Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Youth (YXS,YS,YM) Warm-Up Pants w/Side Pockets, 8"- Zippered Legs -CO

Back To Product
13 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.8

(Louisiana) on March 8, 2022
5 Stars

Great quality warm-up pants.


(Ohio) on July 27, 2021
5 Stars

Great warmups for our two soccer players. Large leg zipper allows for the pants to be taken off over shoes.


(Massachusetts) on June 4, 2020
5 Stars

Awesome pants!


(Texas) on December 27, 2019
5 Stars

Can't believe I scored these New Balance Pants for such a great price.


(Texas) on December 10, 2019
5 Stars

Great


(New York) on December 3, 2019
5 Stars

Look good


(Missouri) on December 2, 2019
5 Stars

Greatness! love the warmth and thickness of this.


(Pennsylvania) on November 30, 2019
5 Stars

Awesome pants, super price! Large and roomy in the legs. Very nice for walking, working out, or just lounging around the house.


(Georgia) on November 20, 2019
5 Stars

Love these pants for cold weather. I?m wearing them for travel, walks, and casual wear Would be great for your athletes especially with the jackets as well and you can?t beat the cost I purchased as a closeout. Received quickly through ups. I ordered all the colors love the drawstring. Softens up with wash.


(Pennsylvania) on November 13, 2019
5 Stars

good buy


(Illinois) on November 26, 2021
4 Stars

Very luxe. And for closeout price, just a great deal. Weighty, substantial. I like that it taffeta like material through the entire leg. They tend to run long. I got the medium. Fits well. Just a little snug going over the hips. I'm 5'10", 165, like a 31" inseam. It's easy for the hems to fall under my heels if I dont hike them up a waist a little. I had tried the xlarge cause I like roomy warmups


(New York) on February 11, 2021
4 Stars

The pants are very nice quality but do run large


(New Jersey) on January 18, 2020
4 Stars

Love the pants! Nicer than expected. Arrived early.


Back To Product


©2022 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map