Customer Reviews for A4 Adult Lined Tricot Mesh Shorts (No Pockets)

Back To Product
(Illinois) on October 12, 2019
5 Stars

Good product


(Kentucky) on October 10, 2019
5 Stars

Love them


(Utah) on July 16, 2019
5 Stars

Great Quality of short and great price. Purchased for girls camp. We used them to play in, float the river in and even to wear to bed. Great product.


(Maryland) on July 14, 2019
5 Stars

Nice for the price


(Georgia) on July 8, 2019
5 Stars

GREAT FOR THE KIDS


(Texas) on June 23, 2019
5 Stars

Perfect shorts for basketball


(Alabama) on June 21, 2019
5 Stars

Great product and price


(Nevada) on June 19, 2019
5 Stars

I recieved what was described on the web page and the shorts are very comfortable and you can't beat the price at all,plus fast shipping.


(Wisconsin) on June 5, 2019
5 Stars

Great fit love the lining fast shipping great quality hold up the entire season plus


(New York) on June 5, 2019
5 Stars

They were right in size amd fit perfectly. I will definitely order from epic again.


(Illinois) on June 4, 2019
5 Stars

Exactly as expected. Great product at a great price.


(New York) on May 6, 2019
5 Stars

I haven't tried these on yet, but like the way they look.


(Georgia) on April 25, 2019
5 Stars

Great product and quality. Always delivered on time!!!!


(Mississippi) on April 4, 2019
5 Stars

Great shorts. Comfortable. Good Price.


(Louisiana) on April 2, 2019
5 Stars

Perfect for my active son


(New York) on March 18, 2019
5 Stars

Like that you are able to get plus sizes


(Colorado) on March 13, 2019
5 Stars

nice fit price was worth it


(Ohio) on March 11, 2019
5 Stars

Nice


(Oklahoma) on March 5, 2019
5 Stars

Great


(New Mexico) on February 18, 2019
5 Stars

My students love them!


(Indiana) on February 16, 2019
5 Stars

Great fit


(Illinois) on February 12, 2019
5 Stars

Good shorts.


(Arizona) on February 8, 2019
5 Stars

arrived on time, all shorts fit great


(Idaho) on December 26, 2018
5 Stars

Good shorts - great price! True to size (if only) slight differences in fit.


(Texas) on December 21, 2018
5 Stars

Perfect fit


(New York) on December 18, 2018
5 Stars

Love these shorts


(Florida) on November 14, 2018
5 Stars

They wear like iron. Color fast and they breathe and dry quickly.Highly recommend.


(Illinois) on November 12, 2018
5 Stars

great


(Georgia) on November 6, 2018
5 Stars

this product was very good and the shipping tim e was gr eat. will order fromEpic any time i need something


(California) on September 24, 2018
5 Stars

Great Gear, all the team love this shorts!


(Louisiana) on September 5, 2018
5 Stars

Shorts are awesome, thank you! They shipped super fast as well.


(Hawaii) on August 5, 2018
5 Stars

Great shorts.. wearing well the the great price epic sports offers its customers... thank you...


(Oklahoma) on May 30, 2018
5 Stars

Great Product


(Maryland) on May 26, 2018
5 Stars

To whom this may concern, I Nathan just would like to say my experience online shopping with your company "Epic Sports" was great. I plan on shopping for more items in the future. The delivery package was greatly fast than I expected. Keep up the good work.


(Oregon) on May 11, 2018
5 Stars

The shorts are a little see through but fit as expected


(Virginia) on April 18, 2018
5 Stars

Great quality and exactly what we wanted.


(Michigan) on April 9, 2018
5 Stars

Good everyday shorts for kids!


(Arizona) on April 4, 2018
5 Stars

Thanks


(Indiana) on April 3, 2018
5 Stars

Excellent


(Florida) on March 22, 2018
5 Stars

Ordered these for my son. He goes through these type of shorts. True to size and great product overall. I would recommend these and will be ordering more.


(West Virginia) on March 12, 2018
5 Stars

great service


(California) on March 11, 2018
5 Stars

Great shorts , I?m using them for my business


(Ohio) on February 18, 2018
5 Stars

great price


(Illinois) on February 8, 2018
5 Stars

Very good product, would buy from this site again in the near future, delivery and product was as promised...


(California) on January 29, 2018
5 Stars

Good Product


(Georgia) on January 11, 2018
5 Stars

durable and great looking for the artistic coach


(Texas) on December 21, 2017
5 Stars

great customer service


(Pennsylvania) on December 18, 2017
5 Stars

great!


(Florida) on December 14, 2017
5 Stars

Each of the below were received promptly, fit very well, and the finish is great. I'm wearing one now! E7687 A4 Adult 7" Cooling Performance Athletic Shorts E13249 A4 Adult Lined Tricot Mesh Shorts E90876 Alleson Mesh 5" Inseam Athletic Shorts-Closeout


(Georgia) on December 4, 2017
5 Stars

I exercising this is great doesn't cling to your skin thank you


(Texas) on November 16, 2017
5 Stars

Just what I needed and at a great price.


(Texas) on October 23, 2017
5 Stars

They were exactly what I was looking for


(Ohio) on September 22, 2017
5 Stars

Nice shorts


(Maryland) on September 15, 2017
5 Stars

My item was sent in a reasonable time. The quality was nice and comfortable.


(South Carolina) on September 6, 2017
5 Stars

Comfortable to wear and while running


(Texas) on August 11, 2017
5 Stars

Its great


(Alabama) on August 9, 2017
5 Stars

Grandson loved these.


(Florida) on July 6, 2017
5 Stars

Great shirt at an even better price and fit true to my size. I wish I had gotten all of our uniform shorts from here. We will be back for next season.


