Save $10 on Purchase of $100
Promo Code: SAVE10
Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for YOUTH Digi Camo Long SLeeve Tech T Shirt

Back To Product
22 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.9

(California) on June 22, 2020
5 Stars

AWESOME Great Colors lite Great fit! God Bless ;0


(South Carolina) on January 1, 2020
5 Stars

All products,purchased worth the price ,and quality is great as well. My wife likes when I order from Epic,lol!


(Texas) on November 28, 2019
5 Stars

I love these shirts. Supports troops


(New Jersey) on November 16, 2019
5 Stars

Awesome deal and product.


(Virginia) on June 12, 2019
5 Stars

great purchase! Good quality, hold up great after washing. They do NOT shrink or fade which is what I love! (They do run on the big side)


(Oregon) on May 6, 2019
5 Stars

So impressed with the price/ quality!


(Ohio) on April 18, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirt


(Alabama) on April 9, 2019
5 Stars

great! we had school name vinyld on them!


(Michigan) on April 5, 2019
5 Stars

Perfect match for wearing under the digital t shirt. Great quality.


(Texas) on March 28, 2019
5 Stars

I absolutely love this shirt! Great quality and perfect for a softball player!!


(Ohio) on March 25, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirt. Fits well.


(Washington) on March 20, 2019
5 Stars

love it, perfect fit


(Oklahoma) on March 13, 2019
5 Stars

Love these shirts!


(California) on March 6, 2019
5 Stars

a bit big, Youth Large can fit a Small Adult. but works great as an undershirt in this wintery cold practice nights. Cant beat the price


(California) on February 27, 2019
5 Stars

Closeout price is hard to beat. Excellent for workouts. Fits true to size. I have the adult large.


(Nevada) on February 18, 2019
5 Stars

Nice vibrant color, soft material, good quality


(Florida) on January 24, 2019
5 Stars

Fun product


(Alabama) on January 11, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirts for great prices


(Oklahoma) on January 11, 2019
5 Stars

Terrific product at an unbeatable price


(Pennsylvania) on October 13, 2020
4 Stars

Shirt are decent value for the price. They run a tad large. the kids like them. I am satisfied with purchase


(Ohio) on June 28, 2019
4 Stars

Good product overall.


(Ohio) on March 12, 2019
4 Stars

nice shirt


Back To Product


©2020 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map



Buysafe Guarantee