Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Champro Lightning Compression Tights

Back To Product
15 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.9

(Arizona) on May 20, 2022
5 Stars

Great fit and will buy again.


(Tennessee) on March 2, 2022
5 Stars

Run a little big but kept them warm


(Georgia) on January 28, 2022
5 Stars

Love the product and customer service


(Illinois) on November 16, 2021
5 Stars

Great fit everyone enjoyed the gift.


(New Jersey) on June 15, 2021
5 Stars

Great product & value !


(Kansas) on April 9, 2021
5 Stars

Great fit


(New York) on February 25, 2021
5 Stars

Like the product


(Colorado) on January 11, 2021
5 Stars

Fit is as expected (snug). Expect to wear these as long underwear on cold days, and when shoveling snow, plowing my driveway. Seem to be well constructed and will be durable.


(North Carolina) on October 15, 2020
5 Stars

Fit great and ankle elastic is great to help stay down!


(Wisconsin) on October 9, 2020
5 Stars

Very nice, fit well


(Texas) on August 13, 2020
5 Stars

Great quality at an excellent price.


(California) on March 26, 2020
5 Stars

Alot of this gear is hard to find in stores or not at al. Prices are very reasonable and will share with everyone. I could not find these in store at all.


(Arizona) on January 24, 2020
5 Stars

Great product at an equally great price. They keep me warm and comfy in very cold weather of northern Arizona. Will definitely recommend to others.


(Indiana) on November 27, 2019
5 Stars

the right fit


(Georgia) on June 23, 2020
4 Stars

I am okay with the quality of the product, I am 6'2, athletic build, 240lbs, next time I will order a size smaller because of the length and waist size!


Back To Product


©2022 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map