Save $10 on Purchase of $100
Promo Code: SAVE10
Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Battlefield Military Adult Small LS Shirts C/O

Back To Product
16 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 5.0

(South Carolina) on May 4, 2020
5 Stars

Purchased these for work to keep my arms out of the sun. 2XL was a generous size and fit well for a guy in his 50's and not athletic. Material was a better quality than most wicking shirts and kept me cool and dry.


(Alabama) on March 31, 2020
5 Stars

really good for the price. My son used then under his hockey goalie equipment.


(Iowa) on December 24, 2019
5 Stars

Love the style, fit and comfort.


(Virginia) on November 27, 2019
5 Stars

I was very well pleased with the compression shorts shirts and tights my Grandson wore them along with shoulder pads in Battle of Rocky TOP in Gatlinburg TN...he said that it all felt good


(Texas) on September 30, 2019
5 Stars

Great quality!


(Mississippi) on July 22, 2019
5 Stars

Very happy with this product! The price was fantastic as well.


(Michigan) on June 27, 2019
5 Stars

Just got this and have not worn it yet but fits great and the material is great. Arrived very quick from Epic.


(Georgia) on May 30, 2019
5 Stars

Excellent fit. I ahd this printed for our Canine Biathalon. I served well. Breathed well. wicked sweat and eliminated muddy water. Dried Fast. I love it. and the price. what is not to love?


(Alabama) on April 26, 2019
5 Stars

Love the shirts


(Minnesota) on April 10, 2019
5 Stars

What a great coaching long sleeve shirt. Comfortable, thicker for warmth, pretty much wind resistant, stretchy for movement. I feel comfortable coaching, running practice, and playing tennis in this shirt on a cooler day. It also screen prints well. Love the darker grey/slate color too. - Can't go wrong with this one. If there is any small downside, I was hoping/thinking the back neck was an American flag. Still good with patriotic soldier though.


(Alabama) on April 9, 2019
5 Stars

great shirt for price!


(Pennsylvania) on March 22, 2019
5 Stars

Excellent product superior price


(Virginia) on February 19, 2019
5 Stars

Great quality, the men loved the look and feel. Thank you.


(Michigan) on February 13, 2019
5 Stars

Good quality and great value.


(Missouri) on January 25, 2019
5 Stars

Fit perfectly. Very well made. Will buy additional shirts


(Alabama) on January 17, 2019
5 Stars

The Best!


Back To Product


©2020 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Accessibility - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map



Buysafe Guarantee