Save $10 on Purchase of $100
Promo Code: SAVE10
Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for A4 Cooling Performance Color Blocked Crew T-Shirt

Back To Product
155 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.8

(Illinois) on August 18, 2020
5 Stars

Nice quality and true to size!


(Florida) on August 10, 2020
5 Stars

GREAT!!!!


(Kansas) on July 20, 2020
5 Stars

Love them they are comfy and I feel of them


(California) on July 15, 2020
5 Stars

Great product great price great service


(Texas) on July 13, 2020
5 Stars

Perfect for my workouts


(Washington) on June 25, 2020
5 Stars

They fit well and I like the material


(Florida) on May 11, 2020
5 Stars

Really nice basic shirt to sport with shorts. They are polyester and seem to be more comfortable than the cotton shirts in my opinion (also you dont have to put them in the dryer after washing...just air dry & they don't wrinkle. I've ordered at least 5 of these in the past.


(Virginia) on April 6, 2020
5 Stars

A Great purchase. It fits my style added with the performance cool factor.


(New Hampshire) on March 16, 2020
5 Stars

Really nice my son LOVES it


(Kentucky) on February 25, 2020
5 Stars

Love these shirts. Will buy more.


(Indiana) on February 1, 2020
5 Stars

Recommend this excellent quality Feeling like The mamba in it when I took my shot ? KOBE ? !!


(Arizona) on January 30, 2020
5 Stars

Great looking shirt and sizes run ok.


(Florida) on January 29, 2020
5 Stars

great


(Ohio) on January 20, 2020
5 Stars

Fits perfect


(California) on October 11, 2019
5 Stars

Quality product for the price.


(Pennsylvania) on October 8, 2019
5 Stars

Great product and great value!


(Utah) on October 5, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirts! Lots of colors and good quality. I love this site!


(Texas) on September 25, 2019
5 Stars

Hey I liked the color and the material very comfortable.


(Utah) on September 20, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirt and love the quality and color


(Pennsylvania) on September 17, 2019
5 Stars

great item


(Texas) on August 29, 2019
5 Stars

Great product.


(Rhode Island) on August 27, 2019
5 Stars

Good shirt for the money. Vibrant colors like them a lot.


(Colorado) on August 27, 2019
5 Stars

Great fit and value for the price.


(Virginia) on August 20, 2019
5 Stars

Great product.


(Alabama) on August 5, 2019
5 Stars

True to size


(Alabama) on July 30, 2019
5 Stars

Excellent product worth the savings


(Oklahoma) on July 17, 2019
5 Stars

Good quality and the best price around.


(New York) on June 26, 2019
5 Stars

These shirts were fantastic they wear really well and wash really well they were perfect for the coaches and matched our team uniforms perfectly


(Wisconsin) on June 13, 2019
5 Stars

Love these shirts! The wear well and look great with our club?s logo on them.


(Wisconsin) on June 7, 2019
5 Stars

Great price. great fit. And a great looking shirt.


(Mississippi) on June 6, 2019
5 Stars

Great product. Good value. Love this site.


(Kansas) on May 24, 2019
5 Stars

Great price


(California) on April 24, 2019
5 Stars

We love the shirt.. Thank you epic


(Louisiana) on April 4, 2019
5 Stars

Great product


(Pennsylvania) on April 4, 2019
5 Stars

very happy with the purchase


(California) on March 22, 2019
5 Stars

Great product at good price.


(California) on March 15, 2019
5 Stars

great shirt


(South Carolina) on March 11, 2019
5 Stars

Good product


(California) on March 6, 2019
5 Stars

Good quality of shirt for the price and they came in a good timely manner, no complaints and I will order from them again in the future.


(Arizona) on February 24, 2019
5 Stars

We bought this shirt to use as baseball jerseys. These shirts keep the boys cool in the hot Arizona sun. I?m very happy with our purchase.


