As you know, the Coronavirus continues to impact the global economy.

Sedgwick County has issued a stay-at-home order effective March 25th, 12:01am.

As a result, our distribution center will close Wednesday March 25th and will not re-open until April 25th. We will keep you up-to-date if these circumstances change.

We appreciate your loyalty to Epic Sports during these difficult times. It is our understanding many leagues are currently postponed, but will resume when they are able to. We'll still be here to supply the gear you need, at the prices you love.

In the meantime, stay safe.

Thank you,

Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for A4 Adult Cooling Performance Crew T-Shirts CO

Back To Product
63 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.9

(Alabama) on February 19, 2020
5 Stars

LOVE THESE!! My son and Husband LOVE these shirts!! They feel really good on and look nice. They're cool. I'll be buying more! And the sizing was exactly right.


(Connecticut) on February 11, 2020
5 Stars

good to wear to gym


(Alabama) on January 28, 2020
5 Stars

My husband loved so much I ordered more. He says the material feels great and it's comfortable. It's hard to find these for big men.


(Oklahoma) on January 21, 2020
5 Stars

Fantastic dry fit t-shirt.


(Alabama) on January 14, 2020
5 Stars

Good product. Nice weight of material. Quality stitching.


(Kentucky) on December 29, 2019
5 Stars

Top quality .


(Texas) on December 26, 2019
5 Stars

prices are unreal. you can't find a better price.


(Pennsylvania) on October 29, 2019
5 Stars

love it!


(Arkansas) on October 9, 2019
5 Stars

Great quality


(Texas) on October 8, 2019
5 Stars

Good fitting and great for being out in the heat. Can't beat the price.


(Texas) on October 1, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirts, great closeout price


(Georgia) on September 27, 2019
5 Stars

good item


(Texas) on September 27, 2019
5 Stars

Use as regular t shits everyday. They look and feet great.


(New York) on September 20, 2019
5 Stars

These shirts are a great value. Exactly what I was looking for. Fit is true to size.


(Texas) on August 30, 2019
5 Stars

Order more love them!!!!


(Pennsylvania) on August 26, 2019
5 Stars

Great price and quality shirts.


(Nevada) on August 18, 2019
5 Stars

Excellent price and comfortable. Excellent colors,They run very large and if I order more I will try medium.


(Texas) on August 13, 2019
5 Stars

My go to for all custom orders


(Pennsylvania) on August 1, 2019
5 Stars

First one I ever owned and it is very comfortable. Size is exactly as depicted and I will wear it during hot summer practices.


(Louisiana) on July 22, 2019
5 Stars

Great bargain, great quality


(Mississippi) on July 22, 2019
5 Stars

Excellent product. Great price.


(Nevada) on June 20, 2019
5 Stars

Great product, best product for the dollar.


(Texas) on June 17, 2019
5 Stars

Good shirt


(Georgia) on May 16, 2019
5 Stars

Great Brand!


(Oklahoma) on May 8, 2019
5 Stars

Good product, great price


(Florida) on May 8, 2019
5 Stars

True to size and great deal. Will buy more again when needed.


(Kentucky) on April 17, 2019
5 Stars

Comfortable shirt at a great price


(Texas) on April 1, 2019
5 Stars

Very goog


(Indiana) on April 1, 2019
5 Stars

Nice shirt.


(Florida) on March 29, 2019
5 Stars

Works well.


(Florida) on March 18, 2019
5 Stars

great


(Ohio) on January 30, 2019
5 Stars

i DIDN'T GET ENOUGH OF THESE T-SHIRTS THEY GREAT.


(Wisconsin) on January 21, 2019
5 Stars

Wonderful nice color


(Florida) on January 10, 2019
5 Stars

very good


(Pennsylvania) on December 27, 2018
5 Stars

fit was great and the material was very light. I thought I could see through the material but once it was but on it was ok


(Louisiana) on December 24, 2018
5 Stars

Just what you see, good shirt for a better peice


(Pennsylvania) on December 20, 2018
5 Stars

My husband ordered this for himself but really doesn't like the clingy material (personal preference). Nice shirt though.


(Missouri) on December 19, 2018
5 Stars

Well made dress casual shirt.


(New Jersey) on October 17, 2018
5 Stars

Great price for a good quality shirt, although the shipping charges are too high.


(Alabama) on October 11, 2018
5 Stars

Great product at great prices


(Kansas) on October 10, 2018
5 Stars

Keeps my shoulder warm but wicks the moisture away.


(California) on October 8, 2018
5 Stars

Excellent products


(Texas) on October 4, 2018
5 Stars

Good


(California) on October 1, 2018
5 Stars

Appears to be very well made.


(New York) on September 29, 2018
5 Stars

Great price


(Louisiana) on September 24, 2018
5 Stars

Husband love it!


(Texas) on September 20, 2018
5 Stars

Like the T shirts, thinking about buy a few more.


(Texas) on September 4, 2018
5 Stars

Excellent T-shirts


(Texas) on August 19, 2018
5 Stars

These shirts are great and my son loves them, thank you!!!


(Michigan) on August 14, 2018
5 Stars

Great price - fast shipping - great shirt.


(Missouri) on August 9, 2018
5 Stars

Great Fit


(Indiana) on July 29, 2018
5 Stars

Very nice


(Florida) on July 26, 2018
5 Stars

Great


(Indiana) on June 20, 2018
5 Stars

Good


(Florida) on June 14, 2018
5 Stars

Great quality and finish for the price, can't be beat!


(New York) on January 29, 2020
4 Stars

Nice shirts. Good for under-layer. Long enough to tuck in. good shirt.


(Ohio) on December 27, 2019
4 Stars

These will sell good during the warmer months.


(Pennsylvania) on March 15, 2019
4 Stars

Nice


(Kentucky) on January 3, 2019
4 Stars

fair to above middlin', price was right and lots of color options.


(Tennessee) on November 19, 2018
4 Stars

Great price, good quality, would buy again


(Michigan) on September 14, 2018
4 Stars

nice


(Tennessee) on June 20, 2018
4 Stars

Bought these shirts to use as undershirts. Good shirts for the price.


(Pennsylvania) on November 30, 2019
3 Stars

Great price, runs a little smaller than normal, good value workout shirt


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2020 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map