Customer Reviews for Augusta Sportswear Large Ripstop Duffel Bag

Back To Product
(Virginia) on June 5, 2018
5 Stars

Great duffle bag to hold all of my umpire gear. It has held up to all the dust and dirt.


(Virginia) on March 29, 2018
5 Stars

Very good, roomy bag for plate equipment.


(Florida) on October 6, 2017
5 Stars

Nice size,Very durable,and perfect for my softball glove, batting gloves, cleats and wristbands. Perfect!


(Florida) on March 17, 2016
5 Stars

Loved it!


(California) on September 19, 2013
5 Stars

Every coach loves these bags, for the second year going. Holds all the balls, cones, pump, gear. In fact, I'm having trouble getting the coaches to return them at the end of season so that they can be used next year.


(New York) on December 19, 2011
5 Stars

Great bag


(Oregon) on December 13, 2010
5 Stars

I removed a tag from the Christmas Giving Tree, and this high school girl needed a study duffel bag that she could use to carry all personal belongings as she moved from home to home because of a unfavorable family situation. I wanted this bag to also have a look of a girl and not just any bag that was plain black and blended in with others. I searched for hours on the Internet and finally found the perfect bag at an affordable cost. Many thanks !


(Wisconsin) on October 6, 2010
5 Stars

These duffle bags are a nice size and a good quality for the money. The personal monograming looks great and a very nice feature.


(California) on August 29, 2011
3 Stars

The Bag is okay for the price


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2019 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map