Save $10 on Purchase of $100
Promo Code: SAVE10
Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for A4 Adult/Youth Camo Performance T-Shirts

Back To Product
46 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 5.0

(Massachusetts) on August 13, 2020
5 Stars

Awesome


(Missouri) on July 17, 2020
5 Stars

Very comfortable shirt. Smooth fabric.


(Ohio) on July 7, 2020
5 Stars

Fits well, looks like the picture, quick delivery


(Pennsylvania) on July 1, 2020
5 Stars

Good fit.


(Maryland) on May 11, 2020
5 Stars

A new meaning in Performance T-Shirts. These shirts have taken a beating and after washing, it brand new again. I love it!


(Texas) on January 30, 2020
5 Stars

These were a special order and costumers were very happy.


(Illinois) on January 21, 2020
5 Stars

I love the shirts and will be buying moe in the future. High quality and so comfortable! My new favorite shirts. How to see other patterns and styles on the site soon.


(District of Columbia) on September 19, 2019
5 Stars

excellent product


(Kentucky) on August 19, 2019
5 Stars

Was just what I wanted great quality at a reasonable price , will order again in the near future .


(Alabama) on July 30, 2019
5 Stars

Nice alternative to a brown shirt. Sizes run a little big.


(Texas) on June 4, 2019
5 Stars

Have never seen these camo t-shirts before and my nephew really liked them and the color and fit is just right. Will definitely order again


(Maryland) on March 21, 2019
5 Stars

Good shirt. Used as practice jersey for travel team.


(Oklahoma) on February 26, 2019
5 Stars

nice


(Oklahoma) on January 11, 2019
5 Stars

Terrific product at an unbeatable price


(Arizona) on November 2, 2018
5 Stars

Great


(Louisiana) on September 6, 2018
5 Stars

Loved


(Texas) on August 27, 2018
5 Stars

Awesome quality.


(Alabama) on May 16, 2018
5 Stars

Very cool on the body. Love the style. Great buy on all items. Thanks


(Tennessee) on April 25, 2018
5 Stars

love the shirts


(Arkansas) on March 29, 2018
5 Stars

Awesome!!!!!!!


(Alabama) on February 26, 2018
5 Stars

We grabbed these in sand, red, blue, for our 9u travel ball team! They look great and price was phenomenal, cheers Trey


(Florida) on January 18, 2018
5 Stars

I love doing business with Epic Sport, Love your price, and all your selections. The Camo Performance T-Shirt are beautiful, and the material is nice and soft. I will be buying more.


(Florida) on November 20, 2017
5 Stars

Love the camo print


(California) on November 16, 2017
5 Stars

Best for garment decoration


(Louisiana) on August 27, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality for the price. The sizes do run a little big but still fit well. Would definitely recommend


(Texas) on August 23, 2017
5 Stars

awesome shirts


(Florida) on August 10, 2017
5 Stars

everyone wants one again well made and so far durable


(Nevada) on July 25, 2017
5 Stars

Good


(Wyoming) on June 14, 2017
5 Stars

Was more than I expected very comfortable


(Minnesota) on May 23, 2017
5 Stars

I purchased these jerseys for my adult softball league teams. I have a heat press and cutter to apply lettering and numbers. Jerseys were great to work with, and turned out awesome. Team could not be happier with the quality of jersey, especially for the fair price.


(Kansas) on May 9, 2017
5 Stars

We screen printed the front with the ball team logo. and heat pressed the numbers on the back. for the most part both methods worked fine.


(Mississippi) on April 30, 2017
5 Stars

These shirts fit great and order was quick


(Pennsylvania) on April 27, 2017
5 Stars

My new favorite shirt.


(Georgia) on April 12, 2017
5 Stars

Great fit and look


(Texas) on April 7, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality. Print a little "muddy". Very cool.


(California) on October 26, 2016
5 Stars

Like this shirt very much, it is true to size!


(Florida) on October 17, 2016
5 Stars

The Camo Performance tshirts were a hit. The quality of the product and the sizes were perfect. I will continue to use Epic Sports for my team endeavors. I can always count on Epic Sports to provide high quality products. Thank you.


(California) on October 10, 2016
5 Stars

Love the jerseys we got. Pattern and colors were a hit with the parents and players. Thank you Epic sports.


(Massachusetts) on August 16, 2016
5 Stars

Great hit with the coaches! Gave them to the coaches for thanking them for "going to war with us" and they were very well received.


(Texas) on July 14, 2016
5 Stars

fit right


(Texas) on March 29, 2016
5 Stars

We got the matching socks to go with the shirts and they were a huge hit!


(Texas) on March 8, 2016
5 Stars

The same as the others, protects the jersey when we are side lined as the kids are goofing off or eating.


(California) on January 11, 2016
5 Stars

Great product! Once others saw the uniforms they wanted to play on the team


(New Hampshire) on January 16, 2015
5 Stars

stretchy material made it hard to print on... the material stretches but the print doesn't; the guys like it


(South Carolina) on December 31, 2014
5 Stars

Love the camo shirt would buy more like this


(Pennsylvania) on July 31, 2017
3 Stars

Ok for price, hem came out after a few washes


Back To Product


©2020 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Accessibility - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map



Buysafe Guarantee