Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Knee High Ribbon Sock

Back To Product
19 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.8

(Washington) on March 4, 2021
5 Stars

Awesome thick cushiony socks!


(Ohio) on January 5, 2021
5 Stars

Great socks and great price.


(Maryland) on November 4, 2019
5 Stars

these socks are great. they came in two sizes, so I was able to get the correct size for my grandson. Also the fabric was very thick and soft. much better than any I saw in the store


(Florida) on October 10, 2019
5 Stars

Socks was great the kids loved them and they where great quality


(California) on September 10, 2019
5 Stars

Good quality


(North Carolina) on November 1, 2018
5 Stars

I love these socks!! Pink color is striking, socks are thick (not too thick) and comfortable. Socks can be worn pulled up to just below knee or scrunched down, either way is very comfortable. Highly recommend


(Connecticut) on October 22, 2018
5 Stars

Good quality at a fair price. Sizing seems to run true. Verify size you need before ordering. Most of my 14U & 16U girls use a large size.


(Georgia) on October 10, 2018
5 Stars

Great price! Great item! Socks are super soft. Our football team wore them for breast cancer awareness month. Bery pleased with my purchase.


(Maryland) on October 10, 2018
5 Stars

I love the brightness of the pink. I was really impressed.


(California) on October 5, 2018
5 Stars

Ordered these for my daughters softball team for October...and once again, epic sports never lets me down. Not only were these socks at the perfect price point, but the quality is amazing. They?re thick, and very soft. Always shop epic for team needs.


(Georgia) on October 5, 2018
5 Stars

Great quality - look great!


(California) on October 4, 2018
5 Stars

Love the way these socks look. A Great way to show your support for Breast cancer awareness month.


(California) on September 27, 2018
5 Stars

Excellent product, high quality and the best pricing around. Fast shipping! I highly recommend them thank you Epic Sports!


(Pennsylvania) on November 9, 2017
5 Stars

The socks were a hit for our October games! Very comfortable, great style and speedy delivery!


(Alabama) on October 5, 2017
5 Stars

Perfect!


(South Carolina) on September 26, 2017
5 Stars

Beautiful socks to display support of Breast Cancer.


(Alabama) on October 7, 2021
4 Stars

The socks are bright and exactly what we were looking for! The girls love them and they?re perfect to show our support for Breast Cancer Awareness Month! ! Super cute!!


(Indiana) on November 17, 2020
4 Stars

they are very comfortable and nice!!!!


(California) on October 1, 2019
3 Stars

Good quality sox.


Back To Product


©2021 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map