Customer Reviews for Badger Sport Digital Hook Performance Tee Shirt

Back To Product
(Ohio) on August 12, 2019
5 Stars

Good


(New Mexico) on August 2, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirts just what our team needed for a great season thank you


(Wisconsin) on June 7, 2019
5 Stars

For the price you can't go wrong. great fit.


(Florida) on May 8, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirt design. Will get more in the future.


(Michigan) on April 5, 2019
5 Stars

Loved this. Great quality. Lightweight perfect for personallizing.


(Louisiana) on March 4, 2019
5 Stars

Great quality will defiantly order again!


(Ontario) on March 3, 2019
5 Stars

Fantastic


(New York) on December 18, 2018
5 Stars

Great dry fit shirt. Love the digital camo


(Illinois) on November 5, 2018
5 Stars

Quick service and shipping!


(Texas) on October 29, 2018
5 Stars

Pressed well! Make sure to adhere to clothing standards. Will order again!


(California) on October 22, 2018
5 Stars

Shirts a are a little large than the actual size, but the shirts are great. The kids love them, and look great.


(Indiana) on September 25, 2018
5 Stars

Awesome Shirts. Quick delivery.


(Texas) on September 7, 2018
5 Stars

Nice looking shirt


(Texas) on August 29, 2018
5 Stars

Nice


(New York) on August 9, 2018
5 Stars

I Love The Baseball T-Shirts and I was the envy of my Teammates! Great Product and Fast Shipping.


(Kansas) on June 12, 2018
5 Stars

I love this shirts this all I wear for my shirts and now my scout troop are using them.


(Ohio) on June 12, 2018
5 Stars

Awesome and a great price


(Idaho) on June 7, 2018
5 Stars

For the price great product. The wide range of sizes was also great. We do a big baseball game for our family reunion so finding sizes for everyone I thought was going to be difficult but I was wrong. These are loose fitting so keep that in mind. The color was right on also from the website. I would def order these again. I also received my package earlier than the stated delivery date so that was awesome also.


(West Virginia) on June 7, 2018
5 Stars

Awesome and sharp!


(Louisiana) on May 29, 2018
5 Stars

Couldn't be happier, very satisfied customer


() on May 17, 2018
5 Stars

Very nice


(Texas) on April 19, 2018
5 Stars

Very nice quality


(California) on April 4, 2018
5 Stars

well worth it


(Indiana) on April 4, 2018
5 Stars

Great quality and team loves them


(North Carolina) on March 21, 2018
5 Stars

Purchased this for my husband to wear while keeping score at my son's baseball games. It keeps him cool and matches the rest of the team. Great quality & great price!


(Kansas) on February 13, 2018
5 Stars

Good looking jersey for the right price!


(Illinois) on November 29, 2017
5 Stars

We love these shirts! Our organization had these a few years ago and requested these specific shirts again.


(Texas) on October 5, 2017
5 Stars

nice shirt!!!


(Texas) on September 29, 2017
5 Stars

Both shirt and hats worked great. I paid for overnight shipping over the weekend and it wasn't saying id get them until Wednesday and got them on Monday. So I'm really satisfied with them getting it to me asap.


(Kentucky) on September 21, 2017
5 Stars

great


(Colorado) on September 20, 2017
5 Stars

I am using this shirt as my team's jersey. It's awesome with the printed numbers and my team's name. The quality is great, and the pricing is fantastic.


(Illinois) on September 9, 2017
5 Stars

Good quality great price.


(Alabama) on August 21, 2017
5 Stars

Great


(Virginia) on August 11, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent product......Badger is the best


(New York) on August 5, 2017
5 Stars

nice quality nice price, will do more business with epic sports


(Florida) on August 3, 2017
5 Stars

Great loose fit, cool in the summer and loose in the winter


(Texas) on July 28, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome product!!


(Mississippi) on June 22, 2017
5 Stars

GREAT!!


(California) on June 14, 2017
5 Stars

Great deal


(California) on May 17, 2017
5 Stars

Great job as always..


(Pennsylvania) on May 10, 2017
5 Stars

Exactly what we were looking for. Fits well, no problems at all with the product or the delivery.


(Alabama) on May 8, 2017
5 Stars

Great product!


(Kentucky) on April 28, 2017
5 Stars

Very nice and light weight, let's the air flow thru very well and fits very comfortable !!


(Louisiana) on April 25, 2017
5 Stars

Great


(Texas) on April 19, 2017
5 Stars

very cool shirts. fits very well.


(Virginia) on April 16, 2017
5 Stars

Love it!


(Missouri) on March 31, 2017
5 Stars

Shirts wear just what I wanted and came on time. I was very pleased


(New Jersey) on March 27, 2017
5 Stars

It's huge


(Florida) on March 20, 2017
5 Stars

Great material and all entire delivery was correct.


(California) on February 28, 2017
5 Stars

Great shirts!


(Florida) on February 25, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality!!! Love the products provided by Epic Sports!!!


(Oklahoma) on February 24, 2017
5 Stars

prefect


(Illinois) on August 22, 2016
5 Stars

Very nice and great practice shirt for football...adding name and number for football was a great touch


(Florida) on July 19, 2016
5 Stars

They are beautiful shirts everyone on the team was very much in love with their shirts


(Texas) on July 15, 2016
5 Stars

perfect. run a little big, but i was expecting that.


(Texas) on July 14, 2016
5 Stars

fit right


(Louisiana) on May 20, 2016
5 Stars

Great product!


(Oklahoma) on May 19, 2016
5 Stars

Great quality!


(Illinois) on May 4, 2016
5 Stars

Quality shirt and printing.


(Texas) on April 6, 2016
5 Stars

Nice Tee shirt!! I was surprised by the fit, not having a chance to try them on prior to purchase, they fit nicely! I received nothing but complements from my teams parents and my coaches. The process of getting them ordered was seamless. The Epic Sports Team made me feel like their only customer with follow-up calls just to make sure my order and delivery location was correct.


(Kansas) on March 7, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirts and great fit! Excellent price and the team looks sharp!


(Georgia) on February 29, 2016
5 Stars

Good quality for the price


(Florida) on February 3, 2016
5 Stars

like these very much


(Hawaii) on January 26, 2016
5 Stars

Loose fit not like other dri-fit shirts that come form fitted. Sizes are comparable to regular cotton tshirts. Great moisture wicking, quality and stylish look


(Arizona) on December 10, 2015
5 Stars

These are awesome, I highly recommend them!


(California) on October 19, 2015
5 Stars

Shirts are awesome 5 star all the way. Will continue doing my shopping here.


(Massachusetts) on October 13, 2015
5 Stars

Great qualty, look great and fit well.


(Michigan) on September 24, 2015
5 Stars

Very nice!


(Louisiana) on September 16, 2015
5 Stars

For the price the shirt is really nice!


(New York) on July 27, 2015
5 Stars

this years style i'm loving it very comfortable material light


(Oklahoma) on June 30, 2015
5 Stars

Fits to your body well. Good look;)


(Louisiana) on February 24, 2015
5 Stars

Great look


(New Jersey) on February 5, 2018
4 Stars

The fit is very good, color when washed remains the same as when I received it.


(Pennsylvania) on March 24, 2017
4 Stars

Great price, great fit, great durability


(Iowa) on September 8, 2015
4 Stars

Shirts run big... order a size smaller


(Florida) on July 16, 2017
3 Stars

GREAT DEAL


(Virginia) on March 27, 2017
3 Stars

Wonderful shirt


(Texas) on May 24, 2015
3 Stars

lightweight and cool.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2019 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map