Customer Reviews for Champro Womens Compression Shorts-Closeout

Back To Product
(Texas) on September 25, 2019
5 Stars

Geat price and great quality of material


(Virginia) on June 30, 2019
5 Stars

My daughter loves these


(North Carolina) on March 25, 2019
5 Stars

THESE WORKED GREAT FOR US MOMS NOT TO HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT OUR GIRLS NOT SHOWING TOO MUCH!


(Florida) on March 23, 2019
5 Stars

Nice style and quality


(Oregon) on February 19, 2019
5 Stars

Great


(California) on February 1, 2019
5 Stars

Great fit


(Florida) on January 17, 2019
5 Stars

fast shipping


(Oklahoma) on November 3, 2018
5 Stars

Perfect!


(New York) on October 27, 2018
5 Stars

Great shorts. Hold up nicely


(Pennsylvania) on October 7, 2018
5 Stars

Very good quality. Very durable!


(Florida) on July 26, 2018
5 Stars

Great


(Alabama) on June 6, 2018
5 Stars

I like these shorts! They do what they are suppose to which is be shorts. I can?t believe a website like this exist with such cheap sporting goods. I will definitely be purchasing from here again!


(South Carolina) on March 20, 2018
5 Stars

Nice shorts, will definitely order again.


(Kansas) on February 13, 2018
5 Stars

The shorts are great quality and arrived very quickly!


(Oregon) on December 20, 2017
5 Stars

excellent


(Maryland) on December 14, 2017
5 Stars

My 10 yr old loves them!!!


(Florida) on October 25, 2017
5 Stars

It's very difficult to find compression shorts for women. I was very fortunate to find your website. I really like the compression shorts!


(Georgia) on September 11, 2017
5 Stars

Great


(Georgia) on August 7, 2017
5 Stars

I LOVE THEM. WISH THEY WERE AVAILABLE IN MORE COLORS.


(Oklahoma) on June 22, 2017
5 Stars

5 stars


(Louisiana) on April 17, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality!!! Definitely would purchase again!


(Newfoundland and Labrador) on March 17, 2017
5 Stars

Very pleased...and will order again...


(Arizona) on March 13, 2017
5 Stars

The shorts fit great and feel great happy with my purchase.


(Iowa) on February 13, 2017
5 Stars

Great product and great price. I love shopping at Epic Sports!


(Florida) on February 3, 2017
5 Stars

Fit great, true to size. Fast shipping product


(New York) on January 19, 2017
5 Stars

These are great! I cant believe the price I got them at!


(North Carolina) on January 6, 2017
5 Stars

great value


(Georgia) on September 14, 2016
5 Stars

Really love these compression shorts. I use them when I play tennis. It gives me a good tight fit and lessens the chance for an injury.


(Georgia) on June 22, 2016
5 Stars

Love these shorts because they are so comfortable!


(Arkansas) on June 15, 2016
5 Stars

They fit great and very comfertable while working out. Thanks for a great product


(Pennsylvania) on March 29, 2016
5 Stars

I got these for my daughter. She loves the length they are not too short just long enough.


(California) on March 29, 2016
5 Stars

Perfect for my girls


(Missouri) on March 14, 2016
5 Stars

Love them


(Georgia) on December 1, 2015
5 Stars

Super value and great fit.


(Texas) on October 30, 2015
5 Stars

Very nice shorts true to fit and shipping was fast. All colors matched up will purchase more soon.


(Pennsylvania) on August 13, 2015
5 Stars

Same or better quality than Big Box stores.. excellent price...


(Arizona) on August 3, 2015
5 Stars

Perfect


(Ohio) on July 13, 2015
5 Stars

Great fit, great price, great product!


(Missouri) on July 13, 2015
5 Stars

Nice sliders,true to size


(Pennsylvania) on July 3, 2015
5 Stars

Great shorts for a GREAT price!


(West Virginia) on March 19, 2015
5 Stars

good quality


(Pennsylvania) on March 19, 2015
5 Stars

My daughters are playing volleyball for the first time (7th grade) and do not want to wear the tiny spandex the other players wear. These fit perfectly and look great! They wick moisture well.


(Virginia) on January 23, 2015
5 Stars

Daughter loves them! She wears them under her regular softball pants and they fit nicely. They are fairly thin, but just provide an extra layer of protection. We have 5 pairs, one pair has gotten a lot of runs in the fabric, but the other 4 look good as new after 2 seasons.


(Washington) on June 5, 2014
5 Stars

Great buy. Great fit. Length is long.


(Massachusetts) on May 22, 2014
5 Stars

Great fit and great price!!


(Virginia) on April 18, 2014
5 Stars

Very comfortable and well-made.


(California) on April 1, 2014
5 Stars

Good fit and quality


(Florida) on January 10, 2019
4 Stars

very good


(Florida) on April 9, 2018
4 Stars

Good quality. Good price.


(Florida) on April 3, 2018
4 Stars

Good buy


(North Carolina) on March 14, 2018
4 Stars

These are ok shorts not as compressed as I thought, but still work just fine under my other shorts. Bought them because of the length of the legs as I use these to run in under my shorts so not to have legs rubbing! Hard to find these for women in this length anymore. Think I may order couple more in different colors.


(California) on January 27, 2017
4 Stars

worked out


(Kentucky) on January 23, 2017
4 Stars

Great quality and low price!


(Florida) on January 12, 2016
4 Stars

Nice product, good thick fabric so it stays put and doesn't ride up.


(Maryland) on January 23, 2014
4 Stars

fit well, good product.


(Tennessee) on February 18, 2019
3 Stars

great price.


(Michigan) on June 8, 2018
3 Stars

Runs a bit small... Nice length


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2019 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map