Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Breast Cancer Black Pink Ribbon Hero Crew Socks

Back To Product
29 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.9

(Ohio) on February 9, 2021
5 Stars

the girls love them


(Indiana) on November 17, 2020
5 Stars

Exactly as described. The discount was nice, shipping fast, I have always done business with Epic, and will continue!!!


(Georgia) on July 28, 2020
5 Stars

Perfect!!!


(Texas) on November 12, 2019
5 Stars

Team loved them


(Texas) on October 24, 2019
5 Stars

My son loved the socks, he said they were very comfortable


(Ohio) on October 24, 2019
5 Stars

Great socks - true to size. They are comfortable and are holding up well in the wash ! Nice graphics to support Breast Cancer Awareness !!


(Texas) on October 21, 2019
5 Stars

We loved the material of the socks and they are very comfortable and the Quality is really good. WE totally recomend. The shipping was very fast . Great company


(Pennsylvania) on October 21, 2019
5 Stars

Nice quality and fit .


(Texas) on October 18, 2019
5 Stars

The boys love them and they are very comfortable.


(Kentucky) on October 16, 2019
5 Stars

Thanks


(California) on October 11, 2019
5 Stars

My team loves their new socks! They look and feel great. Quality product. Price is very affordable.


(Tennessee) on October 10, 2019
5 Stars

The socks were nice and comfortable.


(Ohio) on October 8, 2019
5 Stars

Good quality for a good price


(New Jersey) on October 3, 2019
5 Stars

Awesome socks for our girls XC track team. They arrived right on time and were of good quality for our girls to run in. Will order again next year.


(Wyoming) on October 3, 2019
5 Stars

They were thick and very well made. Better than I imagined!


(Georgia) on September 29, 2019
5 Stars

Just As Pictured


(Wisconsin) on September 23, 2019
5 Stars

Very nice product


(Alabama) on September 17, 2019
5 Stars

great.


(Texas) on September 11, 2019
5 Stars

The socks were very nice


(California) on January 15, 2019
5 Stars

Quality/color is good..


(Virginia) on November 28, 2018
5 Stars

love it, very comfy.


(California) on October 4, 2018
5 Stars

Love these socks. There a Great way to show Your support for Breast cancer awareness month.


(Texas) on September 26, 2018
5 Stars

Great product and fast delivery


(Georgia) on July 2, 2018
5 Stars

Great socks and excellent fit.


(Alabama) on October 18, 2017
5 Stars

These socks are awesome! Our team really loved them! They seemed to be true to size!


(Arizona) on September 28, 2017
5 Stars

Cute and super soft.


(Florida) on September 26, 2017
5 Stars

Super quick shipping! I ordered small and medium for my football team of 8 and 9 yr olds, the mediums are perfect!


(Ohio) on October 5, 2017
4 Stars

The socks are awesome!


(Kansas) on March 29, 2021
3 Stars

Very cute socks


Back To Product


©2021 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map



Buysafe Guarantee