Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Epic Cooling Performance Long Sleeve Crew T-Shirts

Back To Product
140 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.9

(Tennessee) on May 20, 2022
5 Stars

GREAT PRICE,AAA,WILL PURCHASE AGAIN.


(Florida) on May 15, 2022
5 Stars

Good


(Florida) on April 28, 2022
5 Stars

fantastic!


(Pennsylvania) on April 25, 2022
5 Stars

Good Quality and fit well.


(Texas) on April 22, 2022
5 Stars

Great deal


(North Carolina) on April 16, 2022
5 Stars

Great quality and cost!


(Tennessee) on April 14, 2022
5 Stars

Arrived on time & the shirt fit my son just right. Would recommend.


(Oklahoma) on April 8, 2022
5 Stars

Perfect


(Florida) on March 25, 2022
5 Stars

Great long lasting shirts that I use for landscaping everyday!


(Mississippi) on March 22, 2022
5 Stars

Good quality and great prices. Processing is sometimes slow to ship.


(Florida) on March 1, 2022
5 Stars

GREAT


(Missouri) on February 14, 2022
5 Stars

Shirts Fit Great Will order again.


(California) on February 11, 2022
5 Stars

wear it outside as an under shirt


(Florida) on February 3, 2022
5 Stars

all good thank you


(Wisconsin) on February 1, 2022
5 Stars

My husband loves these shirts and I can't beat the price!


(Kentucky) on February 1, 2022
5 Stars

great quality for an even better price!


(Kentucky) on December 30, 2021
5 Stars

Great product for grandchildren.


(Georgia) on December 23, 2021
5 Stars

All products are great for exposing the program plus allowing my clients to look and feel great performing at their best.


(Texas) on December 21, 2021
5 Stars

Good fit, good design


(Wisconsin) on December 17, 2021
5 Stars

very good product


(Louisiana) on December 3, 2021
5 Stars

Great product! Light and comfortable.


(Minnesota) on November 24, 2021
5 Stars

Great shirt.better than expected. High quality shirt at an unbelievable price.


(Michigan) on November 22, 2021
5 Stars

True to size!


(Illinois) on November 19, 2021
5 Stars

Just what is needed for doing the job. Comfortable fit . True to size.


(North Carolina) on October 17, 2021
5 Stars

Great wear for cooler days


(Georgia) on October 14, 2021
5 Stars

Really nice shirts for the price but they seem to run a little big. They are kind of silky feeling. I ordered another, smaller one because they are such nice shirts. We'll save the larger size for her to grow in to.


(Tennessee) on October 6, 2021
5 Stars

Very nice quality and price


(California) on October 6, 2021
5 Stars

I am very pleased with my purchase of the Dry-Fit long sleeve tee shirts. Size/fit, fabric/stitching and feel are as god as some higher priced athletic shirts. First time trying Epic sports products and won?t be my last! Note this review is the same as the short sleeve review, which I am also happy with.


(Texas) on October 4, 2021
5 Stars

Great price and material.


(Illinois) on September 22, 2021
5 Stars

Love the feel of these shirts. The price is great and the fit is also great. They have washed very nicely. Will be ordering a few more of these.


(Texas) on September 7, 2021
5 Stars

Excellent


(California) on August 17, 2021
5 Stars

Great product wears well would definitely buy this product again or recommend it


(California) on August 15, 2021
5 Stars

Loved


(Oregon) on July 13, 2021
5 Stars

These are already getting lots of wear. Your prices are the best, certainly for the quality!


(California) on July 6, 2021
5 Stars

Great!


(Missouri) on July 1, 2021
5 Stars

Good for the price. Sizing was spot on.


(Florida) on June 25, 2021
5 Stars

Excellent product, great fit and a great value.


(North Carolina) on June 24, 2021
5 Stars

As hoped for. Great value. Good quality.


(Florida) on June 23, 2021
5 Stars

Always worth shopping with Epic !! Greater, great prices !!!


(South Carolina) on June 8, 2021
5 Stars

Great product


(Texas) on June 7, 2021
5 Stars

Very fast shipping and I have continued to order from here. Thank you


(Texas) on May 25, 2021
5 Stars

These are great shirts...We have ordered more.


(Florida) on May 24, 2021
5 Stars

Epic, is just that. EPIC fit, EPIC feel, EPIC!!!


(Louisiana) on May 20, 2021
5 Stars

This shirt is the most comfortable cool performing shirt I've ever purchased. I also purchased this shirt in the short sleeve. Both products are the best on the market with regard to quality, price and performance. Epic Sports is a great company with quick shipping, available products and the best prices for great quality sports wear. Thanks Eric Sports, I am recommending you to everyone I know!


(Florida) on May 13, 2021
5 Stars

Very comfortable to wear


(Texas) on May 6, 2021
5 Stars

Perfect fit and quality at great price!


(Oklahoma) on April 28, 2021
5 Stars

Very comfortable, true to size. Will by more.


