Save $10 on Purchase of $100
Promo Code: SAVE10
Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Augusta Adult Training Short

Back To Product
16 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.6

(Mississippi) on September 7, 2020
5 Stars

They fit me good. And I would buy from Epic Sports agian. I highly recommend this store.


(Delaware) on September 1, 2020
5 Stars

My son absolutely loves them. He wanted them for when he plays Ultimate Frisbee. Thanks so much!


(Pennsylvania) on August 25, 2020
5 Stars

If you are looking for ?House Shorts? as my husband and sons call it these are perfect. shipping was very fast. The price you couldn?t beat.


(Pennsylvania) on August 6, 2020
5 Stars

Great shorts. Love the price.


(South Carolina) on July 14, 2020
5 Stars

nice fit


(Pennsylvania) on June 24, 2020
5 Stars

I wasn't sure with the price how these would be. I am happy to say they are great for the price. My son really likes them and the colors and the material were perfect. I will be ordering often for sure! Go ahead and order you won't be disappointed.


(Arizona) on June 16, 2020
5 Stars

Comfortable, well made, basic shorts. Cool in the Arizona summer.


(Louisiana) on May 7, 2020
5 Stars

Very happy with my purchase. I ordered 4 pair and they arrived quickly. Nice product.


(South Carolina) on March 14, 2019
5 Stars

Shorts are very comfortable, light weight and easy to move in. I got these for my flag football team and I definitely recommend these shorts for a team.


(Massachusetts) on February 28, 2019
5 Stars

Great Product


(Georgia) on September 12, 2018
5 Stars

Excelente


(Maryland) on September 14, 2016
5 Stars

great shirt for the price- but, I found that they ran bigger on the size listed, than I thought they would be!


(Massachusetts) on July 23, 2020
4 Stars

Nice shorts. Good quality. Comfortable.


(Pennsylvania) on June 30, 2020
4 Stars

My particular size selection ran a little small.The material texture of my items were quite light. However, I was still satisfied to keep all that I ordered & will definitely order again!


(California) on August 10, 2020
3 Stars

As always, the products are good


(California) on March 29, 2016
3 Stars

Good bargain but noticed that when the string is pulled too tight it will snag off but other then that they are great


Back To Product


©2020 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map



Buysafe Guarantee