Customer Reviews for Alleson 506PTW Women's Softball Shorts C/O

Back To Product
(New York) on July 23, 2019
5 Stars

Great item and perfect for use. Better than what I imagined. Have ordered 8 times from this company and will continue to do so.


(Oklahoma) on May 30, 2018
5 Stars

Great Product


(North Carolina) on March 14, 2018
5 Stars

Great shorts actually bought them for the gym. They feel nice and looked great. I am 5'5 130pds and the small are a tad baggy, but I like the loose feel of the legs. Wash and dry nicely too!


(Ohio) on March 6, 2018
5 Stars

I love the style and the price it unbieliveably low


(Florida) on February 16, 2018
5 Stars

Fast shipping. I love the part. The price is awesome.


(Missouri) on February 5, 2018
5 Stars

My daughter loves loves loves these shorts. I ended up buying her 2 of the same color and a few more colors. Great for Basketball. The length is great (hit's right at her knee)Very comfortable.


(California) on November 28, 2017
5 Stars

Good


(Georgia) on November 27, 2017
5 Stars

just what we needed


(Pennsylvania) on March 16, 2018
3 Stars

Shorts were okay . Too short for an elderly person though.


(Florida) on January 11, 2018
3 Stars

I followed the inseam information provided but the shorts were still too long for me to wear. I gave them to a friend. The product appeared to be of good quality.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2019 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map