Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Youth (Forest, Gold, Orange, TX Orange) Long Sleeve Cooling Tee Shirt

Back To Product
74 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.9

(Alabama) on December 21, 2021
5 Stars

Grandsons love these! The orice and quality makes it a steal.


(Kentucky) on November 4, 2021
5 Stars

Loved these shirts! softt and comfy. Will buy again!


(Texas) on September 7, 2021
5 Stars

Excellent


(Pennsylvania) on May 3, 2021
5 Stars

We purchase these to give away to children in need all over the world through Operation Christmas Child. The quality is excellent and the children are excited to receive these gifts of hope and love. Thank you for making closeouts available so we can send these gifts to children that live in some very dark and poor places.


(Alabama) on April 7, 2021
5 Stars

Great color great material!


(Rhode Island) on February 23, 2021
5 Stars

These shirts were just the right weight for under our baseball uniforms! The price was right, and look forward to shopping more often with you.


(Pennsylvania) on December 18, 2020
5 Stars

Nice shirts for the price. Shipping was incredibly fast!!


(California) on December 6, 2020
5 Stars

Top quality


(Georgia) on November 20, 2020
5 Stars

These shirts are nice . Run a little big.


(Massachusetts) on November 12, 2020
5 Stars

Something with a little bit more coverage on the cooler days running on the trails


(Ohio) on October 24, 2020
5 Stars

True to size satisfied. Will be ordering again soon


(Tennessee) on October 20, 2020
5 Stars

Im a big guy and theses Russell 4 x tshirts fit great and i cant find a better price anywere in the world happy to give epic sports 5 stars


(New York) on October 9, 2020
5 Stars

super good


(Mississippi) on August 27, 2020
5 Stars

Excellent product. Exactly what I ordered. Great price.


(Georgia) on August 21, 2020
5 Stars

I love the shirts


(Georgia) on August 19, 2020
5 Stars

Great!


(California) on August 17, 2020
5 Stars

Love em.


(Washington) on July 29, 2020
5 Stars

Great shirt and amazing price


(Florida) on June 23, 2020
5 Stars

great quality


(Texas) on June 10, 2020
5 Stars

Arrived as promised and was more than impressed with the fabric material of the T-shirts - light and very comfortable.


(California) on June 4, 2020
5 Stars

Well made. Nice and cool.


(Texas) on June 2, 2020
5 Stars

Great for outdoor use during the summer


(Michigan) on May 21, 2020
5 Stars

Nice shirt and great price!


(Texas) on May 20, 2020
5 Stars

I love this shirt. I got an adult medium and it fits perfectly. It washes and dries beautifully. Highly recommend.


(Arkansas) on February 17, 2020
5 Stars

Great shirt of quality , looks good and at a bargain price.


(Georgia) on February 12, 2020
5 Stars

Very pleased with the quality of the product! The JROTC cadets love the feel and fit of the product! I recommend any sports team OR JROTC program look at purchasing from Epic Sports first before inquiring anywhere else!


(Michigan) on February 5, 2020
5 Stars

Loved it!


(North Carolina) on January 24, 2020
5 Stars

Absolutely loved the product the material was everything I wanted!!!


(Georgia) on January 21, 2020
5 Stars

Great Product


(Oklahoma) on January 21, 2020
5 Stars

If you like dry fit t-shirts you will love these.


(North Carolina) on January 20, 2020
5 Stars

Fits great! Very comfortable.


(Minnesota) on January 16, 2020
5 Stars

Nice fit and stylish.


(Georgia) on January 3, 2020
5 Stars

These shirts are wonderful I used sports stretch vinyl for shooting shirts for my basketball shirts and the boys love them very thin and comfortable


(Kentucky) on December 29, 2019
5 Stars

Top quality .


(Illinois) on December 20, 2019
5 Stars

Product is high quality material and my grandson loves the confort.


(Florida) on December 18, 2019
5 Stars

perfect fit and cool


(Illinois) on December 6, 2019
5 Stars

They run a little big but great shirts


(Pennsylvania) on December 4, 2019
5 Stars

like it / just ordered 10 more for my team.