(Oklahoma) on April 27, 2021
5 Stars

I needed some sleeves to go under our league shirts. This fit the bill wonderfully and well under the price of comparable shirts. It fits well; keeps you warmer when the weather is still a bit cooler without burning you up when it's warmer; and it looks great!


(Pennsylvania) on April 26, 2021
5 Stars

Good quality


(Georgia) on April 22, 2021
5 Stars

Size is perfect, texture as well


(Texas) on April 9, 2021
5 Stars

Perfect for you to stay dry and cool.


(Florida) on April 6, 2021
5 Stars

Very nice - high quality and vibrant colours.


(Texas) on April 6, 2021
5 Stars

I bought these to wear under my work uniforms, not for sports. They are perfect for what I needed.


(Kentucky) on April 5, 2021
5 Stars

The charcoal color looked lighter than the shirts seemed when they arrived but a few adjustments were made to the design and they sublimated great. The shirts run a little big and obviously don't shrink but they are nice for a lightweight shirt.


(Kentucky) on March 31, 2021
5 Stars

Great shirt for the price! I have 36? arms and they fit just right.


(Florida) on March 30, 2021
5 Stars

Works as described. Going to order more prices are great.


(Michigan) on March 24, 2021
5 Stars

excellent!!!! sizing and quality.


(Massachusetts) on March 16, 2021
5 Stars

These work well for keeping you cool and dry while you sweat.


(Ohio) on March 3, 2021
5 Stars

Great product.


(Kansas) on March 2, 2021
5 Stars

great fit solid color


(Texas) on March 2, 2021
5 Stars

Thank you love them


(Arizona) on February 19, 2021
5 Stars

Great fit and comfort


(Georgia) on February 17, 2021
5 Stars

Great Product and the fit is awesome. It will come in handy for the cold.


(North Carolina) on February 10, 2021
5 Stars

Good Quality


(Pennsylvania) on February 9, 2021
5 Stars

The product was just what I have been looking for. Thank You


(Massachusetts) on February 2, 2021
5 Stars

So far so good. The kids love them, they are well worth the money. Great material and they look great. Thanks Epic


(Indiana) on January 29, 2021
5 Stars

i love he shirts they me warm and cool at the same time. really nice price


(Colorado) on January 25, 2021
5 Stars

Good fit quality product


(Maryland) on January 20, 2021
5 Stars

These shirts fit my son perfectly!! The size fits as expected. He LOVES the feel of the shirts and we will likely have no other shirts in his wardrobe. THANK YOU!


(Missouri) on January 19, 2021
5 Stars

Good quality, excellent as an under layer


(California) on December 15, 2020
5 Stars

Great shirt. Love it.


(Georgia) on December 14, 2020
5 Stars

Awesome!


(North Dakota) on December 14, 2020
5 Stars

Can't go wrong with this product and price.


(North Carolina) on November 12, 2020
5 Stars

Like the color. It didn't fade or s shrink when I washed them. true to size.


(Tennessee) on November 11, 2020
5 Stars

It fits good.


(Louisiana) on November 3, 2020
5 Stars

These shirts are perfect for the cooler Fall mornings where even a lightweight jacket might be too heavy. I wear the shirts over a Cooling Performance T shirt and the combination is perfect for my morning workouts. These shirts are a great value for the price,


(Colorado) on October 29, 2020
5 Stars

TRUE TO COLOR, GREAT QUALITY, QUICK DELIVERY ONCE AGAIN


(California) on October 29, 2020
5 Stars

nice fit and delivered faster than expected.


(New York) on September 29, 2020
5 Stars

Thank you. Great quality and the customization was perfect.


(Colorado) on September 7, 2020
5 Stars

Love this product.


(Montana) on August 20, 2020
5 Stars

I heat pressed these with my sons new company logo. The vinyl looks great and the shirts are perfect .


(Florida) on August 6, 2020
5 Stars

Nice shirt!


(Washington) on July 31, 2020
5 Stars

Really comfortable and feels really nice


(Florida) on July 16, 2020
5 Stars

Great material and quality shirts. Love this site. We will continue to order from here.


(Florida) on July 14, 2020
5 Stars

Excellent


(Mississippi) on July 14, 2020
5 Stars

Love the fit. & material


(Texas) on July 13, 2020
5 Stars

Great long sleeve to help keep cool for these blistering hot and sunny Texas days


(California) on July 8, 2020
5 Stars

5 stars... just like the A4 long sleeves. Perfect fit


(Alabama) on July 7, 2020
5 Stars

These shirts work great


(Mississippi) on July 3, 2020
5 Stars

I really like my Dri-Fit Shirts. I work outside in the heat and they really keep me dry and cool. I am a Happy Customer and will order more items. I?ve also talked to my boss about possibly him getting some of these shirts. Thank you.


