Customer Reviews for A4 Cooling Performance Youth Long Sleeve Crew

Back To Product
(Louisiana) on June 22, 2019
5 Stars

Perfect


(Texas) on June 17, 2019
5 Stars

Great long sleeve shirt for my 7 year old.


(Missouri) on June 5, 2019
5 Stars

his item was exactly what I was expecting. You are not sure when placing items online what you might receive, but this items was great.


(Texas) on May 23, 2019
5 Stars

fits good and looks great


(Oregon) on May 6, 2019
5 Stars

Great deal!


(California) on March 7, 2019
5 Stars

It fits correctly- My daughter is 9- she fit in a medium nicely.


(Georgia) on February 14, 2019
5 Stars

Very nice shirts fit true to size


(Florida) on February 1, 2019
5 Stars

nice and comfortable great for sports


(Virginia) on January 13, 2019
5 Stars

Very good quality


(North Carolina) on January 12, 2019
5 Stars

great product


(Tennessee) on January 12, 2019
5 Stars

Great item and color selection for the price


(Tennessee) on December 31, 2018
5 Stars

Great gifts! Kids love it


(New York) on November 7, 2018
5 Stars

Very good quality


(New Jersey) on September 29, 2018
5 Stars

Good shirt for youth


(Texas) on September 19, 2018
5 Stars

very good product


(Colorado) on August 29, 2018
5 Stars

Fantastic quality and service!


(Nevada) on August 3, 2018
5 Stars

great fit and comfort


(Alabama) on May 17, 2018
5 Stars

team looks great


(Texas) on March 22, 2018
5 Stars

love the quality


(Georgia) on March 12, 2018
5 Stars

I loved my merchandise and the fast arrival from date of purchase.


(Tennessee) on February 19, 2018
5 Stars

Shirt is comfortable and wears well. Great price!!


(Georgia) on February 18, 2018
5 Stars

Great Item!!


(Texas) on January 24, 2018
5 Stars

GREAT QUALITY


(Texas) on January 10, 2018
5 Stars

very good product I am very satisfy.


(Texas) on January 8, 2018
5 Stars

Great shirt, kids love 'em.


(Indiana) on January 3, 2018
5 Stars

Very nice and comfortable. We are wearing these for our indoor baseball training.


(Alaska) on December 17, 2017
5 Stars

Great shirts, run big!


(Kansas) on December 5, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality. Like that this style is available in both youth and adult. Purchased to add decoration for daughter?s basketball team. Looks good with or without decoration.


(Arizona) on December 1, 2017
5 Stars

Thanks


(Indiana) on November 13, 2017
5 Stars

Good Shirts


(New York) on October 30, 2017
5 Stars

kids love them for our team. Really great. can't beat them.


(Texas) on August 28, 2017
5 Stars

Love this brand. It runs a little big in the youth size but the quality is great!


(Mississippi) on August 17, 2017
5 Stars

Bought for grandson for fishing shirts in the boat he loves them


(Texas) on May 18, 2017
5 Stars

Light weight and comfortable.


(Florida) on May 8, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent product for keeping the sun off, shirt is not too hot. You keep cool and you don't get sunburned! Great for offshore fishing!


(Florida) on May 1, 2017
5 Stars

love it


(Texas) on April 27, 2017
5 Stars

The shirt and the service are excellent. Thanks


(Kentucky) on April 25, 2017
5 Stars

The best!! Got it fast, great quality, my go to place from now on!!


(Alabama) on April 17, 2017
5 Stars

The shooting shirts are very comfortable and we really liked them! Thanks for the great product!


(Virginia) on April 4, 2017
5 Stars

great


(Arkansas) on April 3, 2017
5 Stars

Great fit for under jersey and great price!


(Maryland) on April 2, 2017
5 Stars

Fits to size. Flexible as goalie shirt and everyday wear.


(California) on March 23, 2017
5 Stars

My kid really loves it, he feels warm for his late soccer practices and weekend early soccer games. Quality is good, The garment is not too thin, not to heavy. I bought white and black. He only wear the black so far. Happy with it.


(Illinois) on January 4, 2017
5 Stars

Great long sleeve for under our jerseys


(Kentucky) on December 27, 2016
5 Stars

Good product and fast shipping


(Oklahoma) on October 19, 2016
5 Stars

The shirts wear and wash well. They have also been put in the dryer a few times. A few shirts were used to do heat press and screen printing and came out nice. Worth the money.


(District of Columbia) on June 15, 2016
5 Stars

GREAT


(Alabama) on June 7, 2016
5 Stars

Great quality and great price.


(Florida) on April 4, 2016
5 Stars

Love it. Thanks.


(Georgia) on February 4, 2016
5 Stars

Run kind of big, but great for the price.


(Georgia) on December 31, 2015
5 Stars

Great price. Great shirt. We wear these when working out in the cage. We put the team logo on the front.


(New York) on August 23, 2015
5 Stars

son loves writing on back


(California) on March 27, 2014
5 Stars

Why pay more for UnderArmour or Nike?? .. Does the trick especially for just the look at half the cost.


(Nova Scotia) on August 19, 2013
5 Stars

durable,comfortable,all around great shirts


(Oklahoma) on May 3, 2019
4 Stars

Nice shirt for the price


(Pennsylvania) on April 25, 2017
4 Stars

The material was nice. Sizes run big. The medium was the same as a YXL in another brand.


(Texas) on February 6, 2017
4 Stars

The shirts were very nice.


(California) on April 3, 2017
3 Stars

I love the shirt overall. But according to this website a youth S fits someone that wears size 8-10. My daughter is a size 12 in shirts, so I got her a L since that's what a large is, she swam in it and it wen down to her knees. Not what I expected.


(Arizona) on April 12, 2017
2 Stars

These run really small


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2019 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map