Customer Reviews for Badger Sport Camo Sport Performance Tee Shirt

Back To Product
(Arizona) on October 15, 2019
5 Stars

Great job


(Arizona) on October 8, 2019
5 Stars

Love them


(Pennsylvania) on October 8, 2019
5 Stars

Camo go great with our football team theme. Soliders


(Texas) on September 19, 2019
5 Stars

Very happy with quality of shirt was exactly what I was looking for in shirt


(Missouri) on September 16, 2019
5 Stars

Great customer service and product!


(Missouri) on July 10, 2019
5 Stars

Great


(Nevada) on June 20, 2019
5 Stars

Great product, best product for the dollar.


(New Jersey) on June 7, 2019
5 Stars

Love the quality of the shirts


(New York) on May 27, 2019
5 Stars

Love these shirts. Colors are vibrant, they keep you cool and they look cool!


(Texas) on May 24, 2019
5 Stars

Great service, excellent product and speedy delivery


(New Mexico) on May 17, 2019
5 Stars

Team looks great in their Badger Sport Camo Tee Shirts Thank you !


(Georgia) on May 7, 2019
5 Stars

Great product great seller


(California) on April 18, 2019
5 Stars

Very good


(Nevada) on April 16, 2019
5 Stars

Nice Fit arrived on time good quality


(Ontario) on March 3, 2019
5 Stars

Love the camo


(Kentucky) on January 8, 2019
5 Stars

Very comfortable


(Texas) on December 26, 2018
5 Stars

True to size and wear great and wash great


(Texas) on November 25, 2018
5 Stars

I?m always satisfied with my order.


(South Carolina) on November 19, 2018
5 Stars

Love the shirts!! Nice color, feel and fit. We received many compliments.


(Nevada) on November 19, 2018
5 Stars

Great stuff very happy


(Texas) on October 17, 2018
5 Stars

AMAZING!!! Purchased 120 for our middle school football team to wear at school on game days and for parent/fans to wear to games. Had Local screen print company designed shirts front and back. The design along with cool camo colors were eye catching and had many more wanting to order. Received lots of compliments. Great shirt, Great colors, Quality material!


(Texas) on October 10, 2018
5 Stars

great shirts nice fit fast shipping


(North Carolina) on September 25, 2018
5 Stars

Excellent Shirt. I will be ordering more


(Texas) on September 14, 2018
5 Stars

Love the camo shirt. I ordered in Navy and it is a true Navy blue color.


(Texas) on August 28, 2018
5 Stars

Great value!! The shirts were as expected both in sizing and appearance. Very happy with our order


(Hawaii) on August 10, 2018
5 Stars

The Team Shirts I ordered arrived in a timely manner. Thank You


(Louisiana) on August 8, 2018
5 Stars

Love them, just wish they come in cotton materials.


(Missouri) on July 5, 2018
5 Stars

Love the look of this shirt and being able to personalize it was great. Name and number front and back, and still less than a plain performance shirt anywhere else. Thanks Epic Sport and I'll be back.


(California) on June 9, 2018
5 Stars

Everything was great


() on May 17, 2018
5 Stars

Nice


(Texas) on April 3, 2018
5 Stars

Nice color fits great just exactly what I was looking for...


(Florida) on March 14, 2018
5 Stars

I bought the silver one and I love it, fits well true to size.


(California) on December 21, 2017
5 Stars

Great product great prices


(Hawaii) on October 11, 2017
5 Stars

Nice uniform shirts, really nice and cool playing in Hawaii weather.


(New York) on September 27, 2017
5 Stars

This product is excellent.


(Kentucky) on September 21, 2017
5 Stars

works great for our church dj


(Pennsylvania) on September 6, 2017
5 Stars

MY SON LIKED THE CLOTHING VERY MUCH,WILL BE ORDERING MORE ITEMS IN THE YEAR.


(Ohio) on August 30, 2017
5 Stars

Purchase for my son to wear under his shoulder pads, very comfortable and durable


(California) on August 11, 2017
5 Stars

Love this shirt!


(Florida) on August 3, 2017
5 Stars

out of the park great fit good looks and different shocking design. LOX


(Washington) on June 22, 2017
5 Stars

I like this shirt a lot.


(North Carolina) on June 21, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome shirts, our travel team love these jerseys.


(Texas) on May 18, 2017
5 Stars

loved it


(Ohio) on May 8, 2017
5 Stars

Perfect! Just what I was looking for! Sizing is normal / as expected. Great quality in a light weight material.


(Missouri) on April 27, 2017
5 Stars

These turned out great for our baseball team. The color is great and we received them earlier than expected.


(Florida) on April 12, 2017
5 Stars

Love the feel. Lightweight and comfortable. What a great price.


(Texas) on March 27, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome product! If you are sublimating make sure to put paper inbetween as the sublimated sleeves will bleed. Sizing is great also.


(Illinois) on December 12, 2016
5 Stars

Perfect


(California) on October 26, 2016
5 Stars

This shirt runs alittle big with the size your order. I like the shirt.


(Wisconsin) on September 22, 2016
5 Stars

Great product. Will purchase again.


(California) on April 8, 2016
5 Stars

Love the shirts might order 3 more


(Louisiana) on April 6, 2016
5 Stars

Fast shipping came before expected. Love the color. This is my second order from Epic Sports and I was not disappointed.


(Florida) on June 25, 2015
5 Stars

Just as described


(Texas) on October 11, 2018
4 Stars

These work for their purpose, but we didn't like them cause they seem to hold heat in. We preferred cotton shirts over these.


(New York) on May 16, 2018
4 Stars

They run big


(Florida) on July 16, 2017
4 Stars

GREAT DEAL


(South Carolina) on April 30, 2018
3 Stars

Got shirt for my wife her regular size is large so I got her a large and it fits like an Xtra large wasn't happy...men's size is ok but if u by for a women men's size is same for women...


(Indiana) on January 31, 2018
3 Stars

Shirts fit a size LARGER than what you order. The quality of the shirt is good, just order a size down from what you are.


(Georgia) on November 5, 2017
3 Stars

Shirt is awesome.


(Illinois) on June 5, 2019
2 Stars

Sizing not very accurate. Quality of fabric not great. Several shirts had imperfections.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2019 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map