Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for A4 Women's L/S Cooling Performance Crew

Back To Product
74 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.8

(Florida) on May 10, 2021
5 Stars

I have 4 of these shirts. I wear them while fishing for sun protection. I live in the Florida Keys so I will wear them year round. Thanks for an awesome product at a great price.


(Georgia) on March 16, 2021
5 Stars

Amazing product and quality


(Georgia) on February 22, 2021
5 Stars

True to size


(Missouri) on February 19, 2021
5 Stars

The A4 shirts are great quality shirts.


(North Carolina) on November 20, 2020
5 Stars

Having just moved from a warmer climate to a cooler one, I was always cold. I bought this shirt because I wanted to have something lightweight to put under my regular clothing to give me some extra warmth. This shirt is the perfect fit -- it keeps me warm, is lightweight and looks great. The material lets any other piece of clothing slide over easily and there is no static cling or bulges. It's the perfect solution for me. Thank you!


(Montana) on November 19, 2020
5 Stars

I like them but they run small.


(Louisiana) on October 9, 2020
5 Stars

Got these for THE ladies and they absolutely love them


(Texas) on September 16, 2020
5 Stars

True to fit


(Mississippi) on July 14, 2020
5 Stars

Love the fit. & material


(Florida) on July 13, 2020
5 Stars

True to size. Super Great Material. They feel soft and nice. Thanks


(Pennsylvania) on May 21, 2020
5 Stars

Great color, great fit, not too baggy


(Illinois) on March 2, 2020
5 Stars

I am sold on the A4 Shirts. Nice fabric, great colors and a great price.


(Missouri) on February 18, 2020
5 Stars

Great fit. Ran a little small.


(Wisconsin) on February 3, 2020
5 Stars

Nice shirts, we were really pleased with and shipping was super fast.


(Colorado) on December 10, 2019
5 Stars

fits well


(Arizona) on November 28, 2019
5 Stars

comfortable and fit well


(New York) on November 20, 2019
5 Stars

Nice


(Louisiana) on October 23, 2019
5 Stars

Great item! Low cost, cool and comfortable. Best of all worlds!


(Texas) on September 25, 2019
5 Stars

Great price and great quality of material.


(New York) on September 24, 2019
5 Stars

Love it


(Florida) on August 17, 2019
5 Stars

Awesome sizing runs a little small but still a great shirt just order a size up.


(Washington) on July 2, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirt. Took sublimation ink easily. Keeps you cool.


(Missouri) on June 5, 2019
5 Stars

his item was exactly what I was expecting. You are not sure when placing items online what you might receive, but this items was great.


(Washington) on June 2, 2019
5 Stars

I had my doubts, but it worked great. I stayed much cooler than even wearing a t-shirt.


(Florida) on May 22, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirts


(Texas) on March 18, 2019
5 Stars

Awesome product for the price.


(Texas) on March 6, 2019
5 Stars

Cool


(Florida) on February 18, 2019
5 Stars

They are great shirts


(Florida) on February 15, 2019
5 Stars

Perfect shirt for under a jersey. Not to tight and and light enough to wear in warm weather.


(New Jersey) on January 18, 2019
5 Stars

Took htv well used stretch vinyl washed well


(Michigan) on January 12, 2019
5 Stars

I love these shirts. Great quality...I have been ordering them forever.


(Pennsylvania) on December 27, 2018
5 Stars

great the product holds up and can be used as an undergarment to keep warm in cool air


(Michigan) on December 13, 2018
5 Stars

Great quality and great customer service.


(Missouri) on October 15, 2018
5 Stars

Great pricing and quality products.


(New York) on October 11, 2018
5 Stars

Got these for mothers, they love them, just as the kids love theirs


(California) on October 8, 2018
5 Stars

Excellent products


(Texas) on September 26, 2018
5 Stars

Great


(Texas) on September 7, 2018
5 Stars

Shirts are a little thin and smaller that I expected.


