Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Red Lion Cancer Pink Ribbon Rugby Stripe Socks

Back To Product
26 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.8

(Texas) on October 13, 2020
5 Stars

Great look, great price, & great fit!!


(Indiana) on December 4, 2019
5 Stars

Love the socks


(South Carolina) on November 13, 2019
5 Stars

bought these for a softball team fundraiser. The girls like them so much they want to wear them all the time with their uniforms. Great purchase


(Texas) on October 9, 2018
5 Stars

Nice


(California) on August 28, 2018
5 Stars

Nice and thick... The boy loved them and so did everybody else... They were a big hit on the football field


(Georgia) on August 8, 2018
5 Stars

Great


(Maryland) on October 16, 2017
5 Stars

I bought these for my sons U8 soccer team to wear the month of October. The socks are thick, soft and the boys loved them!


(South Carolina) on October 11, 2017
5 Stars

Thanks very much ... Beautiful pair of socks.


(Alabama) on October 3, 2017
5 Stars

Great product and fast shipping


(South Carolina) on September 26, 2016
5 Stars

Our 12U travel softball team looked great in the socks with their pink shirts for a breast cancer awareness tournament. I highly recommend these.


(Florida) on May 2, 2016
5 Stars

I love my socks the only problem i have is that they come way to small. I have a coed team and we wear breast cancer clothing but i havent been able to get my men on our team Socks just the ladies. But we the women love them very much. Thank you.


(Minnesota) on April 21, 2016
5 Stars

Love these socks!


(Arizona) on November 18, 2015
5 Stars

Our soccer team looked great sporting these pink ribbon socks. They fit well. NOTE: they are a little thin vs soccer athletic socks but for the price and sharp look they were a great buy. Would buy again.


(Arizona) on October 23, 2015
5 Stars

Perfect for breast cancer awareness. The socks are a great fit. We purchased the medium size for boys aged 8-10 yes old. The small size was was way too small.


(Texas) on October 20, 2014
5 Stars

These Socks are awesome! They are nice and plush, very comfortable. I purchased them for a Volleyball Team and the girls looked sharp. I highly recommend. Also the delivery was speedy and efficient.


(Nevada) on October 11, 2014
5 Stars

Love these socks!! My high school soccer team loves the look and fit. We get many compliments from parents, refs, and opponents.


(Indiana) on October 8, 2014
5 Stars

These socks are made with excellent quality. Colors are beautiful.


(Louisiana) on October 1, 2014
5 Stars

Soft ,comfy and good looking. Nice quality.


(Massachusetts) on July 14, 2013
5 Stars

My whole Dirty Girl Boston Mud Run Team LOVED the socks, and after the run they washed up perfect!!!


(Virginia) on May 10, 2013
5 Stars

Love the socks and so did everyone who saw them. They were a big hit and you were definitely referred to a lot of people.


(California) on January 24, 2013
5 Stars

The team likes them and they were a good price.


(California) on December 11, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice and thick socks the girls love the


(Maryland) on October 11, 2012
5 Stars

Absolutely love these socks! The quailty of these socks are great and the shipment was even better! My cheerleaders love these sock! This would be my 3rd year purchasing socks from Epic and they are ABSOLUTELY great.........


(California) on October 13, 2014
4 Stars

nice & bright! comfortable. they did seem to shrink a little.


(Florida) on October 13, 2014
4 Stars

Very thick and hot, but otherwise awesome.


(Maryland) on March 25, 2022
3 Stars

The socks are a good value however they are very thick. We order for girls team and for some it worked out well for others made their soccer cleats a little too tight.


Back To Product


©2022 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map