Save $10 on Purchase of $100
Promo Code: SAVE10
Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for PearSox Euro 3 Stripe Soccer Athletic Socks

Back To Product
12 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.3

(Alabama) on March 5, 2020
5 Stars

Great socks


(Alabama) on November 12, 2009
5 Stars

Good quality socks. Perfect size.


(Ohio) on October 26, 2009
5 Stars

Great price!!!


(Virginia) on October 22, 2009
5 Stars

Great


(Oklahoma) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

great socks true to size excellent price.


(Ohio) on September 7, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent for beginning refs


(Michigan) on August 28, 2009
5 Stars

I'm 6'4" and it is nice to have socks long enough.


(Massachusetts) on October 27, 2020
4 Stars

I would give them a 5 except they are a bit tight, therefore rather difficult to put on. Once they are on, however, they feel perfectly fine.


(California) on September 7, 2009
4 Stars

The black socks are tighter around the calf than they are around the foot, which is confusing...should be the other way around since players need extra room for shin guards & no extra hardware on feet. Have found this to be true of most black socks. Good value, good product, intermediate fits pre-teens accurately. Would purchase again.


(Missouri) on April 3, 2010
3 Stars

nice osck for the price


(Oregon) on February 2, 2010
3 Stars

Very comfotable but definitely on the big size. I'm usually 11 in shoes so I figured I'd be "Adult" as it sizes someone 9-13 as adult on the page. Even though I'm twice the size of "Intermediate" (4.5 to 8.5) I'd get the intermediate socks next time. Comfy socks though!


(Mississippi) on October 26, 2009
3 Stars

these are fine, but run large. if your foot is anything less than a men's 10 or 11 these will be large on you and won't shrink down that much.


Back To Product


©2020 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map



Buysafe Guarantee