Customer Reviews for High Five Albion Athletic Shorts

Back To Product
(Oklahoma) on February 26, 2019
5 Stars

nice


(Indiana) on February 25, 2019
5 Stars

Great shorts, and great price


(Texas) on October 25, 2018
5 Stars

HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT THE MATERIAL IS AMAZING MY TEAM LOVE THEM


(New Jersey) on August 27, 2018
5 Stars

Great product and great service with an earlier delivery then we thought! We will definitely purchase more products from your website!


(Georgia) on August 10, 2018
5 Stars

Service was quick, the items were as expected. Great price!!


(Illinois) on May 2, 2018
5 Stars

Excellent quality and sizing is right on.


(Missouri) on March 30, 2018
5 Stars

Great look


(Georgia) on September 5, 2017
5 Stars

Son's shorts for soccer. He likes them.


(Georgia) on May 19, 2017
5 Stars

Great fit


(Colorado) on April 19, 2017
5 Stars

First time wearing white shorts and we love it!!! perfect fit and very comfortable.


(Washington) on March 22, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality.


(Ohio) on April 22, 2016
5 Stars

Good quality


(Florida) on November 17, 2015
5 Stars

They were great.


(Arkansas) on July 25, 2015
5 Stars

Love them and actually wearing them right now


(Georgia) on April 2, 2015
5 Stars

they are very happy with the shorts.


(New York) on June 16, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent shorts, just what we wanted.


(Illinois) on March 17, 2014
5 Stars

E


(Texas) on March 5, 2014
5 Stars

Purchased as part of a kit. Shorts fit true to size. Economical alternative to pricier soccer shorts, that perform as advertised/priced.


(Alberta) on March 3, 2014
5 Stars

shorts fit well and look well with jerseys


(Texas) on January 25, 2014
5 Stars

Felt great


(Manitoba) on January 9, 2014
5 Stars

Comfortable. A good fit.


(Arkansas) on December 19, 2013
5 Stars

great item, good quality product


(New Jersey) on December 15, 2013
5 Stars

good shorts - run narrow - adjust size for bigger girls. fit good for athletic boys and girls.


(Utah) on November 6, 2013
5 Stars

Fit great and durable !


(Oklahoma) on November 1, 2013
5 Stars

Love the shorts and they match perfectly with teh jerseys and socks.


(Alabama) on August 26, 2013
5 Stars

Great product, and super quick delivery.


(Alabama) on June 25, 2013
5 Stars

Great


(Texas) on September 4, 2012
5 Stars

nice design


(Maryland) on August 29, 2012
5 Stars

We got these shorts because they are the longest offered by High Five. Glad we did. They look great. My players would not have been pleased with shorter shorts.


(Texas) on September 18, 2014
4 Stars

Again I would have given these a 5 star rating because material is great etc. But they run large


(Maryland) on August 29, 2014
4 Stars

good


(Hawaii) on March 7, 2014
4 Stars

I was very happy with this product and with the service I received. I had read a lot of poor reviews about the website so it felt like a risk ordering 3 seasons worth of uniforms off Epic but they came in time, were as specified and were a good fit. I guess people make a point of complaining if they're angry but not feeding back if they receive a good service...


(Alabama) on September 16, 2013
4 Stars

Youth sizes run a little small so may want to order one size up


(Michigan) on September 13, 2018
3 Stars

Shorts were fine


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2019 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map