Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Augusta Adult Nylon Coach's Jacket/Lined

Back To Product
62 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.5

(Louisiana) on June 30, 2022
5 Stars

Great price and great product!


(Nevada) on December 14, 2021
5 Stars

These nylon jackets seem to be of good quality


(Washington) on July 6, 2021
5 Stars

great product


(Indiana) on April 15, 2021
5 Stars

Ordered these jackets for my dance team and got them customized. They turned out great and are a great fit for my dancers!


(Louisiana) on March 2, 2021
5 Stars

Love them ! Fit great


(Virginia) on February 2, 2021
5 Stars

Great jacket! Warm, nicely made and warm! True fit.


(Missouri) on September 25, 2020
5 Stars

nice Jacket


(Tennessee) on June 16, 2020
5 Stars

Great product and worth the value.


(Missouri) on March 20, 2020
5 Stars

I gave as a gift and he loves it.


(Michigan) on October 29, 2019
5 Stars

I have ordered 4 of these "windbreakers" so far. Great everyday jacket with nice assortment of colors. Fast delivery as well! I would definitely order again.


(Texas) on October 29, 2019
5 Stars

Great Jacket and even better price.......


(Ohio) on June 28, 2019
5 Stars

Good old school style jacket.


(Alabama) on June 8, 2019
5 Stars

Excellent quality and fit


(Louisiana) on April 5, 2019
5 Stars

I will definitely be a frequent shopper and will tell friends as well


(North Carolina) on March 27, 2019
5 Stars

My favorite item purchased


(Georgia) on January 20, 2019
5 Stars

Good product, buy 1 size bigger than u normally wear tho


(Tennessee) on November 21, 2018
5 Stars

It was thinner than I thought but it will work. Thank you


(California) on June 5, 2018
5 Stars

Great


(Texas) on May 23, 2018
5 Stars

Perfect fit and arrive fast, will do business with again


(Florida) on May 15, 2018
5 Stars

Came in handy as it has been raining for the past 3 days and more to come.


(Virginia) on May 11, 2018
5 Stars

Fast Shipment


(Florida) on April 5, 2018
5 Stars

Received product in an amazingly short time! Sizes & colors were correct and all are happy with the fit. Will order more!


(Illinois) on April 2, 2018
5 Stars

Great jacket.


(Arkansas) on March 29, 2018
5 Stars

Awesome!!!!!!!


(Georgia) on March 20, 2018
5 Stars

I enjoyed the process, very timely and I love the jackets


(Indiana) on February 13, 2018
5 Stars

Good service and delivery time


(California) on October 12, 2017
5 Stars

Quality jacket


(Mississippi) on October 5, 2017
5 Stars

I received my items fast. I was excited to find that they are of good quality and perfect fit. I look forward to ordering from your company in the near future.


(Illinois) on September 22, 2017
5 Stars

Great jackets for any sport. Excellent quality


(Massachusetts) on September 10, 2017
5 Stars

Great Customer service from Bailey and Cody I'm satisfied with my sizes and colors!


(Indiana) on July 7, 2017
5 Stars

Good!


(Ohio) on March 16, 2017
5 Stars

Quick delivery.. the jacket was great. My design came out great


(Texas) on February 22, 2017
5 Stars

Perfect....exactly what we needed


(Wisconsin) on September 6, 2016
5 Stars

Product was cost effective and great quality! Love EPic Sports


(Massachusetts) on August 25, 2016
5 Stars

Weather has been too warm for me to try it. Purchase process was quite user-friendly and efficient


(Ontario) on August 18, 2015
5 Stars

Awesome


(New York) on July 9, 2015
5 Stars

Excellent quality great jackets


(Texas) on July 6, 2015
5 Stars

We loved the quality of the jackets.


(New York) on April 29, 2015
5 Stars

Love this , shipping A++


(Washington) on March 31, 2015
5 Stars

Very nice product,well represented,good value will continue to make future purchases.Thanks


(Florida) on May 1, 2014
5 Stars

Product as expected


(Texas) on June 15, 2013
5 Stars

I an very pleased with the jackets. I really like the fact that they arrived a day earlier than expected! I will be placing future orders. Thank You for your attention to my order!!


(Ohio) on June 4, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect, just what I wanted. I will be ordering more.


(New York) on October 8, 2012
5 Stars

Great fit durble have been looking for these type of jackets for a long time no one carries them in stores any more


(Virginia) on August 16, 2012
5 Stars

I would like to thank Augusta Sportswear for the Nylon Coach's Jacket's that I ordered. These jackets are perfect for what providing to our security team. The jackets were sent out for embroidery work with our company information, division, section, employee name, etc. These are exactly what our security group has been looking for. Thank you again for a product that exceeds the expectation of what we received. Tom A. BUSSO/FSO, VA


(California) on May 4, 2012
5 Stars

This jacket is the bomb...boom !!! It keeps you warm without weighing you down. A true hipster should purchase this jacket. Cheers.


(Texas) on October 21, 2011
5 Stars

GREAT LIGHT WEIGHT JACKET. WASHES UP BEAUTIFULLY AND JACKETS ORDERED YEARS AGO HAVE HELD UP BEYOND EXPECTATIONS. I LOVE THE COLOR CHOICES. YOU CAN'T MISS --- THIS ONE IS A WINNER.


(Pennsylvania) on February 19, 2020
4 Stars

Jacket fit fairly decent. Pockets should be much bigger.


(Massachusetts) on January 29, 2020
4 Stars

Old school throwback jacket! It's comfortable and very lightweight! Hope the water resistant is true to its description! Seems durable. Royal blue, a great color! Only drawback is no bottom button, which I realize is intentional in its design.


(California) on April 6, 2018
4 Stars

My son has not worn the jacket yet but it appears to be well made and will serve it purpose.


(New York) on September 12, 2016
4 Stars

I love the jacket, will be buying more.


(Missouri) on June 20, 2016
4 Stars

it's a great product!


(Illinois) on June 9, 2016
4 Stars

Love the jackets


(Tennessee) on April 10, 2013
4 Stars

I like the jacket it serves the purpose that I wanted it for.


(Utah) on September 19, 2012
4 Stars

Great price comfortable


(Pennsylvania) on April 24, 2013
3 Stars

not long enough, and pockets not deep at all


(California) on August 12, 2011
3 Stars

Jacket runs small. If you take a medium, order a large. It is a nice windbreaker.


(Nevada) on February 23, 2011
3 Stars

This was not true to size. It is a beautiful jacket and the color of orange is supurb!


(Florida) on July 20, 2022
2 Stars

Poor quality


(Mississippi) on September 29, 2019
2 Stars

Good


(South Carolina) on October 5, 2021
1 Stars

Very cheap and thin.


(Louisiana) on February 24, 2018
1 Stars

This is the thinnest, poorest quality jacket I have ever seen. It's almost like the lining is as thin as paper. Taorally not what I was expecting at all.


Back To Product


©2022 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map