(Florida) on February 22, 2019
5 Stars

Good value for these


(Illinois) on February 12, 2019
5 Stars

Great shit.


(New York) on February 11, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirt. Style, fit, quality, all excellent. Price point could be better, but if you only need a few for a small group you really can't go wrong.


(Illinois) on February 4, 2019
5 Stars

The Jerseys were great the red. Loved them


(Iowa) on January 22, 2019
5 Stars

I love it. Very comfortable. Well worth the money


(Tennessee) on January 12, 2019
5 Stars

Great item and color selection for the price


(Kentucky) on January 8, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirts


(Missouri) on November 20, 2018
5 Stars

Everything waa Great and came on time for our Opening Day of Womens Competative Kickball....Very pleased that the quality of the jerseys lasted through out the Entire year, participating in 3 Seasons and 2 Tournaments!!!!!!!


(New Jersey) on November 7, 2018
5 Stars

GREAT shirts for the price use them for practice jerseys for softball team


(Colorado) on November 3, 2018
5 Stars

Excellent product and price!


(Texas) on October 12, 2018
5 Stars

Excellent quality


(Montana) on October 8, 2018
5 Stars

Very nice. True to size.


(New York) on October 6, 2018
5 Stars

very good


(Ohio) on September 24, 2018
5 Stars

Love these shiets.. I've got them in short sleeves and the long sleevd ones and they are just SUPER..NEVER a problem...


(Texas) on September 24, 2018
5 Stars

Another solid A4 product for a great price. Unless you need name brand, why pay more.


(Illinois) on September 21, 2018
5 Stars

Great


(Michigan) on September 14, 2018
5 Stars

It's hard to beat the price/appearance/fit of these shirts. Great color choice too. What's not to like?


(Texas) on August 19, 2018
5 Stars

great product


(Nevada) on August 3, 2018
5 Stars

great fit and comfort


(Louisiana) on July 28, 2018
5 Stars

GREAT PRODUCT WILL ORDER AGAIN!!


(Florida) on June 22, 2018
5 Stars

Good quality


(Texas) on June 18, 2018
5 Stars

very cool in these hot Texas days. Great fit.


(Florida) on June 13, 2018
5 Stars

Excellent product and great price


(North Carolina) on June 7, 2018
5 Stars

They are fine.


(Louisiana) on May 31, 2018
5 Stars

Great Product


(Oklahoma) on May 30, 2018
5 Stars

Good product great pric


(Texas) on May 28, 2018
5 Stars

This is the product my team chose. Nice neck room. A cool loose fit for hot summer games.


(California) on May 11, 2018
5 Stars

excellent


(Florida) on April 25, 2018
5 Stars

My team looks great and the parents love them!!!


(Texas) on April 3, 2018
5 Stars

Nice shirt. Great bright color (lime). Came as expected.


(Pennsylvania) on March 17, 2018
5 Stars

Love the material


(Illinois) on February 21, 2018
5 Stars

Very happy with my purchase. Excellent quality and great price, great price for fit, comfortable wear, and cool strong material. My new go-to merchant for activewear is epicsports.com.


(Texas) on February 9, 2018
5 Stars

Great shirt, runs accurate, very thin, very cool, polyester always smells with a long day, very solid & bold coloring, perfect for under umpire gear ... May God in Christ richly bless your good business, Amen!


(Florida) on November 24, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent


(Texas) on November 7, 2017
5 Stars

shirts are excellent!


(California) on October 20, 2017
5 Stars

Our team loved these shirts. The sizes run a little big.


(Texas) on September 26, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome price and product


(Ohio) on September 22, 2017
5 Stars

nice shirts


(Indiana) on September 13, 2017
5 Stars

very good


(Alabama) on September 12, 2017
5 Stars

GREAT FIT


(Michigan) on September 11, 2017
5 Stars

These are very nice. Great price and great service from Epic Sports.


