Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for C2 Adult Performance Tee

Back To Product
87 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.8

(Florida) on December 4, 2021
5 Stars

Great value and in many colors for pennies.


(Texas) on October 4, 2021
5 Stars

Think material. very light weight but colors look great.


(Louisiana) on May 28, 2021
5 Stars

Excellent quality!


(Texas) on April 21, 2021
5 Stars

Quick delivery and great products


(Georgia) on March 16, 2021
5 Stars

Amazing product and quality


(Mississippi) on December 10, 2020
5 Stars

Great product, just as expected.


(Tennessee) on November 30, 2020
5 Stars

Fit perfectly! Cost was great!


(Oklahoma) on August 10, 2020
5 Stars

Excellent quality. These shirts are nice and cool for hot Oklahoma summer days. I purchased these for mowing but wear them nearly everyday. Huge selection of colors at half the price I was paying at another store.


(Kentucky) on August 6, 2020
5 Stars

Very pleased with our first order with Epic Sports. Will order again.


(New York) on July 16, 2020
5 Stars

Great quality


(Minnesota) on July 15, 2020
5 Stars

Loved it


(Mississippi) on July 14, 2020
5 Stars

Love the fit. & material


(Oregon) on July 6, 2020
5 Stars

Great shirt... used as a coaches shirt.


(Maryland) on June 2, 2020
5 Stars

Love the feeling of the quality


(California) on May 29, 2020
5 Stars

A very good shirt. I'm very happy


(Texas) on November 27, 2019
5 Stars

Great Look, Great Fit and Awesome price


(Texas) on September 26, 2019
5 Stars

GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE


(California) on September 24, 2019
5 Stars

Good shirt for team uniforms. Comfortable for warm playing conditions. Will order again.


(Alabama) on September 5, 2019
5 Stars

love them!!!!


(Florida) on June 28, 2019
5 Stars

Nice shirt, size was perfect.


(Illinois) on June 24, 2019
5 Stars

Love these T-shirts! They are light weight, comfortable and in safety yellow allow me to be seen while riding!


(Nevada) on June 20, 2019
5 Stars

Great product, best product for the dollar.


(Tennessee) on May 8, 2019
5 Stars

Great price, light weight, great fit


(Arizona) on April 4, 2019
5 Stars

These shirts worked out perfect for creating team shirts for the parents in our little league.


(Louisiana) on March 26, 2019
5 Stars

Awesome product!


(Florida) on March 18, 2019
5 Stars

great


(Michigan) on January 29, 2019
5 Stars

awesome


(Iowa) on January 22, 2019
5 Stars

I love it. Very comfortable. Well worth the money


(Florida) on January 3, 2019
5 Stars

Great product, nice quality. Children happy


(New York) on December 18, 2018
5 Stars

Awesome dry fit shirt


(Florida) on October 28, 2018
5 Stars

Nice dri-fit type shirt that I used for screen printing baseball uniforms. Exactly what I expected. I would purchase again!


(Alabama) on October 11, 2018
5 Stars

Great product at great prices


(North Carolina) on September 30, 2018
5 Stars

Absolutely Love this Shirt. Very Comfortable and its true to size. Great for HTV as well. I will order in bulk next round.


(Michigan) on September 30, 2018
5 Stars

Great shirts


(Pennsylvania) on September 19, 2018
5 Stars

Shirt is light weight. Perfect for my son's uniforms. Shirt is a thin material.


(Louisiana) on September 14, 2018
5 Stars

Great sport jerseys! Stay cool and last! Fast ship!


(Florida) on September 6, 2018
5 Stars

Great shirt. Sizing chart when ordering is accurate. Dries quick. Light weight. Very happy


(Florida) on August 31, 2018
5 Stars

Definitely refer others


(Texas) on August 28, 2018
5 Stars

EXCELLENT


(Georgia) on June 14, 2018
5 Stars

Comfortable good quality, great undershirts for our new uniforms...thank u


(Virginia) on June 5, 2018
5 Stars

Great shirts for under a umpire shirt.


(New Hampshire) on May 15, 2018
5 Stars

Great price for quality shirt


(Ohio) on April 25, 2018
5 Stars

Thin...see through.


