Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Holloway Homefield Sweatshirt Lined Hooded Jackets

Back To Product
19 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 5.0

(Minnesota) on October 12, 2022
5 Stars

Love these jackets! Super comfy and warm. Sizing is good, I buy the same size as my sweatshirt and can still put a sweatshirt underneath it.


(California) on January 19, 2022
5 Stars

Good fit, appropriate for weather in my area (lightweight, keeps me warm in cool weather). Stitching, zipper, all features as expected.


(Oklahoma) on November 8, 2021
5 Stars

Fit was true to size and the jacket arrived in just a couple days. It is perfect for what I intended for its use, warm and not bulky. Perfect for late fall activities.


(Illinois) on October 14, 2021
5 Stars

I bought this for my daughter. She loves it. Love the sweatshirt lining to keep you warm and the outside layer to keep you dry! She had one in high school and bought her one for college. And the colors offered were perfect! And well worth its price.


(Nebraska) on August 28, 2021
5 Stars

Purchase was made for local cheer team for football season and cold bus trips for basketball. Jackets fit and look nice, very warm and comfortable. Budget friendly and wash up great!


(Michigan) on May 6, 2021
5 Stars

LOVE LOVE LOVE this jacket! My friend and I had the same jacket from a high school sport 10 years ago! We were talking about how much we loved that jacket so we decided to order a new one. This jacket exceeded our expectations. It's perfect!


(Missouri) on September 29, 2020
5 Stars

Quality product at a price that's very reasonable. A perfect Jacket to have for these early fall nights.


(Ohio) on March 3, 2020
5 Stars

Nice not to heavy yet very warm and wind resistant. We love these


(Arizona) on March 4, 2019
5 Stars

Great jackets!! The team loves the way they look.


(California) on February 2, 2019
5 Stars

Nice jackets, great price


(California) on December 7, 2017
5 Stars

Great jacket for the $$. Fits as expected.


(California) on October 19, 2017
5 Stars

Warm and easy to zip up


(Alabama) on June 13, 2017
5 Stars

Great!


(Maryland) on February 17, 2016
5 Stars

Perfect for my 14u Baseball Team. Boys love the Jackets.


(Florida) on January 6, 2016
5 Stars

The jacket is perfect for my needs. The lining adds another layer of warmth. I am sure it will do well in windy & rainy conditions. I recommend it.


(New Jersey) on July 15, 2015
5 Stars

Excellent jacket, with a fantastic price!


(Indiana) on May 15, 2013
5 Stars

Great jacket! Exactly like the one we bought from a universtiy but without the logo and the expensive price tag. Ordering was easy and shipping fast.


(Georgia) on February 11, 2013
5 Stars

Amazing Jackets! Our fastpitch team loves them!


(Hawaii) on December 29, 2010
5 Stars

They jackets were warm and the pockets were great.


Back To Product


©2022 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map