Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Red Lion Breast Cancer Pink Ribbon Socks

Back To Product
41 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.9

(North Carolina) on March 5, 2019
5 Stars

Awesome socks well made , can?t wait for the girls to wear them.


(Connecticut) on October 22, 2018
5 Stars

Great product at a good price. Size seems to run true. Verify sizes needed before ordering. My 14U & 16U girls mostly needed large sized socks.


(California) on August 20, 2017
5 Stars

Good quality


(Kentucky) on March 28, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent quality & price


(California) on October 22, 2016
5 Stars

These were perfect for the softball team. Quick shipment, best price


(Kentucky) on October 19, 2016
5 Stars

Good price and great service. I'd do business with them again.


(Arizona) on September 2, 2016
5 Stars

Nice


(Texas) on March 9, 2016
5 Stars

Its a sock....The quality was excellent, felt good and we used them as a football uniform sock(15' season) which they still have durability. I see the team wearing them constantly....


(California) on September 14, 2015
5 Stars

love the socks for cheer team. Looking forward to purchase more in the new year. true to size.


(California) on October 16, 2014
5 Stars

I was impressed with the quality of this product.


(California) on September 24, 2014
5 Stars

loved the socks that i ordered for our baseball team. good quality !!


(New Jersey) on December 15, 2013
5 Stars

red lion socks - expected quality and fit - good sock


(Alabama) on October 28, 2013
5 Stars

The boys loved their socks and the shipment arrived a day early! We will definitely recommend this site to others!


(New Jersey) on October 25, 2013
5 Stars

Durability and quality have exceeded expectations and they look great.


(North Carolina) on October 16, 2013
5 Stars

Loved the quality of these socks. The colors were awesome. Our girls wore these in a Breast Cancer softball tournament and along with their pink shirts and hair ribbons they won the award for the best in pink.


(New York) on October 1, 2013
5 Stars

nice and thick, pretty color


(Louisiana) on September 30, 2013
5 Stars

Love the Breast Cancer socks we purchased for our boys football team.The color and deaign is just what the picture looked like..We also LOVE the quick turnaround time to recieve these socks..I ordered them on a sat and had them by Thur..We will order from epic sports time and time again..Thank You C. West


(Massachusetts) on September 27, 2013
5 Stars

Love them


(Arkansas) on July 8, 2013
5 Stars

Product was exactly what I ordered and received it in a timely manner!


(Ohio) on April 30, 2013
5 Stars

Great product for a Shoot for the cure tournament, EPIC shipped VERY quickly.


(Massachusetts) on October 24, 2012
5 Stars

The girls loved them!


(New Jersey) on October 23, 2012
5 Stars

Socks are a great quality and wash well. Epic has great customer service and amazingly fast shipping. Highly recommend!


(Pennsylvania) on October 12, 2012
5 Stars

The quality of the socks was excellent! My cheer girls loved them. The shipping was fast and my order was packed nicely.


(New York) on October 12, 2012
5 Stars

These socks were great for my sons football team. Not only did the team look great but the parents joined in as well to support Breast Cancer month. Thanks so much for your fast service.


(Maryland) on October 9, 2012
5 Stars

LOVE THEM!!


(Maryland) on October 9, 2012
5 Stars

great value and great quality! We got many compliments. They look fabulous and love the vibrant pink colors! Thank you!!


(Virginia) on October 9, 2012
5 Stars

The socks were perfect for my cheerleaders! Are plans are to wear them for every game for the entire month of October. We have a homecoming parade coming up next month, so I know where I will be ordering from it need be, EPIC SPORTS!!!


(Ohio) on July 27, 2012
5 Stars

Love these socks! Worked out great for our cancer event!


(California) on May 10, 2012
5 Stars

at first i was worried the socks wouldnt fit; they look small. But they were stretchy, soft & comfortable. GOOD BUY!!


(Alabama) on April 12, 2012
5 Stars

They were exactly what the team needed. Thanks Epic


(Alabama) on March 19, 2012
5 Stars

Great Fit. The team loved them!


(Oklahoma) on December 26, 2011
5 Stars

They were great. Girls love them and we plan on using them again later this year for our pink out night. Thanks for the great service. Teresa Johnston Newcastle Lady Racers


(Missouri) on November 2, 2011
5 Stars

The girls loved how thick the socks are and they are nice and bright! It went perfect with the girls Breast Cancer shirts and we received lots of compliments.


(Tennessee) on November 1, 2011
5 Stars

Team looked great. Wonderful soft material. Great service from Epic Sports!


(Illinois) on October 25, 2011
5 Stars

Quality was very good and will definitely buy them again next year.


(Georgia) on October 5, 2011
5 Stars

These socks were perfect for my daughter's volleyball team for their "Pink Out" night!


(New York) on October 8, 2014
4 Stars

Arrived quickly and order was spot on!


(New Jersey) on October 25, 2011
4 Stars

The socks looked great on our girls U14 soccer team and they received a lot of compliments from spectstors at a weekend tournament. The team will is wearing them to every game in October. A couple of our players had a problem with the socks shrinking in the wash/drier.


(Michigan) on October 17, 2011
4 Stars

These soccer socks are the perfect length, they show up as almost florasent in pictures. My only "complaint" is there are strings inside that catch on your toes


(New Jersey) on October 8, 2011
4 Stars

socks were a great value. girls loved them. for a great cause. a little thick but none the less a great purchase.


(Tennessee) on October 8, 2012
3 Stars

Socks are great


Back To Product


©2021 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map