Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Custom Designed T-Shirts

Back To Product
153 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.9

(Alabama) on July 12, 2021
5 Stars

This is Really Great! You design the shirt YOUR WAY and they make it just right...AND you can order as many or as few (1) as you want! I love this site!


(Kentucky) on July 12, 2021
5 Stars

I absolutely love this capability! I have now made several shirts for myself. The options, the price, shipping, and the trustworthiness of this site is impeccable! Keep doing what you do Epic!


(New Jersey) on July 9, 2021
5 Stars

Good


(Michigan) on June 28, 2021
5 Stars

We needed a t-shirt for a wellness challenge we were holding at work. It was so easy to upload our design to create our own shirt. The quality of the t-shirt was fantastic given the price point.


(Michigan) on June 17, 2021
5 Stars

Customers love them!


(Ohio) on May 31, 2021
5 Stars

Great Hats , service is stellar


(Mississippi) on May 17, 2021
5 Stars

Excellent


(New York) on May 17, 2021
5 Stars

I really like the custom design features for the Epic tee shirts. Extremely customizable. The end product was great. I have ordered several and will likely be ordering more, in the future.


(Virginia) on May 17, 2021
5 Stars

Nice to be able to design a t-shirt at a low price.


(Oklahoma) on April 30, 2021
5 Stars

These are true to size but I don?t recommend drying them in the dryer.


(Oklahoma) on April 14, 2021
5 Stars

Loved the product


(Colorado) on April 13, 2021
5 Stars

Great quality, fast shipping excellent service, Will continue to buy here and tell others about this awesome company!


(Georgia) on April 8, 2021
5 Stars

Nice fit and feel. Good shirt


(New York) on March 30, 2021
5 Stars

Favorite Product!


(Georgia) on March 16, 2021
5 Stars

Amazing product and quality


(Wisconsin) on March 4, 2021
5 Stars

Nice T-shirt.


(Wisconsin) on March 4, 2021
5 Stars

Nice shirt.


(New Mexico) on March 2, 2021
5 Stars

Great tshirts!


(Minnesota) on March 2, 2021
5 Stars

great buy


(Ohio) on February 19, 2021
5 Stars

Incredible service! Made fast and looks amazing


(New Jersey) on February 11, 2021
5 Stars

The ordering process and the service is very good! I was thrilled with the ease to order and how perfect the design and overall quality of the shirt.


(Georgia) on January 30, 2021
5 Stars

Gildan brand clothing has never failed me. Great quality and fit.


(Rhode Island) on January 19, 2021
5 Stars

Great tees, just what i was looking for and they fit perfect.


(Florida) on January 12, 2021
5 Stars

They were ok


(Texas) on December 30, 2020
5 Stars

Design work was fantastic, I love mine.


(Pennsylvania) on December 30, 2020
5 Stars

A +++++++ Very Nice


(Colorado) on December 11, 2020
5 Stars

Good quality tee shirt both the kids and the parents liked the over look of the shirt. Size chart was a little off. but parents were happy with the shirts.


(Georgia) on November 20, 2020
5 Stars

Awesome!!!


(Florida) on November 4, 2020
5 Stars

Fantastic shirts! Very please with printing and fit of shirts. Also great price. I would definitely order again.


(New Mexico) on November 2, 2020
5 Stars

Good quality and price


(Virginia) on October 21, 2020
5 Stars

Nice t-shirt. Fits as expected


(Missouri) on September 25, 2020
5 Stars

love the gildan shirts


(Pennsylvania) on September 22, 2020
5 Stars

Good quality t-shirt. Design tools are easy to use, and that makes custom shirts a breeze to put together. Quick turn around time and great pricing round out a very positive and pleasant experience.


(Alabama) on September 22, 2020
5 Stars

Good product


(Texas) on September 16, 2020
5 Stars

Great quality


(North Carolina) on September 15, 2020
5 Stars

Great quality, bought in all colors.


(South Carolina) on September 11, 2020
5 Stars

Love the color and the fit!


(Maine) on September 10, 2020
5 Stars

THE Tee Shirts came out AWESOME.... and easy to do :)


(Mississippi) on September 7, 2020
5 Stars

I love the variety of colors they have.


(California) on August 17, 2020
5 Stars

Love em.


(Colorado) on August 3, 2020
5 Stars

Great price for the shirts.


(Louisiana) on July 15, 2020
5 Stars

Love it


(Alabama) on July 8, 2020
5 Stars

Great wearing shorts. Shirt actual sizes run larger or at least that do in white.


(Ohio) on July 7, 2020
5 Stars

Good quality and great fit. Will buy again.


(Wisconsin) on June 26, 2020
5 Stars

Good quality


(Oklahoma) on June 17, 2020
5 Stars

Shirts turned out great & was easy to design!


(California) on June 4, 2020
5 Stars

Well made. perfect for male/female.


(Kentucky) on May 22, 2020
5 Stars

They allowed me to custom design my own logo. That was awesome and the shirts were high quality shirts as well. Great job Epic Sports.


(Vermont) on May 20, 2020
5 Stars

Excellent quality for the price.