(New York) on September 6, 2017
5 Stars

great


(Georgia) on August 24, 2017
5 Stars

GREAT


(Illinois) on August 5, 2017
5 Stars

Nice shirt and a good price. Comparable with other leading brands.


(Missouri) on July 23, 2017
5 Stars

Great product


(Mississippi) on July 17, 2017
5 Stars

The T shirts were like everything I've purchased from Epic. Quality at a great price!


(Colorado) on July 11, 2017
5 Stars

Great product and value!


(Illinois) on July 4, 2017
5 Stars

Great shirt for workouts - stay cool for training and tennis. Highly recommend.


(Montana) on May 19, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome shirts and i still cant believe the price,i can but 5 of these for the price of one Underarmour and they are the same thing.


(Oklahoma) on May 17, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome shirt for the price!


(Florida) on May 9, 2017
5 Stars

excellent


(Illinois) on May 2, 2017
5 Stars

Great product


(Kentucky) on May 1, 2017
5 Stars

It's good quality


(Louisiana) on April 25, 2017
5 Stars

Great


(Massachusetts) on April 17, 2017
5 Stars

Nice shirt.. sized properly.. great price


(Hawaii) on April 12, 2017
5 Stars

cool shirt


(Ohio) on March 29, 2017
5 Stars

Super nice jerseys. Durable and lasted the entire season.


(California) on March 27, 2017
5 Stars

Great fit, son loved the shirt.


(Pennsylvania) on March 13, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality. Great price and great fit!!


(Florida) on March 9, 2017
5 Stars

Very comfortable shirts. Sized right as well. I'm very pleased.


(Wisconsin) on February 8, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent quality. Shirts are long, great for tall people. (I'm 6-3) An excellent shirt for everyday wear.


(Georgia) on February 3, 2017
5 Stars

Good


(Florida) on December 28, 2016
5 Stars

fix greast and was fast del.


(Massachusetts) on December 12, 2016
5 Stars

very satisfied with purchase. great shirts!


(Michigan) on November 26, 2016
5 Stars

These cool mesh shirts I would recommend to any team looking for a nice feel and good look


(North Carolina) on November 8, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent quality! Perfectly true to size


(Florida) on October 4, 2016
5 Stars

Gorgeous and great quality. Did not expect this from the low price but they are very comfortable and color vibrant. Very happy! An added perk was the fast delivery service.


(New York) on September 20, 2016
5 Stars

As always a great product from your company.


(Texas) on September 6, 2016
5 Stars

All the products I have ordered from have been great....these shirts are all I wear now....Epic Sports is the only place l my my shirts for me, my Eife and Son....Thank-you Epic Sports Neal Valenta Gun Barrel City, Texas


(New Jersey) on July 12, 2016
5 Stars

Very nice t-shirt. Great price


(Texas) on April 5, 2016
5 Stars

Loved the jerseys... Good products!


(New York) on January 29, 2016
5 Stars

Awesome!


(Florida) on October 19, 2015
5 Stars

These shirts were exactly what I was looking for. Sizes are a bit bigger than expected, but served its purpose well.


(Illinois) on September 30, 2015
5 Stars

Great product!!


(Texas) on September 24, 2015
5 Stars

Satisfied with product, runs smaller to size.


(Massachusetts) on July 16, 2015
5 Stars

Great quality. .easy ordering. .


(New York) on June 3, 2015
5 Stars

great product


(California) on April 20, 2015
5 Stars

Good product.


(California) on April 9, 2015
5 Stars

Good summer shirt - thin and will wick moisture quite well. Regarding fit, I'm 6'-0", 285 lbs, and the 3XL fit comfortably.


(Georgia) on April 6, 2015
5 Stars

Great deal!!!


(Virginia) on April 2, 2015
5 Stars

just great,will buy more...


(New York) on January 18, 2015
5 Stars

We picked these shirts for our coaches and they LOVE them! Lightweight, cool and comfortable, they are also true to size. They wash well and take heat press well.