(California) on June 23, 2017
5 Stars

Product and delivery was perfect! Product delivered 5 days earlier than expected.


(New York) on June 19, 2017
5 Stars

Nice fit


(North Carolina) on June 4, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality. Will definitely be getting more of these! The kids love them!


(Pennsylvania) on June 1, 2017
5 Stars

great shorts


(Indiana) on May 27, 2017
5 Stars

Exactly what I was looking for. Perfect fit


(Colorado) on May 19, 2017
5 Stars

Were exactly as described. Good quality, washes well.


(Wisconsin) on May 19, 2017
5 Stars

Good price, nice fit and delivered on time


(Tennessee) on May 12, 2017
5 Stars

Great for the price!


(Virginia) on April 16, 2017
5 Stars

Nice!


(Virginia) on March 29, 2017
5 Stars

Great product


(Massachusetts) on March 20, 2017
5 Stars

Order arrived in a timely manner. Shorts were as advertised! Simple, nice looking! My basketball team looked great during the tournament!


(Texas) on March 13, 2017
5 Stars

Nice shorts, at a great price.


(Arizona) on February 10, 2017
5 Stars

Well worth the cost.


(Illinois) on January 28, 2017
5 Stars

good


(Virginia) on January 19, 2017
5 Stars

Perfect for practice uniforms


(North Carolina) on January 18, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality


(Massachusetts) on December 22, 2016
5 Stars

Great value!


(North Carolina) on December 15, 2016
5 Stars

The mesh shorts are great. Thanks


(North Carolina) on December 9, 2016
5 Stars

Great addition to team Uniform


(Florida) on November 16, 2016
5 Stars

Very comfortable. A great value for the price. Strongly recommend.


(Tennessee) on November 15, 2016
5 Stars

great deal


(Ohio) on November 14, 2016
5 Stars

Good shorts ! Great price


(Arizona) on November 8, 2016
5 Stars

Great practice shorts


(Georgia) on October 26, 2016
5 Stars

Awesome


(California) on October 25, 2016
5 Stars

Taller boys really appreciate the 9" inseam.


(New York) on October 7, 2016
5 Stars

Gym shorts for my 12/13 year son's size was right and 'beat the price


(Pennsylvania) on September 28, 2016
5 Stars

Nice shorts good price


(Massachusetts) on August 25, 2016
5 Stars

Very satisfied with product and process.


(Texas) on August 25, 2016
5 Stars

Great product. Amazing price. Fits true to size. Color matched perfect to rest of team. Speedy delivery!


(Florida) on July 29, 2016
5 Stars

Exactly what I needed


(Louisiana) on July 22, 2016
5 Stars

Very pleased.


(Ohio) on July 1, 2016
5 Stars

Trying to find team attire, these seem to get the job done.


(Colorado) on June 6, 2016
5 Stars

Love the shorts


(Oklahoma) on June 6, 2016
5 Stars

Exactly as described. Fast shipping too!


(Alabama) on April 19, 2016
5 Stars

Love shopping her for the price. Thanks


(Indiana) on April 9, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent shorts love them


(Maryland) on March 24, 2016
5 Stars

Great price and value!!!


(Texas) on March 23, 2016
5 Stars

Super Deal


(Massachusetts) on February 16, 2016
5 Stars

fantastic! exceptional quality and fit!


(Florida) on November 16, 2015
5 Stars

good


(Arizona) on October 7, 2015
5 Stars

Wonderful products....thanks Epic Sports!


(New York) on April 29, 2015
5 Stars

A+


(Iowa) on March 16, 2015
5 Stars

Nice Shorts.


(Indiana) on July 28, 2014
5 Stars

I called because my computer crashed and the Epic staff helped make sure that I ordered the right stuff. They were very helpful and friendly. I will definitely use them from now on. This was a great discovery because I have looked everywhere for products that Epic Sports routinely carries. Thanks Epic Sports and staff.


(Pennsylvania) on May 18, 2014
5 Stars

Perfect team uniform shorts


(Ohio) on November 17, 2010
5 Stars

Nice, great price


(Florida) on June 11, 2019
4 Stars

Fast shipping


(Arizona) on April 9, 2018
4 Stars

not sure i like the length


(Pennsylvania) on March 20, 2018
4 Stars

Nice for the price


(Alabama) on December 19, 2017
4 Stars

Great products will buy again


(Virginia) on December 12, 2017
4 Stars

great value for the money


(Minnesota) on May 23, 2017
4 Stars

a decent product for the price


(Florida) on April 30, 2017
4 Stars

True to size. Exactly as advertised. They look very big though..


(Kentucky) on April 4, 2017
4 Stars

Great quality shorts for an awesome price!


(Florida) on October 11, 2016
4 Stars

OK


(Pennsylvania) on September 24, 2015
4 Stars

Product was great


(Oklahoma) on June 12, 2014
4 Stars

like alot run true to size


(New Jersey) on August 15, 2019
3 Stars

The colors are fine


(Massachusetts) on July 24, 2019
3 Stars

The shorts are nice


(South Carolina) on July 19, 2019
3 Stars

Very thin almost see through


(Connecticut) on August 8, 2018
3 Stars

Too short in length and too big.


(West Virginia) on July 5, 2018
3 Stars

The shorts are cut too small and are not offered in a larger size.


(Ontario) on April 6, 2018
3 Stars

Nod bad...


(Florida) on January 5, 2018
3 Stars

Great quality but all sizes are too small


(Georgia) on May 26, 2017
3 Stars

My boys liked shorts!


(Indiana) on October 24, 2014
3 Stars

good


(Florida) on June 1, 2017
2 Stars

Yeah they fit good very comfortable


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2019 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map