(Pennsylvania) on May 15, 2020
5 Stars

Good Quality T-shirts


(Illinois) on April 5, 2020
5 Stars

Great product


(Nebraska) on March 18, 2020
5 Stars

I have bought this brand of shirt at Target for a much higher price. I?m happy with the quality of this product and super happy with the sale price I paid. These guys were very efficient in the delivery with no delays or mistakes. I?ll buy from here again.


(Texas) on March 5, 2020
5 Stars

Awesome t-shirts


(Illinois) on March 5, 2020
5 Stars

Awesome product!


(California) on February 24, 2020
5 Stars

Nice material


(Kentucky) on February 20, 2020
5 Stars

Feels great the right weight and cool


(Louisiana) on February 19, 2020
5 Stars

Great quality shirts and fast shipping


(New Mexico) on February 6, 2020
5 Stars

I bought these for a team event & I loved the quality feel of these T shirts. The material feels very soft, everyone thought I spent a fortune on them when in reality I got a great deal. loved doing business with you!


(Pennsylvania) on January 31, 2020
5 Stars

Very good bargain.


(Connecticut) on January 29, 2020
5 Stars

Fast shipping, great pricing, great quality and all of them came clean which is great!! Will def order form here again.


(Alabama) on January 14, 2020
5 Stars

Good product. Nice weight of material. Quality stitching.


(Louisiana) on January 3, 2020
5 Stars

T-shirts are of excellent quality and perfect for our little league mini basketball players. They run large for size but are of high quality. Very satisfied customer.


(Colorado) on December 20, 2019
5 Stars

These shirts are fantastic and basic. Easy to apply all sorts of mediums for branding and customization. A little "crunchy" but will softrn with washes.


(Nevada) on December 17, 2019
5 Stars

Very nice product good fit arrived on time


(Texas) on December 9, 2019
5 Stars

Great Buy...


(Texas) on November 6, 2019
5 Stars

Good quality


(Florida) on October 31, 2019
5 Stars

The shirts were great, and came in at the right time. I had a pretty big order around 80 orange shirts). Thank you. I will be ordering from you again.


(California) on October 24, 2019
5 Stars

This shirt is awesome, great color, great size, excellent price!


(Illinois) on October 19, 2019
5 Stars

Very satisfied with this item


(Arkansas) on October 9, 2019
5 Stars

Great quality


(Michigan) on October 4, 2019
5 Stars

Worked perfect for the football team shirts!!


(Illinois) on October 2, 2019
5 Stars

just as pictured; great price


(Illinois) on October 2, 2019
5 Stars

just as pictured; great price


(Virginia) on October 2, 2019
5 Stars

love gildan


(Illinois) on September 29, 2019
5 Stars

Super fast! Great price!


(Mississippi) on September 27, 2019
5 Stars

good product love these shirts


(Colorado) on September 19, 2019
5 Stars

Love it


(New Jersey) on September 15, 2019
5 Stars

Gildan shirts are always easy to work with. Shipments come in faster than you expect.


(New Jersey) on September 15, 2019
5 Stars

Gildan shirts are always easy to work with. Shipments come in faster than you expect.


(Pennsylvania) on September 11, 2019
5 Stars

From the start the customer service was great The online service was easy friendly The Quality and pricing was Awesome


(Arkansas) on August 16, 2019
5 Stars

Happy with this purchase. Fast shipping, great product.


(Missouri) on July 25, 2019
5 Stars

These were a gift, to be worn as summer recreational clothing for a tall tween. I was told the clothing fit.


(Alabama) on July 13, 2019
5 Stars

Look and feel great.


(Mississippi) on June 28, 2019
5 Stars

it was a pleasure doing business with you all


(Delaware) on June 16, 2019
5 Stars

Nice shirt and fit for our special affair. Our order was exact and arrived a week earlier than originally scheduled.


(Texas) on June 2, 2019
5 Stars

Love the colors


(Louisiana) on May 24, 2019
5 Stars

great


(Ohio) on May 16, 2019
5 Stars

Awesome


(Nevada) on May 6, 2019
5 Stars

Ordered 65 of these shirts and they came sooner than the estimated delivery date so I was very happy. The shirts are great and I will definitely be ordering again.


(North Carolina) on April 10, 2019
5 Stars

The shirt is made very well. I will purchase this item again.


(New York) on April 10, 2019
5 Stars

Great find based on color, fit and price.


(North Carolina) on April 10, 2019
5 Stars

The shirt is made very well. I will purchase this item again.


(Texas) on March 31, 2019
5 Stars

Love the shirts!!!!


(Georgia) on March 31, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirts as always. This classic t-shirt is always a hit, and everyone liked them. Great quality and price.


(Indiana) on March 27, 2019
5 Stars

nice material


(Connecticut) on March 23, 2019
5 Stars

Great price, wide selection of colors and excellent quality!


(Pennsylvania) on March 11, 2019
5 Stars

Great quality T-shirt?s. The price was economical and the shipping time was much less than expected. I will be ordering again!


(Alabama) on February 23, 2019
5 Stars

Great quality and delivery time!


