We are OPEN and SHIPPING Orders

Save $10 on Purchase of $100 or More - Use Promo Code: SAVE10

Customer Reviews for VKM Dry-Fit Moisture Wicking Athletic Crew T-Shirt

Back To Product
17 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.9

(Texas) on May 30, 2020
5 Stars

I have bought so many of these shirts. I love the way they feel. Great for working outside. When you sweat these shirts a little gust of wind helps keep you very cool. I really hope they get more in stock. Plus the prices are unbeatable.


(Pennsylvania) on May 11, 2020
5 Stars

Really like product, loose fit, material is soft, brilliant color, use for work have to see how it does under wear


(California) on March 17, 2020
5 Stars

Great item!


(California) on February 26, 2020
5 Stars

Great for practice jersey


(Arizona) on February 26, 2020
5 Stars

the players like them cuz they're cool


(Louisiana) on February 21, 2020
5 Stars

I?ve only worn it once but it was very comfortable. I think the XXL I purchased runs a little big but that?s better than too small. Great value!


(Maryland) on February 18, 2020
5 Stars

Quality was nice for a cheap shirt. I will be buying more in the near future.


(Michigan) on February 14, 2020
5 Stars

Comfortable for workout or everyday wear


(Georgia) on February 13, 2020
5 Stars

washes great


(Michigan) on February 12, 2020
5 Stars

I bought this shirt for my son, to wear under his work uniform. He is a mechanic. He liked the shirt, is it a great shirt at a great price!


(Florida) on January 21, 2020
5 Stars

Happy with Purchase the quality is good


(Virginia) on December 17, 2019
5 Stars

Great!


(Louisiana) on October 23, 2019
5 Stars

love them!


(Florida) on October 23, 2019
5 Stars

my son loves how comfortable this shirt is and you can't beat the price


(New York) on September 3, 2019
5 Stars

Nice


(New York) on April 7, 2020
4 Stars

The shirt is what was expected but sizing was off. I?m usually a XL but went with 2X because I thought it was a tight fitting shirt. Well it isn?t. A XL would have been perfect. Not going to try to exchange because of pandemic. It is really comfortable.


(Florida) on February 24, 2020
4 Stars

Nice


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2020 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map