(California) on January 15, 2015
5 Stars

My indoor team likes them. Light weight, but good quality. For the money, they are great!


(California) on October 2, 2014
5 Stars

Great for the price you can't beat it!


(Texas) on September 24, 2014
5 Stars

This shirts are awesome. Very light weight and the material makes it very breathable. The team loved them.


(Georgia) on March 13, 2014
5 Stars

Love the shirt love the price.


(Arizona) on February 8, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice jerseys. Comfortable, light weight material. Sizes run big so if ordering I recommend order one size smaller.


(Arkansas) on January 30, 2014
5 Stars

Good fit and Great look!


(Ontario) on September 27, 2013
5 Stars

GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT SERVICE...A+++


(California) on March 14, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice - guys like them. Nice multi-purpose shirt. Good service also, thanks


(Kansas) on January 27, 2013
5 Stars

Was good as expected for the price!


(Delaware) on January 23, 2013
5 Stars

The jersey looks and feels good! After wearing one for several matches, I can say it does keep you cooler than the cotton shirt I wore before.


(Alberta) on October 9, 2012
5 Stars

These are great for the heavy-duty sweat'rs on my team.


(Wisconsin) on June 21, 2012
5 Stars

Good quality jersey. Purchased for adult coed soccer team. No complaints.


(California) on January 25, 2012
5 Stars

Great shirts! Amazingly quick delivery with standard shipping. Will definitely use this company again.


(Ohio) on December 13, 2011
5 Stars

these A4 shirts are the best moisture management shirs you can buy. No snags like many other brands.


(Utah) on November 21, 2011
5 Stars

Love them! Great fit, great quality. I recommend them!


(Pennsylvania) on February 7, 2019
4 Stars

nice shirt but they run small. Order 1 size up than normal for a good fit


(Ohio) on December 9, 2018
4 Stars

a great deal!


(Missouri) on August 14, 2018
4 Stars

These are a great shirt for the price. A very sturdy wick a way shirt. I would reccomed this to use as a team shirt. Just watch getting white like I did it may stain easier when used.


(California) on December 6, 2017
4 Stars

The shirts are very comfortable and true to size. The material is very athletic looking and is covnvient for our sports teams. I?d purchase from here again!


(Michigan) on May 20, 2017
4 Stars

Bought several. Happy with them so far.


(Louisiana) on May 1, 2017
4 Stars

Very nice shirt but the A-4 brand runs a size small. I'm a big guy so I ordered a 3X Badger shirt and it fit perfect. The A-4 is too small.


(Louisiana) on April 12, 2017
4 Stars

Good for around house or. W sandles


(Missouri) on March 17, 2017
4 Stars

comfortable and cool to wear in hot weather. good quality for the price


(South Carolina) on February 28, 2017
4 Stars

great deal


(California) on October 25, 2016
4 Stars

good shirt


(Florida) on August 29, 2016
4 Stars

still feel relaxed in the heat with this shirt


(South Carolina) on April 5, 2016
4 Stars

The girls love the shirts and the price is awesome.


(California) on September 11, 2015
4 Stars

good quality, light weight. just wish you had my size in a couple of other colors.


(New Brunswick) on April 14, 2015
4 Stars

Love the light, breathable material but it doesn't hold airbrush paint very well because of the shiny, slippery material.


(Colorado) on April 20, 2011
4 Stars

The jerseys themselves worked well. They look good, and are a nice, thin polyester. However, the sizes run very big. The adult small is closer to a large. The medium is like an XL.


(Minnesota) on April 3, 2015
3 Stars

Great shipping, but shirts are OVERSIZED. A medium is like large.


(Georgia) on February 29, 2016
1 Stars

Shirts are extremely large for the ordered size. Adult medium is more like an XL.


(Texas) on April 15, 2013
1 Stars

too flimsy


Back To Product


©2020 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Accessibility - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map



Buysafe Guarantee