) on May 23, 2019
5 Stars

fits good and feels great


(Tennessee) on May 22, 2019
5 Stars

Seem to be well made, great price, I?ve told several people at work about them


(Florida) on May 21, 2019
5 Stars

A-ok


(Texas) on May 20, 2019
5 Stars

good product


(South Carolina) on May 17, 2019
5 Stars

They were nice for that price


(Alabama) on May 16, 2019
5 Stars

Very good quality. Will buy again.


(Texas) on May 13, 2019
5 Stars

Great quality, great fit, overall a great athletic shirt!


(Tennessee) on May 8, 2019
5 Stars

Great fit, low price, light weight.


(Tennessee) on May 7, 2019
5 Stars

Works great as needed.


(Connecticut) on May 6, 2019
5 Stars

great shirt, great price


(Texas) on April 28, 2019
5 Stars

Great lightweight shirt


(Colorado) on April 25, 2019
5 Stars

Exceeded expectations! Great fit, good breath ability. Compares favorably with major sports Braden at a fraction of the cost..... and, no logo to show through when wearing it under a collared shirt


(Florida) on April 24, 2019
5 Stars

Great quality. Unbelievable price.


(Utah) on April 19, 2019
5 Stars

Great! Soft, silky, not mesh material is stain resistant and tough and modest and comfortable. Getting these for family reunion. Liked this even better than A4 shirts and I love those. I want to wear this every day.


(Oklahoma) on April 18, 2019
5 Stars

Best drifit shirts for the price and the kids love them.


(Kentucky) on April 17, 2019
5 Stars

Nice lightweight shirt. Great price


(Louisiana) on April 9, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirt


(Texas) on April 9, 2019
5 Stars

Epic Sports kept me informed about the purchase the prices was very low,the Crew T-Shirts came package in great shape and fact not only would I order them again this is my Sixth time ordering same T-Shirts in the past year.


(Florida) on April 3, 2019
5 Stars

Great Quality


(North Carolina) on March 25, 2019
5 Stars

GREAT UNDER SHIRTS FOR THE GIRLS


(California) on March 15, 2019
5 Stars

Affordable shirts


(Florida) on March 11, 2019
5 Stars

great


(Missouri) on February 28, 2019
5 Stars

great product


(Iowa) on August 3, 2021
4 Stars

The sizing & fit is excellent. The shirts do wick away perspiration, however they seem hot. As if the air flow could be better, seems to trap the air in thus making you sweat more.


(Louisiana) on July 23, 2021
4 Stars

Excellent buy


(California) on June 30, 2021
4 Stars

Very nice shirt


(West Virginia) on June 29, 2021
4 Stars

Shirt are excellent quality, easy to apply sublimation dye to.


(Michigan) on June 22, 2021
4 Stars

Comfortable


(Colorado) on May 19, 2021
4 Stars

Their shirts fit great for each of my players. The numbers are well pressed and they do feel comfortable. I prefer more than just the crew fit T shirts and they always sastify me. The customer service is great and they always do their best to make sure we're guaranteed our satisfaction


(Pennsylvania) on May 11, 2021
4 Stars

These are great


(Texas) on May 7, 2021
4 Stars

Awesome shirt


(Hawaii) on May 6, 2021
4 Stars

beautiful bright colors. cool and comfortable.


(West Virginia) on April 14, 2021
4 Stars

Good looking shirt very satisfied


(Minnesota) on March 2, 2021
4 Stars

Nice buy for youth teams


(Texas) on February 8, 2021
4 Stars

Good quality


(Florida) on December 3, 2020
4 Stars

I like these shirts a lot. They are sized right and are very comfortable.


(Missouri) on November 16, 2020
4 Stars

The shirt is great


(Alabama) on November 4, 2020
4 Stars

Good tshirts for a really great price.


(Oklahoma) on September 17, 2020
4 Stars

These are a good substitute for the A4 dri-fit. They?re a better value in price but look and feel very similar. They apply HTV good.


(Ohio) on September 3, 2020
4 Stars

Nice lightweight material.


(Wisconsin) on August 28, 2020
4 Stars

Good product great price


(Pennsylvania) on August 24, 2020
4 Stars

Their very comfortable.Can't go wrong with the price.


(California) on June 26, 2020
4 Stars

The price of the shirts was good. Great value for price and quality. Shipping was good.


(Illinois) on March 10, 2020
4 Stars

Good fit, great value.


(Texas) on March 9, 2020
4 Stars

Good shirt


(Ohio) on January 24, 2020
4 Stars

well done


(Florida) on October 23, 2019
4 Stars

my son loves how comfortable this shirt it. Can't beat the price


(California) on September 19, 2019
4 Stars

Good quality, and lite weight


(Minnesota) on August 2, 2019
4 Stars

My son used one and likes it


(California) on April 20, 2019
4 Stars

Comfortable to wear


(Texas) on September 27, 2021
3 Stars

Shirts were great


(Texas) on August 12, 2020
3 Stars

Comfortable


(New York) on February 10, 2020
3 Stars

great item. Our teams love this shirt. Great colors and great feel.


(Idaho) on October 1, 2019
3 Stars

Good for the money


(Alabama) on April 27, 2019
3 Stars

Awesome for the price


Back To Product


©2021 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map