Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Champro Oversized All-Purpose Bag

Back To Product
64 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.8

(Nevada) on October 3, 2021
5 Stars

My son loves it!


(California) on September 15, 2021
5 Stars

Excellent bag!


(Georgia) on March 4, 2021
5 Stars

These bags are huge and seem to be solid quality.


(Tennessee) on October 20, 2020
5 Stars

Amazing bags, fit all my gear and they are strong.. highly recommended.. get you some!!


(Massachusetts) on March 27, 2020
5 Stars

Exactly what we needed


(California) on December 31, 2019
5 Stars

works great for the player


(Ohio) on August 12, 2019
5 Stars

Good bag


(Connecticut) on July 6, 2019
5 Stars

Great value. Holds a ton of stuff. I can put ALL umpire gear and then some. Not thin and cheap either. Great purchase.


(Georgia) on May 16, 2019
5 Stars

Great Brand!


(Louisiana) on April 16, 2019
5 Stars

This is a BIG bag. Can carry as much as an Army duffle bag.


(New York) on March 22, 2019
5 Stars

Love this bag. Very big and useful.


(Texas) on December 6, 2018
5 Stars

I really love this bag...it is HUGE!! Fits all of my basketball equipment


(Kansas) on May 17, 2018
5 Stars

Love the size! It holds everything we need for a game.


(New York) on May 6, 2018
5 Stars

Perfect


(Illinois) on March 27, 2018
5 Stars

Excellent size to hold all equipment


(Connecticut) on February 5, 2018
5 Stars

Very large bag perfect for my little league teams gear gloves helmets and catchers gear .


(California) on December 29, 2017
5 Stars

this bag is huge. love it.


(California) on December 28, 2017
5 Stars

Great ball bag. Roomy, sturdy, easy to carry. Epic sports was inexpensive and fast!


(Tennessee) on October 30, 2017
5 Stars

Purchased these bags for a group of kids heading to a week-long overnight camp. They are just what we wanted! The size is great (large) and the material is sturdy! We liked that we could pick a color of bag! We would definitely recommend these bags!


(Michigan) on October 6, 2017
5 Stars

The bag is huge and very nice. .


(Kentucky) on September 28, 2017
5 Stars

Very good product. Great value.


(Tennessee) on August 28, 2017
5 Stars

Better than expected


(Ohio) on June 26, 2017
5 Stars

Great size nice quality


(Oklahoma) on May 10, 2017
5 Stars

Huge bag! It can hold catchers gear, two gloves, batting helmet, bats, and any misc. items. Great purchase.


(Florida) on May 4, 2017
5 Stars

The bag is constructed well. It is very large fits all my equipment where I only have to make one trip to where I'm going everything fits comfortably and the embroidery was done professionally looks really nice.


(Texas) on May 3, 2017
5 Stars

Love the bag it's huge everything fits in it and the bag is durable


(Iowa) on April 20, 2017
5 Stars

nice size fits all team equipment


(Virginia) on April 14, 2017
5 Stars

If your looking for a big bag this is it. Holds Six Basketball's easily. Well worth it.


(Pennsylvania) on January 30, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent product, excellent price!


(California) on January 16, 2017
5 Stars

Great sturdy equipment bag for the price! Lots of room to spare.


(Florida) on November 11, 2016
5 Stars

NICE, WORTH THE MONEY


(Mississippi) on September 30, 2016
5 Stars

Very large bag


(California) on July 28, 2016
5 Stars

Meets my expectations.


(New York) on June 24, 2016
5 Stars

This bag was exactly what I was looking for. Quality was excellent & the embroidery turned out great. I gave this as a gift & he was very pleased.


(California) on June 21, 2016
5 Stars

EXCELLENT QUALITY


(Colorado) on June 13, 2016
5 Stars

Great price for item, very big and worth buy.


(Louisiana) on May 17, 2016
5 Stars

The bag is great. Exactly what I wanted. The embroidered name looks great but is a little small.


(Pennsylvania) on April 28, 2016
5 Stars

Great size at a great price for many of our equipment carrying needs.


(California) on April 14, 2016
5 Stars

Huge strong bag, great for our team.


(Illinois) on March 25, 2016
5 Stars

Didn't expect it to be that big but it is great I can put all my team stuff in it.


(South Carolina) on February 19, 2016
5 Stars

Nice! Roomy! Good Price


(Oklahoma) on December 22, 2015
5 Stars

Great bag


(Louisiana) on September 16, 2015
5 Stars

Really big bag and great material! Fits my daughter catchers equipment, Glove, balls, bats, and her also if I wanted.


(South Carolina) on August 7, 2015
5 Stars

Love this!! Large enough for bats. balls, catching gear and cleats with room left over. Monogramming makes it even nicer!


(Massachusetts) on April 29, 2015
5 Stars

A good size for youth softball coaches. Easily fits helments, bats, etc. I hope the zipper lasts, time will tell.


(Washington) on April 12, 2015
5 Stars

Super size holds everything


(Michigan) on May 21, 2013
5 Stars

good quality! Thank you!


(Ohio) on January 29, 2013
5 Stars

Size, weight, color, style, shipment...all met expectation.


(Texas) on May 12, 2012
5 Stars

Right size to put all your soccer stuff in if you run a team!


(California) on April 4, 2012
5 Stars

It's Huge and a great bag so far holds all my teens bball gear and hasn't come apart yet concertinaing how hard the guys are on their gear bags.


(North Carolina) on March 28, 2012
5 Stars

very bag!! good to have


(South Carolina) on April 7, 2011
5 Stars

Great bag for the cost, looks great.


(Indiana) on August 27, 2010
5 Stars

Great bag with tons of room for anything and everything you need to tote with you.


(Pennsylvania) on March 19, 2018
4 Stars

The bag is VERY roomy! it is a great color to match our team too. However, the logo on the side of the bag is upside-down. It would have been better if the bottom of the bag was more stable, but the insert of floating covered cardboard is not that great of an option.


(Pennsylvania) on April 20, 2017
4 Stars

Nice for the price


(Oklahoma) on April 10, 2017
4 Stars

Great bag, great size. Needs a shoulder strap.


(Kansas) on March 6, 2017
4 Stars

VERY big holds lotsof equipment


(Oklahoma) on April 14, 2016
4 Stars

I like the look of the bag and it works great


(Ohio) on March 13, 2016
4 Stars

HUGE bag. More than enough for a little league team. Wish the pad on the bottom was more substantial and there is no shoulder strap. For the money, it is a good purchase.


(Iowa) on November 11, 2015
4 Stars

Just what I was looking for, could use a couple more pockets to put things in..


(Texas) on October 23, 2014
4 Stars

I purchased the bag for my grand-nephew. His mother loves it. She said it was "huge" and he was very happy.


(Massachusetts) on September 16, 2009
4 Stars

Great bag for the money. Product was as advertised. Very roomy with a nice big zippered opening. Our need was to fit 9 life jackets, and first aid supplies in each bag for our rowing team, and there was plenty of room.


(Arkansas) on March 13, 2019
3 Stars

Zipper broke halfway through season


(Ohio) on July 14, 2011
3 Stars

A bit too big actually, but sturdy


Back To Product


©2021 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map