Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Badger Womens B-Core Sleeveless Performance Tees

Back To Product
16 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.5

(Missouri) on February 19, 2021
5 Stars

I love the Badger shirts. They seem to run a little small so I always order a size larger and they are a little more in cost, but they are worth the price.


(Louisiana) on October 20, 2020
5 Stars

Fits perfect and material is great.


(New York) on September 29, 2020
5 Stars

everyone loved the feel of this shirt!


(Kansas) on May 22, 2020
5 Stars

The quality and price of the tees is fantastic!


(Florida) on March 11, 2019
5 Stars

My team wore these in a mud run and they held up amazing and wicked away the water and mud!


(New York) on July 22, 2018
5 Stars

Very good product


(Texas) on June 14, 2018
5 Stars

Awesome quality. Great for sailing crew shirts for our racing members.


(Florida) on May 10, 2016
5 Stars

Used these for a season of flag football instead of regular jerseys and they held up great. Fit true to size


(California) on August 15, 2013
5 Stars

Sizes are good! Comfy! Breathable fabric!


(Texas) on August 16, 2011
5 Stars

our girls looked great!! we need more of these!!


(California) on January 24, 2011
5 Stars

The team loves the feel of the Jersey's.


(Ohio) on December 4, 2020
4 Stars

perfect fit


(Maryland) on October 18, 2019
4 Stars

They were actually made better than expected for the price. The fabric is giving so great for all sizes. Polyester does slip a bit, so if your using HTV yourself, just keep an eye for slipping. They were bought as a substitution for uniform top until my daughter's Cheer team's uniform came in and they look really nice. The Team loved them, so all is good!


(Kansas) on June 25, 2019
4 Stars

Good quality for price. Use them as practice jerseys


(Arizona) on January 29, 2021
3 Stars

The sleeveless-T fits well in the body, but is too big in the armpit. It does not hang too low, but there is too much fabric and it makes your breasts look like they have bat wings. I had to alter them and put in darts to make them wearable. I ordered a size L to make sure they would not be tight and it fits well except for bust area.


(Missouri) on May 3, 2011
2 Stars

Size of these uniform top is at lease a size smaller than listed. Very thin material. Don't think they would have lasted through the season.


Back To Product


©2021 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map



Buysafe Guarantee