Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Champro Large All-Purpose Equipment Bags E11

Back To Product
13 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.8

(North Carolina) on September 29, 2021
5 Stars

Impressed with the bag and the quality


(Missouri) on September 9, 2021
5 Stars

These turned out great! Our youth football team loved their names and numbers embroidered on the bags and they have plenty of room for their pads, helmets, and cleats with much more room to spare.


(California) on August 17, 2021
5 Stars

It was a little bigger than I thought but well made and looks professional


(Florida) on October 2, 2020
5 Stars

Perfect bag for volleyballs or equipment. I like the heavy duty material.


(Missouri) on March 23, 2020
5 Stars

I ordered these bags for our summer softball season (which may not happen this year - no worries, we'll use them next year!). The turn around was so fast from order to delivery, I was able to take them to our board meeting so everyone could see just how fabulous these bags are! Big enough to put all equipment in, embroidery was excellent, and looks like they will last for years to come.


(Massachusetts) on February 7, 2020
5 Stars

Excellent product at a great price and very roomy.


(South Carolina) on May 13, 2019
5 Stars

I needed a bag to carry our extra practice equipment and this bag is perfect. I was pleasantly surprised when I received it and saw how big it actually was. So far it has held up great.


(Indiana) on April 11, 2019
5 Stars

Great bag for our teams baseball helmet s and delivered very fast!


(Illinois) on April 5, 2019
5 Stars

Champro - Large bag is what I needed to carry my yoga mats and other exercise gear. Love the bah holds everything I need for exercising.


(Virginia) on May 2, 2018
5 Stars

I bought this to keep soccer balls in. It is perfect! Great quality too!


(Massachusetts) on May 10, 2013
5 Stars

Bought this bag for my sons football gear and it is absolutely big enough for his shoulder pads, helmet and maybe even himself!!! Great job on embroidery too! He is loving his new bag!


(California) on March 29, 2021
4 Stars

good large bag


(New York) on January 1, 2019
4 Stars

Good size and made of sturdy material


Back To Product


©2021 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map