Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Red Lion Ribbon Legend 2.0 Crew Socks 0828 Pair

Back To Product
29 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.9

(Ohio) on October 15, 2020
5 Stars

Nice socks for beast cancer awareness month.


(California) on May 30, 2020
5 Stars

School Girl's volleyball team loved this item. Perfect for recognizing Breast Cancer Awareness month. Great value, good material. Delivered fast.


(Alabama) on October 10, 2017
5 Stars

Great product. Football team love wearing them to show their support.


(Indiana) on September 26, 2017
5 Stars

my son loves them nice feel to them wash well


(Kentucky) on August 29, 2017
5 Stars

Love these socks! Will definitely order more.


(Virginia) on January 19, 2017
5 Stars

Loved the socks


(California) on January 2, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality and satisfied


(Wisconsin) on December 27, 2016
5 Stars

Socks are just as expected. Will order again.


(Texas) on October 24, 2016
5 Stars

Love them


(Connecticut) on September 30, 2016
5 Stars

Great socks awesome price!!!


(North Dakota) on July 28, 2016
5 Stars

superior quality


(Minnesota) on April 21, 2016
5 Stars

Great Socks!


(New York) on April 18, 2016
5 Stars

fast shipping everyone loved the and they are holding up well still


(Florida) on April 8, 2016
5 Stars

LOVE these socks!! The color and quality are awesome. Recommend them to all sports teams for breast cancer month.


(Georgia) on August 11, 2015
5 Stars

product was as described and it was shipped quickly and reasonable


(Michigan) on June 29, 2015
5 Stars

Awesome high quality socks!!!


(Iowa) on May 13, 2015
5 Stars

good thick material


(Maine) on February 15, 2015
5 Stars

Great socks and the price is right!


(Georgia) on January 28, 2015
5 Stars

The socks were a big hit! They looked sharp with their uniforms. And, the speed of our order being processed was outstanding!


(Nevada) on October 29, 2014
5 Stars

Love them! :)


(Illinois) on October 10, 2014
5 Stars

Great Quality and love the way the entire team looks all wearing matching socks. Highly recommend this product


(Wisconsin) on February 17, 2014
5 Stars

The Red Lion socks look very much like the higher end socks that all the girls are wearing. They are very thick, soft and all of the girls on my daughter's team loved them. The customer service was more than excellent. Chad helped me through all of the questions and ordering. I will be back for more for my girls.


(Maryland) on January 18, 2013
5 Stars

My basketball players wear elite socks on game days and the coaching staff wanted them to wear pink socks for our "pink out" breast cancer awareness game. At about a 1/3 of the price, these socks were an inexpensive match to the elite breast cancer socks. I ordered 24 pairs. The socks came in a timely manner and looked exactly like the picture indicated. Very good deal!


(Nebraska) on October 17, 2012
5 Stars

The girls really loved these socks. They were a very bright pink and wroked great for the Dig Pink Rally!


(Illinois) on October 17, 2012
5 Stars

great price, team likes them, nice and bright, color doesn't fade when washed


(Virginia) on September 25, 2012
5 Stars

Basketball team (girls!) loves these socks! Good value, good quality.


(New Jersey) on November 4, 2019
4 Stars

Socks were great...super comfy...ordered them for my whole cheer team for October and everyone loved them they were so warm and such a great material


(California) on October 22, 2015
4 Stars

team LOVED them. They are made well and looked great on our volleyball teams at our Breast Cancer Research Fundraiser. I definitely recommend these socks and the price is good!


(Virginia) on October 9, 2012
4 Stars

They are great socks with a great design.


Back To Product


©2022 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map