Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Augusta Sportswear Youth Nexgen Wicking Tee

Back To Product
16 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.8

(Kansas) on July 23, 2019
5 Stars

Loved!


(Oklahoma) on March 5, 2019
5 Stars

Great


(Michigan) on February 4, 2019
5 Stars

Love em?.


(Louisiana) on April 9, 2018
5 Stars

Good quality! Would definitely recommend.


(Tennessee) on October 1, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent Product


(California) on August 15, 2017
5 Stars

great


(Missouri) on April 10, 2017
5 Stars

Good dri-fit tshirt for our baseball team.


(Ohio) on March 31, 2017
5 Stars

Good jersey with a great price. Lasted entire season.


(Tennessee) on March 6, 2017
5 Stars

OMG, we were so excited about our shirts. Team looked best on court.


(Oklahoma) on June 30, 2015
5 Stars

We use these for "EVERYTHING" the Players and Parents love the wicking shirts.


(Texas) on August 28, 2014
5 Stars

Wow- Great job, Epic Sports! Shirts are just what we were looking for (true to size) and the price is great! AMAZING service, AGAIN! Couldn't have asked for a faster turn around time!


(Oklahoma) on September 4, 2013
5 Stars

I got the shirts in just a few days which was great. the color was right on and the size was perfect. This is my third time to order from Epic Sports and every time the uniforms have been great.


(Texas) on January 20, 2013
5 Stars

We bought these for practice shirts our 11 year-old baseball team and they look great with screen printing. So much better than cotton t-shirts and the price was great.


(California) on April 9, 2019
4 Stars

Very happy with the jerseys we received. I would?ve like more color options as we were looking to do orange jerseys and bright blue lettering and that was not an option. Aside from that our soccer team is very pleased with the product.


(Pennsylvania) on April 25, 2017
4 Stars

Good quality. Fast shipping. Keep in mind it's a youth size, a little larger/boxy for girls.


(Oregon) on October 19, 2013
3 Stars

Feels a tad rough and doesn't seem as breathable as other similar shirts that are slightly more expensive.


Back To Product


©2022 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map