(Texas) on December 3, 2019
5 Stars

My order arrived in a timely manner and the shirts were excellent quality


(Texas) on November 28, 2019
5 Stars

These shirts are great for winter as well as summer. Great product. at the price they were, I bought more than i thought. Enough to where christmas clothes shopping is done and we were able to donate some to others who need. So a BIG THANK YOU to Epic Sports for the sales.


(California) on November 26, 2019
5 Stars

I must admit I am very pleased with the product. They are better than I expected.


(Pennsylvania) on November 20, 2019
5 Stars

Great product for the money! I can't believe the prices on epicsports.com


(Pennsylvania) on November 17, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirts for under soccer & baseball uniforms!


(Pennsylvania) on November 13, 2019
5 Stars

good buy


(Kentucky) on November 12, 2019
5 Stars

I am VERY impressed with these shirts. I bought them to press htv on for my daughter?s basketball team warm up jerseys. You can not beat the price of these! Epic Sports also said delivery 11/5, but the shirts arrived 11/1. I will buy more of these in the future when I am in need. (If you are using these to press vinyl on, I would recommend to turn the heat setting down just a tad because they are thin shirts. I used siser easyweed and it applied very well.)


(Missouri) on November 8, 2019
5 Stars

Great fit


(California) on November 1, 2019
5 Stars

Great price, great shirt, good material


(Illinois) on October 29, 2019
5 Stars

Great product. Nice and light material. Comfortable to wear.


(Texas) on October 28, 2019
5 Stars

Looks great and fits great


(Florida) on October 23, 2019
5 Stars

We will be using this layered under another shirt. My son loves how comfortable I the shirt is. Can't beat the price


(Indiana) on October 21, 2019
5 Stars

Perfect, wearing one under a sweater right now...


(New Jersey) on October 10, 2019
5 Stars

Nice shirts ,compared to the more expensive major brands.


(Arizona) on October 4, 2019
5 Stars

I love em and have shown to others who have now also ordered. Best value in shirts anywhere


(Minnesota) on September 30, 2019
5 Stars

Great buy at this price.


(Mississippi) on September 27, 2019
5 Stars

good product


(Alabama) on September 25, 2019
5 Stars

love it


(Alabama) on September 13, 2019
5 Stars

Good product, good service, good price


(New York) on September 9, 2019
5 Stars

Boys love them


(Indiana) on September 4, 2019
5 Stars

hard to pass up this deal


(California) on September 4, 2019
5 Stars

nice


(Pennsylvania) on August 26, 2019
5 Stars

You will not get these prices anywhere else.


(California) on August 23, 2019
5 Stars

These work good for pre game warm up t-shirts for our soccer team!


(North Carolina) on August 21, 2019
5 Stars

This was the first time I ordered this VKM products. After the first wash and dry, the shirts looked really good. I will consider buying VKM products in the future. My son tried them on and liked the quality and size, which is true to fit. The price is very competitive with top of the line companies. I had an issue with receiving the wrong size, Epic Sports customer service, resolved it in a quick and professional manner without a hassle. I have ordered from Epic Sports for my last three orders and I will continue to do so. Great company, great service.


(Alabama) on March 15, 2021
4 Stars

As described. True to color, soft and comfortable.


(Illinois) on October 8, 2020
4 Stars

Good material and nice stretch


(Florida) on June 12, 2020
4 Stars

For the cost we paid, unbeatable product!


(Kansas) on February 3, 2020
4 Stars

Very good shirt for the money.


(New York) on January 2, 2020
4 Stars

Great price!


(Kentucky) on December 10, 2019
4 Stars

very good


(Pennsylvania) on November 30, 2019
4 Stars

A little fitted. Love the cuffs which really hold it in place. Nice shirt for layering!


(Texas) on November 12, 2019
4 Stars

Finally a true burnt orange. Nice shirt.


(Iowa) on September 25, 2019
4 Stars

its nice fit and color


(California) on September 23, 2019
4 Stars

Great deal for these shirts. I give it 4 stars because sizing was a little small but overall very happy with the purchase. great price and after printing the shirts looked great.


(Florida) on September 4, 2019
4 Stars

Good quality


Back To Product


©2022 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map