(Mississippi) on February 11, 2019
5 Stars

Just what I was looking for


(Montana) on February 7, 2019
5 Stars

As discribed


(Ohio) on January 21, 2019
5 Stars

fits well


(Texas) on January 7, 2019
5 Stars

Excellent


(West Virginia) on January 4, 2019
5 Stars

Excellent prices on items, somewhat high prices on shipping despite quantity of items. Overall clothing is an exceptional price deal.


(Ohio) on December 29, 2018
5 Stars

Fast delivery


(Washington) on November 27, 2018
5 Stars

Nice


(North Carolina) on November 19, 2018
5 Stars

Fast delivery and excellent quality


(New York) on November 7, 2018
5 Stars

Perfect for team T-shirt?s


(New York) on November 7, 2018
5 Stars

Perfect for team T-shirt?s


(Texas) on October 29, 2018
5 Stars

The shirts were the perfect size and great quality. Will definately order again from Epic Sports!


(Texas) on October 29, 2018
5 Stars

The shirts were the perfect size and great quality. Will definately order again from Epic Sports!


(Texas) on October 17, 2018
5 Stars

We bought these to make Bronchiectasis Awareness Shirts for our 2 year old battling an incurable rare lung disease called Non-CF Cystic Bronchiectasis. The quality, size selection, shipping speed and price has allowed us to spread awareness for her. We were purchasing through another local supplier, but they were unable to match your price and size selection. So, from now on Team Sailor, Bronchiectasis Warriors, will be going with Epic Sports to help spread awareness everywhere!


(Mississippi) on October 14, 2018
5 Stars

Love the color! Fast shipping!!


(Texas) on September 18, 2018
5 Stars

EXCELLENT


(Virginia) on September 12, 2018
5 Stars

A


(Georgia) on August 9, 2018
5 Stars

Very nice.


(Georgia) on August 9, 2018
5 Stars

Perfect fit.


(Ohio) on June 12, 2018
5 Stars

Exactly as described


(Ohio) on April 25, 2018
5 Stars

Basic tee


(Ohio) on April 25, 2018
5 Stars

The usual


(Ohio) on April 20, 2018
5 Stars

Gotta love Gildan tees


(Rhode Island) on April 15, 2018
5 Stars

Good


(Florida) on March 26, 2018
5 Stars

Love the quality of the shirt. Looking forward to ordering more!!


(Texas) on March 22, 2018
5 Stars

love the price


(Texas) on March 22, 2018
5 Stars

love the price


(California) on March 12, 2018
5 Stars

Good for the price


(Arkansas) on February 28, 2018
5 Stars

Perfect


(Arkansas) on February 28, 2018
5 Stars

Awsome


(Arkansas) on January 29, 2018
5 Stars

Great product at a great price


(Alabama) on November 10, 2017
5 Stars

THE price and turn around time we?re awesome!


(Alabama) on November 10, 2017
5 Stars

The turn around time and price were awesome!


(Missouri) on May 29, 2017
5 Stars

Can NOT beat the price on Gilden t's!!! Excellent quality, perfect fit.


(Colorado) on May 3, 2017
5 Stars

Very happy about these, lots of choices of color I can't find elsewhere.


(Arizona) on March 31, 2017
5 Stars

Quality shirts, fast shipping, as advertized


(Louisiana) on October 11, 2016
5 Stars

Everything I have ever purchased from epic sports were perfect.


(Texas) on September 9, 2016
5 Stars

Love these shirts!


(Texas) on September 9, 2016
5 Stars

Love Gildan t shirts! The thickness is great!


(Georgia) on May 20, 2016
5 Stars

Great buy


(New Hampshire) on January 7, 2016
5 Stars

appropriate sized; comfortable; Gildan has had less shrinkage than some of the other brands; more durability.


(Ohio) on June 1, 2021
4 Stars

Good value for what it cost.


(Alabama) on March 31, 2021
4 Stars

Quality material. True to size.


(Nebraska) on January 28, 2021
4 Stars

Good shirt.


(Ohio) on October 5, 2020
4 Stars

nice shirt for the price.


(Maryland) on August 6, 2020
4 Stars

Good Tee shirts with fast print time


(Connecticut) on July 3, 2020
4 Stars

Comfortable


(Louisiana) on March 22, 2019
4 Stars

Color was great, price was great. Some of the sizes were abnormal.


(Georgia) on November 25, 2015
4 Stars

Good product


(Arizona) on February 2, 2015
4 Stars

Great price for a practice undershirt! Only the hem around the waist and sleeves curl after each wash.


(Indiana) on March 18, 2021
3 Stars

they're nice at first, but the shrink up and get short in length.


(Texas) on June 4, 2019
3 Stars

good


(Massachusetts) on February 23, 2019
3 Stars

Great buy


(Ohio) on December 4, 2018
3 Stars

Nice shirts for the price.


(New Jersey) on March 14, 2017
3 Stars

The quality is very good.


(Oregon) on September 19, 2013
3 Stars

A bit on the "square" side, but comfortable material.


Back To Product


©2021 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map



Buysafe Guarantee