Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Augusta Adult Tagless Cooling T-Shirt - Closeout

Back To Product
50 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.8

(Connecticut) on October 21, 2021
5 Stars

Good quality and true color


(Florida) on October 13, 2021
5 Stars

Great deal for these shirts. They are thin and lightweight.


(Texas) on October 4, 2021
5 Stars

Very thin material but great to keep cool.


(Texas) on September 30, 2021
5 Stars

Great product, love the color, lightweight and keeps you cool. Fits well and I love the feel of the material.


(Illinois) on August 26, 2021
5 Stars

Liked the product


(North Carolina) on July 13, 2021
5 Stars

nice shirt and excellent price


(New York) on July 9, 2021
5 Stars

As expected


(New Jersey) on July 9, 2021
5 Stars

The best


(Oklahoma) on June 15, 2021
5 Stars

Love product & delivery was on TIME


(Minnesota) on June 4, 2021
5 Stars

This product is great and works very well for sublimation.


(South Carolina) on June 3, 2021
5 Stars

Shirts were a little on the small side, but other than that evening was good.


(Arizona) on May 29, 2021
5 Stars

Perfect fit! Great shirt for the hot weather!


(Louisiana) on May 28, 2021
5 Stars

Excellent quality!


(Florida) on May 18, 2021
5 Stars

Great quality and texture. Colors pop out for easy visibility!!


(Wisconsin) on May 14, 2021
5 Stars

Excellent bargin


(Minnesota) on May 11, 2021
5 Stars

Great price, material that feels great and stays cool.


(Massachusetts) on May 11, 2021
5 Stars

Comfortable, true-to-size, and moisure wicking while retaining enough heat. Its a great buy!


(Indiana) on May 3, 2021
5 Stars

havn't had a chance to wear them yet but they look like they will be great.


(Washington) on May 3, 2021
5 Stars

These item are marvelous and quality is fantastic. Would definitely order again. Thanks Epic


(Texas) on May 3, 2021
5 Stars

Absolutely love everything about this product!


(Texas) on April 28, 2021
5 Stars

Great shirts and quality.


(Florida) on April 28, 2021
5 Stars

Excellent quality. I have purchase 15 of these shirts so fart. Will be ordering more for myself. Awesome website


(New York) on April 26, 2021
5 Stars

Love these shirts. Will be ordering more.


(North Carolina) on April 21, 2021
5 Stars

Good quality wicking shirts.


(Florida) on April 19, 2021
5 Stars

Nice design, very light and comfortable. The best part is that it keeps me dry. I ordered ten in different colors and will buy again before summer starts.


(California) on April 14, 2021
5 Stars

Order 80 shirts and 20 shorts at a great price. Fast shipping. Thank you for your quality service


(Maryland) on April 6, 2021
5 Stars

Very good product.


(Illinois) on March 31, 2021
5 Stars

Colors are solid and vibrant, light and stretchy, this is a perfect tee for training on warmer weather


(Alabama) on March 29, 2021
5 Stars

great price, well made, fast shipping


(Mississippi) on March 25, 2021
5 Stars

awesome value for the quality


(Alabama) on March 16, 2021
5 Stars

Good workout shirts


(Oklahoma) on March 15, 2021
5 Stars

great shirt for a great price


(Florida) on March 15, 2021
5 Stars

Great quality shirts, well worth the small price.


(South Carolina) on March 11, 2021
5 Stars

Excellent


(Texas) on March 2, 2021
5 Stars

These wicking Tees are all the Rage!I absolutely loved them! I ordered 3,and am pleased with how lightweight they are! I honestly had to look,to see if I was actually wearing one, or not! I recommend getting mulitple colors, to wear layered, with all your Shirts! Theyre also great alone, with jeans!!


(Minnesota) on March 2, 2021
5 Stars

nice buy


(Missouri) on February 22, 2021
5 Stars

Such good quality. Ready to buy more.


(Texas) on February 18, 2021
5 Stars

just what I was looking for. Light weight and nice color.


(Nebraska) on February 11, 2021
5 Stars

Nice soft material. The safety green is very vibrant.


(Tennessee) on January 29, 2021
5 Stars

I have purchased T-shirt from Epic Sports before and are still enjoying them. I am currently using the T-shirts for a week or so, so only time will tell if they as good as the ones I purchased before.


(Illinois) on January 26, 2021
5 Stars

Great workout shirt!


(Missouri) on October 14, 2021
4 Stars

great value, nice shirt


(Idaho) on June 16, 2021
4 Stars

Quick wick fast dry short sleeve shirt easily comparable to the over priced Brand's


(Pennsylvania) on May 12, 2021
4 Stars

If you're looking for a thin, wicking t-shirt, this is the one. While the material is not as heavy a weight as some, it's a well made shirt. The colors are rich and bright.


(Montana) on April 21, 2021
4 Stars

These are very lightweight-I have purchased in several colors and used them for tshirt travel volleyball jerseys. They look sharp and are comfortable. They do not have much give and are true to size, so don't order sizes down


(California) on April 1, 2021
4 Stars

a bargain for the price and very comfortable


(Alabama) on March 19, 2021
4 Stars

These tees are great. The colors are bright and they are roomy and comfortable.


(Maryland) on March 11, 2021
4 Stars

I love the material but I haven?t get the opportunity to test it for what I buy it for but I?m sure it is worth the price because everything I get here is always good product.


(Iowa) on March 1, 2021
4 Stars

Very good quality for the price!


(New York) on May 26, 2021
3 Stars

OK shirt


Back To Product


©2021 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map