Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for VKM Dry-Fit Moisture Wicking Athletic Crew T-Shirt

Back To Product
47 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.8

(Florida) on October 16, 2021
5 Stars

these shirts are excellent


(Arizona) on October 4, 2021
5 Stars

outstanding thank you, Steve


(North Carolina) on July 30, 2021
5 Stars

Good quality and fits perfectly!


(Missouri) on July 27, 2021
5 Stars

Really like these shirts and the orice is fantastic. Delivered timely as well.


(North Carolina) on July 13, 2021
5 Stars

Made smaller but nice shirt and excellent price


(Minnesota) on June 4, 2021
5 Stars

Product as described. Quick ship.


(Ohio) on May 31, 2021
5 Stars

Great shirts , great service


(Wisconsin) on May 14, 2021
5 Stars

Couldn't fit better


(Florida) on May 13, 2021
5 Stars

Very comfortable to wear


(New York) on April 26, 2021
5 Stars

Great shirts at a fantastic price. I will be ordering more.


(Missouri) on April 23, 2021
5 Stars

I'm please the shirts I have purchased on Epic Sports website. The shirts fit well and does a good job of keeping the sweat from all over!!!


(Florida) on April 19, 2021
5 Stars

Very comfortable, light and keeps me cool when out in the sun. Great look with jeans or cargo pants.


(Ohio) on March 26, 2021
5 Stars

Affordable good quality product


(Pennsylvania) on January 22, 2021
5 Stars

My daughter loves it


(Tennessee) on November 30, 2020
5 Stars

Cost was wonderful and product great!


(Michigan) on November 30, 2020
5 Stars

Good quality and comfortable fit. Exactly like what you'd buy in stores for 3 times the price.


(Ohio) on September 24, 2020
5 Stars

good


(Minnesota) on September 12, 2020
5 Stars

I am a youth coach and will definitely be going though this site in the future for my teams clothing very affordable thanks,Dao


(Georgia) on August 27, 2020
5 Stars

I love them!! I purchased them to make work shirts for a trucking company and they are very impressed with the quality of the shirts! They just contacted me to make a bulk order! Thank you Epic sports for quality shirts! I used HTV to customize them and they did great!


(Georgia) on August 19, 2020
5 Stars

Great!


(Florida) on August 6, 2020
5 Stars

WICKING SHIRT IS THE BOMB, GREAT TO KEEP YOU COOL AND THE BEST PART YOU CAN WASH IT 100 X AND IT LOOKS AS GOOD AS THE FIRST DAY YOU WORE IT.. IT IS GREAT.. NORMAN E.


(Missouri) on July 13, 2020
5 Stars

Quality is amazing. Size is amazing. Price is amazing


(Arkansas) on June 22, 2020
5 Stars

These tops were exactly as advertised. I love that we were able to get them shipped so quickly!


(South Carolina) on June 20, 2020
5 Stars

Awesome shirts. Keeps me cool.


(Texas) on May 30, 2020
5 Stars

I have bought so many of these shirts. I love the way they feel. Great for working outside. When you sweat these shirts a little gust of wind helps keep you very cool. I really hope they get more in stock. Plus the prices are unbeatable.


(Pennsylvania) on May 11, 2020
5 Stars

Really like product, loose fit, material is soft, brilliant color, use for work have to see how it does under wear


(California) on March 17, 2020
5 Stars

Great item!


(California) on February 26, 2020
5 Stars

Great for practice jersey


(Arizona) on February 26, 2020
5 Stars

the players like them cuz they're cool


(Louisiana) on February 21, 2020
5 Stars

I?ve only worn it once but it was very comfortable. I think the XXL I purchased runs a little big but that?s better than too small. Great value!


(Maryland) on February 18, 2020
5 Stars

Quality was nice for a cheap shirt. I will be buying more in the near future.


(Michigan) on February 14, 2020
5 Stars

Comfortable for workout or everyday wear


(Georgia) on February 13, 2020
5 Stars

washes great


(Michigan) on February 12, 2020
5 Stars

I bought this shirt for my son, to wear under his work uniform. He is a mechanic. He liked the shirt, is it a great shirt at a great price!


(Florida) on January 21, 2020
5 Stars

Happy with Purchase the quality is good


(Virginia) on December 17, 2019
5 Stars

Great!


(Louisiana) on October 23, 2019
5 Stars

love them!


(Florida) on October 23, 2019
5 Stars

my son loves how comfortable this shirt is and you can't beat the price


(New York) on September 3, 2019
5 Stars

Nice


(California) on October 5, 2021
4 Stars

Decent dry fit tshirts. Shirt is fresh to wear.


(Texas) on August 11, 2021
4 Stars

This is a great shirt.


(Oklahoma) on February 11, 2021
4 Stars

Great product


(Wisconsin) on August 28, 2020
4 Stars

good product grate price


(New York) on April 7, 2020
4 Stars

The shirt is what was expected but sizing was off. I?m usually a XL but went with 2X because I thought it was a tight fitting shirt. Well it isn?t. A XL would have been perfect. Not going to try to exchange because of pandemic. It is really comfortable.


(Florida) on February 24, 2020
4 Stars

Nice


(Indiana) on June 9, 2021
3 Stars

Pretty much what I expected - a plain, dry-fit shirt that fit true to size.


(Florida) on February 22, 2021
3 Stars

Ok


Back To Product


©2021 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map