Customer Reviews for Augusta Sportswear Polyester Wicking Octane Shorts

Back To Product
(Kansas) on September 12, 2019
5 Stars

Great shorts. Great price. Delivered as promised.


(Pennsylvania) on September 4, 2019
5 Stars

Very good material, not mesh, but better. My players loved them


(Maryland) on June 1, 2019
5 Stars

DURABLE FOR OUR FLAG FOOTBALL TEAM


(Florida) on February 11, 2019
5 Stars

Very good material this is my favorite and new spot to buy my team jerseys nice and thick material for a cheap wen u feel the product you would think they cost way more thanks epic


(Texas) on October 5, 2018
5 Stars

I was looking for super small shorts for toddlers. These should do the trick.


(Florida) on August 28, 2018
5 Stars

Great quality for price. Soft material and the teams i have purchased these for love the length as opposed to a 7? inseam. Will definitely be purchasing again if epic sports


(California) on April 4, 2017
5 Stars

These shorts are long, ok for basketball and very thin material.


(Ohio) on March 20, 2017
5 Stars

Great bang for the buck. I wish your site had been in business years ago when I really needed to make bulk purchases of uniforms. I'll pass the word along to my friends.


(California) on September 20, 2016
5 Stars

good item


(Missouri) on August 30, 2016
5 Stars

They are exactly as described in the description. The most important thing to me was they got here within a week and that is fast with a big order.


(Ohio) on August 25, 2014
5 Stars

met our needs


(Louisiana) on August 13, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice feel and look.


(California) on July 24, 2014
5 Stars

great quality


(Alabama) on May 13, 2014
5 Stars

Good shorts, decent price. Shorts served their purpose!


(Florida) on November 6, 2017
4 Stars

Good quality


(Michigan) on July 15, 2013
4 Stars

Good shorts for the money. My husband was looking for cool light weight shorts without pockets and these are perfect. They are very lightweight, cool and comfortable. If you are looking for normal weight shorts, these will not be for you. The fabric is thin - similar to track/running shorts but the cut is longer.


(Oregon) on September 13, 2013
3 Stars

The price was right on these shorts which was why we bought them. The waitband and drawstring seem decent enough but I'm glad we have long shirts and ordered in black because they are pretty thin.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2019 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map