Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for PearSox Ultrlite Solid Tube Socks

Back To Product
26 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.4

(New York) on January 8, 2022
5 Stars

GREAT PRICE


(South Carolina) on December 28, 2021
5 Stars

Great item. Great price.


(Colorado) on April 8, 2021
5 Stars

nice socks they are thin like a dress sock not thick like I was use to


(Ohio) on August 3, 2018
5 Stars

Fast shipping


(Louisiana) on June 19, 2018
5 Stars

My order was correct and on time. I am ordering more for my team again this season


(Missouri) on April 18, 2018
5 Stars

Good quality


(Georgia) on September 29, 2017
5 Stars

great product


(Ohio) on September 17, 2017
5 Stars

Love them! The boys looks good in them!


(California) on June 27, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent


(New York) on May 16, 2017
5 Stars

great product


(Florida) on April 3, 2017
5 Stars

These are NOT thick like most socks but the team seems to like them....no complaints.


(Texas) on March 29, 2017
5 Stars

Fast and great quality.. love using epic sports


(Oklahoma) on March 17, 2017
5 Stars

Love them!


(Ontario) on December 28, 2016
5 Stars

I bought these socks for my U21 Men's Soccer Team. Thin light socks. Players complained at first they were too thin and too long. Then they came to like them. Just not what they are used to. I love them. Will see how they last. I'm planning to order more in other colours for our 2nd and 3rd set for our uniforms


(Maryland) on October 6, 2016
5 Stars

great, my team love them a lot, Coach Gary from baltimore


(Connecticut) on September 20, 2016
5 Stars

good quality, have grippers on the top of the sock to prevent rolling down. Better than those thick socks that slide down.


(Florida) on June 29, 2016
5 Stars

Very Thing was Great!


(Ohio) on April 27, 2021
4 Stars

So far, so good.


(Colorado) on October 25, 2017
4 Stars

They are very long, but they are worth the price. I wouldn't buy them for long-term use, my daughter likes the thicker, silkier socks. But these will be used once so happy I found them at this price.


(Pennsylvania) on August 31, 2017
4 Stars

Great socks! Easy to get on!


(Arizona) on August 30, 2017
4 Stars

They are just a little bit to long. Other then that they are good for the excellent price.


(Tennessee) on April 7, 2017
4 Stars

My son says a little too tight at the top. However, I'd like that to keep them up.


(Oregon) on October 7, 2016
4 Stars

Soft, comfy material!


(Iowa) on April 5, 2019
3 Stars

Ok


(Michigan) on June 5, 2017
2 Stars

The socks are definitely light weight, but they did not even last one tournament, now I have to order 24 MORE pairs of socks, I got these because they were light weight, but supposed to be durable, but they are not durable at all. Very disappointed.


(Pennsylvania) on September 22, 2020
1 Stars

nylon


Back To Product


©2022 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map