Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Badger C2 Adult/Youth Long Sleeve Performance Tee

Back To Product
34 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.7

(Virginia) on November 11, 2021
5 Stars

Really like this shirt. Seems a little thicker than some others I've tried. Will be ordering more.


(Missouri) on September 17, 2021
5 Stars

Badger products are as good as any product purchased from Epic. Good service and prices are a great combination.


(Florida) on September 14, 2021
5 Stars

Great material i will order again


(Indiana) on July 6, 2021
5 Stars

Nice quality long sleeve shirts - light weight for the hot sun / warm weather.


(Texas) on April 26, 2021
5 Stars

Good


(Georgia) on December 14, 2020
5 Stars

Awesome!


(Michigan) on August 14, 2020
5 Stars

Kids love them


(Minnesota) on December 1, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirts. Run true to size.


(Missouri) on October 28, 2019
5 Stars

This Shirt fit like a glove, but I wanted loose fit? But, the quality and pricing and delivery were perfect.


(California) on September 11, 2019
5 Stars

Excellent Quality


(Colorado) on August 18, 2019
5 Stars

Love it


(Oklahoma) on July 19, 2019
5 Stars

Nice shirt and a great price.


(North Carolina) on July 5, 2019
5 Stars

Excellent under layer for spring baseball. Not for the extreme cold, but great for cool spring day games.


(Utah) on March 29, 2019
5 Stars

Epic is the best in the business....always shop at Erics.....


(Indiana) on March 27, 2019
5 Stars

Fits good I would recommend


(Alabama) on March 7, 2019
5 Stars

good deal


(Michigan) on February 19, 2019
5 Stars

great shirt, fits true to size


(New York) on December 18, 2018
5 Stars

Great dry fit shirt


(Virginia) on November 1, 2018
5 Stars

Great buy! Fit is perfect, material is as expected, price point is ideal.


(Michigan) on March 29, 2018
5 Stars

Nice item but needs a little more spandex


(Texas) on March 16, 2018
5 Stars

Nice material, keeps you cool.


(Ohio) on March 14, 2018
5 Stars

perfect for what we needed!


(Ohio) on February 21, 2018
5 Stars

Dri fit material. Generous fit.


(Washington) on October 2, 2017
5 Stars

I purchased the long sleeve version along with two short sleeve T-shirts....and love all three. Can't believe the quality I got for the price I paid! We have a specialty plant nursery & Landscape and the shirts are not only great but identify who we are. Will be ordering more in the future to include shorts, etc.


(Illinois) on October 28, 2016
5 Stars

Great baselayer shirt


(Washington) on August 16, 2016
5 Stars

shirt is as advertised. great price, great shirt.


(Ohio) on June 4, 2015
5 Stars

good quality good price fast delivery


(Minnesota) on January 6, 2014
5 Stars

True to size. Large will fit a 43 chest 6 ft as theres is stretch in fabric. XL also does fit but with looser sleeve and shoulder. My guys were mixed on choices. Color is good


(Ohio) on December 17, 2019
4 Stars

Nice


(Oklahoma) on October 1, 2018
4 Stars

Nice color, sizing is a little off, very slick material. Overall not a bad purchase.


(Indiana) on February 27, 2018
4 Stars

Nice shirt with a true fit.


(Texas) on June 17, 2016
4 Stars

The long sleeve shirts are breathable for the summer


(Louisiana) on February 5, 2021
3 Stars

Runs small.


(Wisconsin) on March 20, 2018
1 Stars

Way bigger then listed. All 28 shirts that I ordered are way too big


Back To Product


©2021 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map