Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Breast Cancer Pink Ribbon Hero Knee High Socks

Back To Product
63 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.9

(New Jersey) on September 15, 2022
5 Stars

Perfect!


(Tennessee) on June 15, 2022
5 Stars

Love these! The girls wore them the entire month of October and they still looked as good as the first tournament l


(New Hampshire) on March 29, 2022
5 Stars

Great product


(North Carolina) on March 9, 2022
5 Stars

Great for a girl's team


(Georgia) on February 1, 2022
5 Stars

Great socks. Loved the color. Made my cheerleaders really stand out in October.


(New York) on January 8, 2022
5 Stars

VERY CUTE


(California) on October 18, 2021
5 Stars

Good, comfortable material. Colors are bright. Don't fade. Don't shrink much. My baseball team teens like them. Thank you.


(Wisconsin) on October 4, 2021
5 Stars

We absolutely loved the socks. The socks are good quality and comfortable socks.


(New Jersey) on September 30, 2021
5 Stars

Ordered them for HS Field Hockey team. They look great and feel very soft. Stretchy thru the leg area and not so bulky as previous styles. I think the girls are going to love them. Thanks, FOFH Wanaque NJ


(Minnesota) on September 21, 2021
5 Stars

Got these socks for a softball tournament and the girls loved them! Great Service! Fast Shipping and Excellent Customer Service!!


(Indiana) on August 18, 2021
5 Stars

Excellent!


(Alabama) on August 6, 2021
5 Stars

Love these. They?re soft, well made/fitted and will last.


(California) on July 9, 2021
5 Stars

One of the best breast cancer football socks out there


(Florida) on June 9, 2021
5 Stars

Great Fit and Quality!


(California) on April 28, 2021
5 Stars

Absolutely love these


(Ohio) on January 5, 2021
5 Stars

Love the socks.


(Texas) on October 19, 2020
5 Stars

Good


(Georgia) on October 15, 2020
5 Stars

These socks were awesome quality, bright in color and just what we expected! will definitely order again next season!!!


(Texas) on October 13, 2020
5 Stars

They did not disappoint! The whole football team looked GREAT sporting the pink for a great cause!


(Virginia) on October 12, 2020
5 Stars

Product arrived on time as advertised. Happy with quality, especially for the price. Would recommend.


(Connecticut) on October 12, 2020
5 Stars

The entire football team loves their socks and they match perfectly with their uniforms. I am thankful the order arrived in time for their first October game.


(Florida) on October 12, 2020
5 Stars

KIDS ENJOY THEM


(Pennsylvania) on October 6, 2020
5 Stars

These socks are awesome and they were definitely a fan favorite. We bought these to support a team member's mom who is going through treatment for breast cancer. They are really well made and look great


(North Carolina) on October 5, 2020
5 Stars

Great value for the price! Ordered for our girls softball team - they loved it! Shipped quickly!


(Massachusetts) on October 5, 2020
5 Stars

Right on spot. The pink socks were a great addition to the team for October.


(California) on September 29, 2020
5 Stars

I give the socks 5 stars


(Minnesota) on September 2, 2020
5 Stars

my son wears these for Football. He loves them.


(California) on March 18, 2020
5 Stars

great looking socks lots of complaments fit really well


(Illinois) on March 3, 2020
5 Stars

Good Quality..


(Mississippi) on March 2, 2020
5 Stars

Great socks for a great price


(Indiana) on January 27, 2020
5 Stars

Arrived in a timely manor. I gave this to my great nephew as a Christmas gift. So far I am very pleased


(Texas) on October 24, 2019
5 Stars

Happy with the product.


(Texas) on October 21, 2019
5 Stars

Varsity cheerleaders loved them. I should have order more several other kids wanted some


(Alabama) on October 17, 2019
5 Stars

All my friends was very impressed about the socks and I am very impressed also.


(Nevada) on October 16, 2019
5 Stars

Great service and fast delivery thank you Epic Sports!!


(Kentucky) on October 16, 2019
5 Stars

Thanks


(Arkansas) on October 9, 2019
5 Stars

Great quality


(California) on October 7, 2019
5 Stars

My kids loved them.


(Colorado) on September 5, 2019
5 Stars

Great Quality products but even netter customer service,Reply time/updates and delivery time. Highly recommend to anyone needing last minute sport product or even multiple team event.


(Massachusetts) on August 6, 2019
5 Stars

The squad loved them and best price around.


(New York) on July 25, 2019
5 Stars

Nice style and quality


(California) on June 11, 2019
5 Stars

Fits great.


(Texas) on November 16, 2018
5 Stars

The socks were perfect! The price, fit, style and thickness were all great for the boys! Thank you for a GREAT product.


(Ontario) on November 1, 2018
5 Stars

grat, i get alot of mileage outta them. " wear the f did u get those raider, and i tell them to call tony !!!


(New York) on October 22, 2018
5 Stars

The kids loved them and said they are really comfortable.


(Georgia) on October 16, 2018
5 Stars

Perfect price and exactly what we needed. Quality socks for youth football.


(Georgia) on October 10, 2018
5 Stars

Worth every penny!


(Alabama) on October 10, 2018
5 Stars

I love the socks !


(New Jersey) on October 8, 2018
5 Stars

The girls love their socks


(Georgia) on October 8, 2018
5 Stars

Purchased for the entire soccer team and they look great with their uniforms! A good quality sock; soft, durable, and a perfect length. Will definitely order again. :)


(California) on October 3, 2018
5 Stars

The socks look great and it is an awesome way to promote Breast Cancer Awareness.


(North Carolina) on October 2, 2018
5 Stars

We bought over 150 for our football organization and the kids and parents love them!


(Texas) on September 26, 2018
5 Stars

We love these socks


(Utah) on August 8, 2018
5 Stars

Highly recommend this site!! Great quality, fast shipping and unbelievable prices!! Just placed a second order!


(Maryland) on November 6, 2017
5 Stars

They look good and feel good


(Oregon) on October 5, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome socks - great quality for the price.


(Virginia) on October 4, 2017
5 Stars

Wonderful! Thick and warm material that stretches easily. Excellent stitching on the ribbon! Thank you!


(Georgia) on October 4, 2017
5 Stars

Good quality socks I purchased them for 10 & 11 year old football team


(South Carolina) on September 26, 2017
5 Stars

Beautiful socks to display support of Breast Cancer.


(Connecticut) on February 10, 2021
4 Stars

good quality


(California) on October 3, 2019
4 Stars

Quality is good and design too.


(Tennessee) on March 23, 2019
4 Stars

great color and came in early


(Georgia) on October 6, 2018
4 Stars

The large and medium socks fit great but the small socks are EXTREMELY small.


Back To Product


©2022 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map