(Texas) on April 19, 2018
5 Stars

Very nice fit is perfect


(Michigan) on March 29, 2018
5 Stars

Nice item but needs a little more spandex


(Texas) on February 28, 2018
5 Stars

Great Product for the price. :-)


(Texas) on February 9, 2018
5 Stars

5


(Virginia) on January 9, 2018
5 Stars

A+


(Texas) on January 9, 2018
5 Stars

Good T-shirt


(Florida) on January 5, 2018
5 Stars

Love it going to buy more


(Arkansas) on October 23, 2017
5 Stars

Quality wear


(California) on October 9, 2017
5 Stars

Great product for the price, we have been purchasing for several years now to support breast cancer awareness.


(Mississippi) on October 3, 2017
5 Stars

Runs a little big but other than that great quality


(Washington) on October 2, 2017
5 Stars

bought two of these short sleeve T-shirts to wear at our specialty plant and landscape nursery. They arrived 10 days before their due date! Had several favorable customer comments. Also love the 'feel' of these. Very soft, yet durable. We also ordered baseball style hats and they are great.....cannot believe the low prices you guys have! Glad we found your site.


(California) on September 25, 2017
5 Stars

Good service. Thanks


(New York) on September 7, 2017
5 Stars

Very comfortable and true to size.


(Virginia) on August 11, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent product runs true to size


(Illinois) on March 30, 2017
5 Stars

Great shirt, more of a fitted feel.


(Pennsylvania) on March 13, 2017
5 Stars

Great buy. Great fit.


(Kansas) on September 7, 2016
5 Stars

Nice feel and fit.


(Texas) on September 1, 2016
5 Stars

Great jersey for our team


(Oklahoma) on August 17, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirt, great price


(Texas) on August 15, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent product very happy with


(Alabama) on August 2, 2016
5 Stars

The shirts were good quality shirts. Delivery was prompt.


(Hawaii) on July 26, 2016
5 Stars

Good quality feeling shirts. They are a light dri-fit style material, which the guys are liking for our basketball rec league as an alternative to regular jerseys. Sleeves are a bit narrow around, but otherwise true to tshirt sizes. As always, Epic got me my order faster than the estimate stated. Thanks!


(Texas) on April 25, 2016
5 Stars

Good quality.


(Ohio) on April 8, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirts


(North Carolina) on March 26, 2016
5 Stars

Good quality,great price.


(Texas) on March 24, 2016
5 Stars

Great product!


(Ohio) on March 13, 2016
5 Stars

Great buy. A quarter of retail price. Shirt itself is very good quality.


(Massachusetts) on February 25, 2016
5 Stars

loved it


(New York) on August 5, 2015
5 Stars

very nice, true to size


(Michigan) on July 30, 2015
5 Stars

My customer love it!


(South Carolina) on May 6, 2015
5 Stars

Great quality and quick delivery


(Montana) on October 5, 2020
4 Stars

The Tee is very light weight.


(Connecticut) on January 1, 2020
4 Stars

Great for heat transfer vinyl application. I used for a football team. Runs a little big but not outrageously big. Really good quality.


(Nebraska) on August 16, 2018
4 Stars

Nice looking shirt. Fits ok. I use it when I bike, so that everyone can see me, especially cars.


(Michigan) on July 30, 2018
4 Stars

I like the fit and qualiy would like to get orders faster without paying. Alot


(Texas) on May 28, 2018
4 Stars

This bad boy could use a little more neck room. Kinda tight around the collar.


(Georgia) on April 27, 2018
4 Stars

It's an ok shirt for the price. Not the best quality.


(Indiana) on April 1, 2018
4 Stars

Love my tees...They are going to 've perfect for this summer.


(Georgia) on March 14, 2018
4 Stars

Right for workouts or playing.


(California) on September 28, 2017
4 Stars

Shirts feel very comfortable and light weight. They fit as size states.


(California) on March 28, 2016
4 Stars

This keeps you cool and dry no matter your activities. Good for just casual day out. Will buy again.


(Massachusetts) on March 13, 2016
4 Stars

Badger makes a great quality product, but I had a problem with the sizing. They appeared to run a little small (not quite a full size smaller). So it is for this reason I won't order this particular item next time. For my next order with this type of product I will more than likely go with the A4 Brand it'll be easier to deal with a larger size.


(New Jersey) on November 7, 2019
3 Stars

I give it 3 stars because it runs a little short for men and smaller than most big name brand shirts of same type. Good price, but buy a size larger than normal US size.


(Nevada) on September 24, 2018
3 Stars

a little snug in the neck line very little stretch to material.'FITTED" sizes id say.


Back To Product


©2021 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map