Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Alleson Youth Long Sleeve Gameday 1/4 Zip Fleece Jackets

Back To Product
25 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.8

(Alabama) on May 10, 2021
5 Stars

Item is roomy and feels very comfortable


(Michigan) on November 6, 2020
5 Stars

Love it!


(Illinois) on March 10, 2020
5 Stars

Great fit and quality, excellent value


(Texas) on February 7, 2020
5 Stars

Great jacket! Closeout price is great too!


(Virginia) on December 17, 2019
5 Stars

Great!


(Pennsylvania) on November 20, 2019
5 Stars

Great price, great colors, fit great!! True to size! Wear nice , wash well, nice material and quality .


(Ohio) on August 22, 2019
5 Stars

Awesome!!!


(Georgia) on July 10, 2019
5 Stars

5


(Michigan) on June 27, 2019
5 Stars

Live in Michigan where there are four seasons. These are great for spring and fall where the days tend to be chilly and cool. Great material fit and easy to care for.


(Texas) on April 16, 2019
5 Stars

Great quality and price. Quality surprised me. Really warm inside lining. Perfect for cold days!


(Washington) on April 4, 2019
5 Stars

Great product with an even better price.


(South Carolina) on April 1, 2019
5 Stars

Great price on a 1/4 zip fleece pullover to give away at our golf tournament. Quick turnaround time and a quality item our golfers will enjoy.


(Florida) on March 18, 2019
5 Stars

great


(California) on March 13, 2019
5 Stars

We love them! Quality is great, true to size, we bought them for our entire Little League team.


(Kentucky) on February 28, 2019
5 Stars

NICE JACKET


(Kansas) on February 6, 2019
5 Stars

Nice quality real sharp looking. Looks rwal good.


(Florida) on January 30, 2019
5 Stars

I bought these for our coaches and they're great! I read the reviews first and bought a size down which worked out perfectly. One of our coaches was extremely happy to fit into the smaller size ;)


(Oklahoma) on January 29, 2019
5 Stars

Good material and really comfortable


(Oklahoma) on January 21, 2019
5 Stars

Good


(Wisconsin) on November 21, 2018
5 Stars

This is great. Nice material. Looks very well made and very inexpensive.


(Connecticut) on November 8, 2018
5 Stars

Great product excellent price


(Minnesota) on March 2, 2021
4 Stars

decent buy for the price


(Georgia) on February 8, 2020
4 Stars

The jackets arrived on good condition. Very pleased with the products.


(Maryland) on July 15, 2019
4 Stars

sizes run big. A Large fit will fit an XL person


(Indiana) on January 21, 2019
4 Stars

Satisfied w/my purchase


Back To Product


©2021 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map