Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Gildan Heavy Cotton Youth T-Shirts

Back To Product
72 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.8

(Kansas) on May 3, 2022
5 Stars

Great fit and style. I have received lots of compliments on this shirt!


(Louisiana) on April 22, 2022
5 Stars

I love the graphics on this shirt. I highly recommend


(Georgia) on April 1, 2022
5 Stars

Absolutely love the shirts!!!! and they came early. Will definitely be ordering from them again!!!


(Kentucky) on December 30, 2021
5 Stars

This company delivers excellent products.


(Kentucky) on December 30, 2021
5 Stars

Can't go wrong with these. Excellent product.


(Arizona) on December 16, 2021
5 Stars

Graphics done nicely and shirt of quality material.


(Texas) on December 1, 2021
5 Stars

Nice material


(Oklahoma) on November 27, 2021
5 Stars

Just as described.


(Pennsylvania) on November 25, 2021
5 Stars

These tees are for my grandsons for XMAS. The tees seem to be a good quality. I?m sure the boys will like them. I have never been disappointed with any purchase from Epic Sports.


(Missouri) on November 11, 2021
5 Stars

Love my new baseball shirt!!!!!!


(Florida) on October 5, 2021
5 Stars

Many positive comments when I wear it


(South Carolina) on September 16, 2021
5 Stars

This was easy to do and looked awesome. Great options to choose from


(Kentucky) on September 3, 2021
5 Stars

My grandson is catcher on an allstar travel team so this was for my daughter and she loved it


(Kentucky) on September 3, 2021
5 Stars

Love the reaction of fans when they read this shirt. Some days it's point on.


(Alabama) on July 12, 2021
5 Stars

This is Really Great! You design the shirt YOUR WAY and they make it just right...AND you can order as many or as few (1) as you want! I love this site!


(Kentucky) on July 12, 2021
5 Stars

I absolutely love this capability! I have now made several shirts for myself. The options, the price, shipping, and the trustworthiness of this site is impeccable! Keep doing what you do Epic!


(Pennsylvania) on July 2, 2021
5 Stars

Nice quality. Bought for Father's day for my husband and he's very happy with the fit and quality.


(Texas) on June 29, 2021
5 Stars

well fit, daughter loves it


(Texas) on June 29, 2021
5 Stars

Great price,daughter loves it


(Michigan) on June 28, 2021
5 Stars

We needed a t-shirt for a wellness challenge we were holding at work. It was so easy to upload our design to create our own shirt. The quality of the t-shirt was fantastic given the price point.


(New York) on May 17, 2021
5 Stars

I really like the custom design features for the Epic tee shirts. Extremely customizable. The end product was great. I have ordered several and will likely be ordering more, in the future.


(Virginia) on May 17, 2021
5 Stars

Nice to be able to design a t-shirt at a low price.


(Georgia) on May 13, 2021
5 Stars

my wife loves this shirt


(Alabama) on April 16, 2021
5 Stars

Love them


(Alabama) on April 16, 2021
5 Stars

Love them


(Alabama) on April 16, 2021
5 Stars

Live them


(Ohio) on April 15, 2021
5 Stars

I bought these for my grandson to wear at baseball but he wears them to school all the time.


(Tennessee) on March 31, 2021
5 Stars

Good fit. Good Price. Great for baseball season.


(Indiana) on March 19, 2021
5 Stars

Cute shirts my boys look amazing in them


(Wisconsin) on March 4, 2021
5 Stars

Nice shirt.


(New Mexico) on March 2, 2021
5 Stars

Great tshirts!


(Ohio) on February 19, 2021
5 Stars

Incredible service! Made fast and looks amazing


(New Jersey) on February 11, 2021
5 Stars

The ordering process and the service is very good! I was thrilled with the ease to order and how perfect the design and overall quality of the shirt.


(Texas) on December 30, 2020
5 Stars

Design work was fantastic, I love mine.


