Customer Reviews for A4 Cooling Performance Power Mesh Practice Shorts

Back To Product
(New Mexico) on July 4, 2019
5 Stars

Product sizing was good and all came out well


(Texas) on May 23, 2019
5 Stars

fits good and looks great


(Florida) on April 14, 2019
5 Stars

Product was as advertised. good quality


(Texas) on March 28, 2019
5 Stars

Really comfortable and true to size


(Georgia) on March 28, 2019
5 Stars

Shorts are phenomenal. Love them.


(Virginia) on March 15, 2019
5 Stars

Great stuff


(California) on February 16, 2019
5 Stars

Perfect and quick


(Oklahoma) on January 21, 2019
5 Stars

Good


(Hawaii) on January 19, 2019
5 Stars

Great product for an awesome price!


(Florida) on January 14, 2019
5 Stars

SPEEDY SHIPPING! Great Product!


(Texas) on October 4, 2018
5 Stars

Good


(Tennessee) on August 13, 2018
5 Stars

Great shorts and a FANTASTIC price. My son loves them!


(Connecticut) on August 8, 2018
5 Stars

Shorts are lightweight just like I was looking for but I ordered XL thinking it was youth and ended up being men's so they are too big.


(Pennsylvania) on July 8, 2018
5 Stars

Great shorts


(New Jersey) on June 19, 2018
5 Stars

Son loved everything, very comfortable, great price alot to choose from


(New Jersey) on May 23, 2018
5 Stars

Love them when I am walking and exercising very comfortable when at the gym


(Ohio) on May 12, 2018
5 Stars

A4 GETS AN A+ IN MY BOOK!!! Great products at a great price. Like the look and quality so much that I ordered more stuff.


(Illinois) on May 4, 2018
5 Stars

I bought 2 pair of these mesh practice shorts, they are good quality shorts and look great with the Soccer Jersey that I purchase. True to size, will definitely purchase more in the future


(Missouri) on February 5, 2018
5 Stars

My volleyball player really likes these shorts.


(Texas) on December 21, 2017
5 Stars

great customer service


(Florida) on September 22, 2017
5 Stars

great


(Texas) on August 6, 2017
5 Stars

Perfect shorts... Great price, The looked great on the team!


(California) on July 25, 2017
5 Stars

great quality for the price


(Ohio) on June 27, 2017
5 Stars

High quality and a great price


(California) on June 14, 2017
5 Stars

Great deal


(New Mexico) on June 13, 2017
5 Stars

Nice


(Delaware) on May 23, 2017
5 Stars

Great price! Great quality! Very comfortable and true to size.


(California) on May 16, 2017
5 Stars

Good quality and comfortable fit for my players


(Pennsylvania) on March 27, 2017
5 Stars

Love epic sports


(Texas) on March 12, 2017
5 Stars

Ordered these for our basketball teams and they worked out great.


(Virginia) on January 3, 2017
5 Stars

I love these shorts. They are very durable.


(California) on December 1, 2016
5 Stars

Great practice shorts. Good quality shorts for the price my son has wrestling practice 4 nites a week so getting these extra shorts for him was great.


(Georgia) on August 8, 2016
5 Stars

Exactly what I wanted


(California) on June 9, 2016
5 Stars

GREAT FIT


(California) on March 8, 2016
5 Stars

comfortable


(Montana) on December 26, 2015
5 Stars

my granddaughter loved her shorts


(Illinois) on December 30, 2014
5 Stars

Great fit, even better price!


(Wisconsin) on September 10, 2014
5 Stars

Just what i was looking for


(Indiana) on February 16, 2019
4 Stars

Light weight


(Virginia) on March 21, 2018
4 Stars

Great deal


(Texas) on June 30, 2017
4 Stars

Good Quality


(Oklahoma) on May 6, 2017
4 Stars

I thought they had pockets but they are comfortable.


(Tennessee) on March 16, 2017
4 Stars

Exactly. What I expected. great comfort and players are happy with them.


(Montana) on January 29, 2015
4 Stars

Great product


(Michigan) on October 23, 2015
3 Stars

long roll waist band, work


(Virginia) on May 19, 2015
2 Stars

Ok shorts for the money, I would not purchase them again though, better options out there.


(Missouri) on May 30, 2016
1 Stars

These shorts are huge, they say youth, but the sizing is way off. The length of the shorts are that of men's shorts. I bought these for a girl's soccer team and the shorts were way too long for all of them. I altered the ones for my daughter which was her size and had to take 6 inches off the top and 3 inches of the width of each leg. I wouldn't purchase again, spend a little more and get shorts with the correct sizing.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2019 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map