Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Breast Cancer Awareness Black Pink Knee High Ribbon Socks

Back To Product
40 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.9

(Texas) on May 21, 2021
5 Stars

Used these socks for a girls softball team and they looked adorable and fit all the girls very well!


(Washington) on March 4, 2021
5 Stars

Love the pink on black! Great cushiony socks!


(Colorado) on October 30, 2020
5 Stars

I was super impressed with the quality of the socks. Great thickness and super comfy. Will definitely buy from here again.


(Virginia) on October 26, 2020
5 Stars

Great quality, great price, and very good options. We purchased these for our cheerleaders and the parents love them.


(Texas) on October 19, 2020
5 Stars

Good


(Texas) on October 13, 2020
5 Stars

Great look, great price, & great fit!!


(Texas) on October 13, 2020
5 Stars

They did not disappoint! The whole football team looked GREAT sporting the pink for a great cause!


(Kentucky) on January 27, 2020
5 Stars

Will continue my business for the needs you all supply for as long as you all are here!


(Indiana) on January 27, 2020
5 Stars

Being a breast cancer survivor I ordered these for my husband and myself. We love them. They are thick, warm and comfortable to wear. Thank you for having the breast cancer products available.


(Maryland) on October 1, 2019
5 Stars

An absolute pleasure to buy these socks for what they represent


(Kentucky) on September 25, 2019
5 Stars

Socks are good quality.


(Wisconsin) on September 23, 2019
5 Stars

Very nice sock


(New York) on September 4, 2019
5 Stars

Love these. Good ,warm, soft fabric. Beautiful design. I need these in youth size.


(Tennessee) on July 22, 2019
5 Stars

Nice socks, good quality


(Texas) on April 1, 2019
5 Stars

Very comfortable and thick


(California) on March 15, 2019
5 Stars

all the parents loved them


(Pennsylvania) on November 5, 2018
5 Stars

Everyone likes this warm gift.


(North Carolina) on November 1, 2018
5 Stars

I bought the black socks along with the pink socks and absolutely love both pairs. They are very sharp looking and have had numerous compliments on both pairs. Highly recommend!!


(Alabama) on October 29, 2018
5 Stars

Great Quality! Great Price! Great Service! Will order from Epic again!


(South Carolina) on October 18, 2018
5 Stars

I Love em So Much And So does My son... They Came Sooner Then We Expected


(Maryland) on October 18, 2018
5 Stars

These socks are great. The quality of the socks are much better than expected for the low price. They are thick and soft. I will definitely purchase for my team again next year. Thank you Epic Sports.


(North Carolina) on October 17, 2018
5 Stars

very comfortable. They do run a little smaller.


(South Carolina) on October 15, 2018
5 Stars

Love them!!! Great fit.


(Texas) on October 9, 2018
5 Stars

Great quality and price! Fit perfect! Material is a little thicker but we love them!


(Virginia) on October 9, 2018
5 Stars

Bought for my 7-9 year olds'youth football team. Was fast service. The kids say that the socks are comfortable (I bought them to wear during games, but some choose to wear them to practice as well) . Parents say that the socks look great. Wins in every category.


(California) on October 8, 2018
5 Stars

Ordered for our pop warner football team for Breast Cancer Awareness month. The socks are really comfortable and all of our boys looked great in them.


(Georgia) on October 5, 2018
5 Stars

Great quality - look great!


(California) on October 4, 2018
5 Stars

Love them! Perfect for our youth program and priced great!


(Texas) on September 26, 2018
5 Stars

Awsome price and product


(Georgia) on August 8, 2018
5 Stars

Great


(California) on April 10, 2018
5 Stars

Great material, very thick, not thin at all. Color is awesome and socks are long and true to size.


(California) on March 19, 2018
5 Stars

Great Product!


(Texas) on October 16, 2017
5 Stars

Very nice & shipping went well! Great product and User friendly and great customer service!!!


(California) on October 11, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality. Team loved the design and even parents wanted their own pair!


(Utah) on October 10, 2017
5 Stars

These are a thicker over the calf sock. My son loved how fluffy they felt, and the whole team seemed to like them. They are a good product for the price! I had a mistake with one pair of socks in my order, but customer service responded quickly and was able to help us correct it without any problems! I would purchase these again!


(Delaware) on October 9, 2017
5 Stars

fit perfect


(Alabama) on October 4, 2017
5 Stars

Great product for a great price. On time shipping.


(South Carolina) on September 26, 2017
5 Stars

Beautiful socks to display support of Breast Cancer.


(Colorado) on November 27, 2018
4 Stars

Really nice socks


(New York) on October 10, 2017
3 Stars

The socks are great. I ordered these for a fundraiser and everyone loved them.


Back To Product


©2021 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map