(Pennsylvania) on December 30, 2020
5 Stars

A +++++++ Very Nice


(Colorado) on December 11, 2020
5 Stars

Good quality tee shirt both the kids and the parents liked the over look of the shirt. Size chart was a little off. but parents were happy with the shirts.


(Georgia) on November 20, 2020
5 Stars

Awesome!!!


(Florida) on November 4, 2020
5 Stars

Fantastic shirts! Very please with printing and fit of shirts. Also great price. I would definitely order again.


(Pennsylvania) on September 22, 2020
5 Stars

Good quality t-shirt. Design tools are easy to use, and that makes custom shirts a breeze to put together. Quick turn around time and great pricing round out a very positive and pleasant experience.


(Alabama) on September 22, 2020
5 Stars

Good product


(Maine) on September 10, 2020
5 Stars

THE Tee Shirts came out AWESOME.... and easy to do :)


(Arizona) on July 22, 2020
5 Stars

Fits perfectly, colorfast, love the print. Great buy!


(Maine) on July 10, 2020
5 Stars

He liked them very !much. Size was great


(Oklahoma) on June 17, 2020
5 Stars

Shirts turned out great & was easy to design!


(Kentucky) on May 22, 2020
5 Stars

They allowed me to custom design my own logo. That was awesome and the shirts were high quality shirts as well. Great job Epic Sports.


(Illinois) on April 5, 2020
5 Stars

Great product


(Louisiana) on January 3, 2020
5 Stars

T-shirts are of excellent quality and perfect for our little league mini basketball players. They run large for size but are of high quality. Very satisfied customer.


(Florida) on October 31, 2019
5 Stars

The shirts were great, and came in at the right time. I had a pretty big order around 80 orange shirts). Thank you. I will be ordering from you again.


(Illinois) on October 2, 2019
5 Stars

just as pictured; great price


(New Jersey) on September 15, 2019
5 Stars

Gildan shirts are always easy to work with. Shipments come in faster than you expect.


(Louisiana) on May 24, 2019
5 Stars

great


(Ohio) on May 16, 2019
5 Stars

Awesome


(North Carolina) on April 10, 2019
5 Stars

The shirt is made very well. I will purchase this item again.


(Ohio) on January 21, 2019
5 Stars

fits well


(New York) on November 7, 2018
5 Stars

Perfect for team T-shirt?s


(Texas) on October 29, 2018
5 Stars

The shirts were the perfect size and great quality. Will definately order again from Epic Sports!


(Georgia) on August 9, 2018
5 Stars

Perfect fit.


(Ohio) on April 25, 2018
5 Stars

Basic tee


(Texas) on March 22, 2018
5 Stars

love the price


(Arkansas) on February 28, 2018
5 Stars

Awsome


(Arkansas) on January 29, 2018
5 Stars

Great product at a great price


(Alabama) on November 10, 2017
5 Stars

THE price and turn around time we?re awesome!


(Texas) on September 9, 2016
5 Stars

Love these shirts!


(Ohio) on September 17, 2021
4 Stars

very happy with item. Will order again.


(Mississippi) on August 24, 2021
4 Stars

Exactly as described, fast turnaround.


(Kentucky) on July 14, 2021
4 Stars

Shirt fits fine.


(Wisconsin) on December 30, 2020
4 Stars

I bought it for the design because I can't find cute t-shirts in my size 2x. I'll be back for more.


(Ohio) on October 5, 2020
4 Stars

nice shirt for the price.


(Maryland) on August 6, 2020
4 Stars

Good Tee shirts with fast print time


(New Jersey) on May 4, 2022
3 Stars

it?s awesome.


(New Jersey) on October 6, 2021
3 Stars

The quality of the tshirt is good and fast shipping.


(Oregon) on September 19, 2013
3 Stars

A bit on the "square" side, but comfortable material.


Back To Product


©2022 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map