(Nevada) on August 3, 2018
5 Stars

great fit and comfort


(Maryland) on July 31, 2018
5 Stars

Great quality and fit


(Florida) on July 26, 2018
5 Stars

Peffect thickness


(Texas) on June 14, 2018
5 Stars

Awesome quality. Great for sailing crew shirts for our racing members.


(New Jersey) on May 28, 2018
5 Stars

My daughter uses it when practic8ng. Nice quality


(Alabama) on April 24, 2018
5 Stars

nice cool shirt, great value and excellent price...


(Mississippi) on April 3, 2018
5 Stars

Shirts were great! Fast Shipping Will order Again.


(Texas) on March 22, 2018
5 Stars

great quality


(Florida) on March 14, 2018
5 Stars

Best and least expensive for fishing in the Florida heat, wife loves all 10 of hers.


(Tennessee) on January 26, 2018
5 Stars

Exactly what it is described to be works great for the uniform needs we have.


(Illinois) on November 9, 2017
5 Stars

I bought these for my U14 Girls soccer team. They love them. The women's small fit all the girls 5'5" and lower as long as they are on the thin side. There is not a lot of give so moving up in size may be needed if more space is needed. For our girls with more muscle, we ordered a women's medium and it fit well.


(Florida) on May 8, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent product for keeping the sun off, shirt is not too hot. You keep cool and you don't get sunburned! Great for offshore fishing!


(Virginia) on April 23, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome


(Nebraska) on April 20, 2017
5 Stars

Love it


(Ohio) on March 24, 2017
5 Stars

Daughter seems to like it. Great price- and she can wear it for softball and track.


(Arizona) on March 13, 2017
5 Stars

I like how the shirts fit, look and feel. I am so happy I bought them here.


(Oregon) on February 6, 2017
5 Stars

Great product and runs tts


(Florida) on September 28, 2016
5 Stars

Great price - and quality! Exceptional customer service!!


(Alberta) on June 15, 2016
5 Stars

soft, comfortable material, good product


(Minnesota) on April 21, 2016
5 Stars

I love the A4 brand shirts - nice quality and price


(Florida) on February 26, 2016
5 Stars

Peefect!!!


(Michigan) on January 26, 2016
5 Stars

Very nice shirt. The quality is great. Fits well.


(Florida) on January 12, 2016
5 Stars

This shirt is a nice surprise. Looks nice, fits well, doesn't seem to snag or get out of shape.


(California) on June 25, 2015
5 Stars

Amazing cloth.


(Louisiana) on September 12, 2014
5 Stars

Nice cover shirt for athletic teams, elasticity is awesome!


(Florida) on September 16, 2021
4 Stars

They are great cooling garments. But one size was not accurate. It was way too large even though all 3 pieces were the same size


(Georgia) on September 11, 2020
4 Stars

Feel and fit great. The only thing is the arms are a little snug.


(Wyoming) on June 19, 2020
4 Stars

love this shirt while I'm riding my motorcycle it is very comfortable and hot at all!! Kind of snug for an XL but just more incentive to lose some lbs.


(Florida) on October 16, 2019
4 Stars

Good Quality


(Louisiana) on March 22, 2019
4 Stars

Runs small so I would order the size up. Other than that I loved it.


(Texas) on November 1, 2017
4 Stars

they were a little too small for the size requested, but the material was great!! Using shirts for my vinyl/glitter HTV sales!!!


(Illinois) on May 12, 2017
4 Stars

Good shirt for the price! I needed royal blue undershirts for my high school team and these were in the price range!


(Nebraska) on August 19, 2016
4 Stars

Sizes run small. We got these for a women's team and all the players wanted one size larger than they normally wear. Good shirt otherwise.


(Texas) on January 25, 2016
4 Stars

ok


(New Jersey) on October 25, 2012
3 Stars

runs small especially across the chest and back


(Ohio) on March 10, 2021
1 Stars

Sizes are way to small. I bought a Medium and it seems like a small.


Back To Product


©2021 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map