(California) on June 26, 2020
5 Stars

Comfortable and great prices


(Pennsylvania) on June 24, 2020
5 Stars

Perfect Fit and colorful


(New York) on June 15, 2020
5 Stars

Love these shirts wear nice and wash nice


(Arizona) on June 12, 2020
5 Stars

Will be ordering more... very comfortable fit


(Washington) on June 9, 2020
5 Stars

Perfect fit, nicely made. Quality products


(Nevada) on June 5, 2020
5 Stars

Best shirt for the money anywhere on the web.


(Texas) on June 4, 2020
5 Stars

Perfect - no longer the tyranny of soaked cotton tees in the Houston summer! Unleash your game!


(Arizona) on June 2, 2020
5 Stars

good quality and size was right. great buy for the money.


(Oklahoma) on June 1, 2020
5 Stars

Great product! Great fit! Great price!


(California) on May 29, 2020
5 Stars

Great value and planning future purchases of this product to donate to a local high school athletic program. Great for stenciling school logos to use as practice gear for the various boys and girl teams. Students love it, looks good and represents well.


(Florida) on May 25, 2020
5 Stars

My husband always ordered the long sleeve dry-fit shirts. Never been disappointed with anything we have ordered from here. These shirts wear, wash and withstand repeated wearings. Will continue to order from Epic.


(Michigan) on May 21, 2020
5 Stars

Great shirts, fit well and amazing pricing!!


(Texas) on May 20, 2020
5 Stars

Amazing shirt. I ordered a adult size medium and it fits perfectly. Good material washes and dries nicely. Highly recommend.


(Texas) on May 14, 2020
5 Stars

My husband love them I will be getting more thank you


(New York) on May 11, 2020
5 Stars

These are great. Fit is excellent and they are perfect on their own or as a base layer.


(Wisconsin) on May 7, 2020
5 Stars

These are so well made, I will be buying more in the future.


(Illinois) on April 5, 2020
5 Stars

Great product


(Florida) on April 2, 2020
5 Stars

Due too the current health issues I've only worn it around the house but it appears to be just fine


(Arkansas) on March 23, 2020
5 Stars

My husband loves the shirts I bought for him. I love the price I paid for them. You can't find a better product at this price. Mary


(Tennessee) on March 12, 2020
5 Stars

Awesome product at a great price.


(Florida) on March 11, 2020
5 Stars

Great buy. Quality at affordable prices.


(Illinois) on March 2, 2020
5 Stars

I am sold on the A4 Shirts. Nice fabric, great colors and a great price. These are about the same as the A4 shirts


(Texas) on February 24, 2020
5 Stars

Super comfortable and excellent for our cooler game nights!


(Tennessee) on February 14, 2020
5 Stars

Perfect shirt for the perfect price.


(Texas) on February 11, 2020
5 Stars

I have bought about 50 of these shirts in the past few months. Great product and you will not find a better price.


(Georgia) on February 3, 2020
5 Stars

very comfortable great material


(Virginia) on January 23, 2020
5 Stars

Great fit


(Georgia) on January 10, 2020
5 Stars

EXCEPTIONAL PRODUCTS at "really great price"; along with a wide selection. Will continue to shop this site!!!


(Arkansas) on January 1, 2020
5 Stars

I bought a white, a black, and a purple one for my daughter for softball. She loves the way they fit.


(Alabama) on December 27, 2019
5 Stars

Awesome shirt. Awesome price. Gonna look great on game day.


(Iowa) on December 24, 2019
5 Stars

Love the fit and style.


(Louisiana) on December 19, 2019
5 Stars

Material is breathable and with a cover shirt makes for good apparel on cool windy days.


(Oregon) on December 10, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirt.


(North Carolina) on February 11, 2022
4 Stars

Love the feel.


(Illinois) on November 26, 2021
4 Stars

dries quickly. Also seems to be working ok as a layer under a dress shirt in winter.


(Oregon) on June 17, 2021
4 Stars

seem to be perfect for the girls. lightweight, we can use durning BP or under jersey for the early morning games


(Florida) on February 16, 2021
4 Stars

Great product. Nice colors.


(Florida) on December 28, 2020
4 Stars

The product fits as advertised.


(New York) on October 28, 2020
4 Stars

Very nice


(Missouri) on October 25, 2020
4 Stars

The color is good and the fabric has good feel


(North Carolina) on August 26, 2020
4 Stars

Good quality


(Missouri) on May 29, 2020
4 Stars

Really have enjoyed wearing these dry-fit long-sleeve crews. They are lightweight and breathe really well. Great product for the price!


(Florida) on May 19, 2020
4 Stars

Quality product for a fair price , second time ordering ! Will do it again.


(Florida) on May 12, 2020
4 Stars

Good product


(South Carolina) on May 4, 2020
4 Stars

Purchased these for work to keep my arms out of the sun.


(Texas) on March 30, 2020
4 Stars

Great quality...


(Georgia) on January 30, 2020
4 Stars

Great feeling shirt


(Colorado) on April 27, 2021
3 Stars

Good t for below game jersey


(Washington) on July 15, 2020
3 Stars

good


(Alaska) on March 23, 2020
3 Stars

Ok quality


Back To Product


©2022 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map