Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Youth YM & YS (Dark Green, Power Blue) Performance Cooling Tee Shirt

Back To Product
34 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 5.0

(Oregon) on January 25, 2023
5 Stars

love the colors and the price


(North Carolina) on January 11, 2023
5 Stars

Seems like good quality,distributed to kids living in poverty.


(Texas) on December 26, 2022
5 Stars

Wonderful item! Grandson wears and they have held up great.


(Pennsylvania) on August 17, 2022
5 Stars

very nice


(Georgia) on August 5, 2022
5 Stars

Kids enjoyed and colors are vibrant


(Michigan) on July 5, 2022
5 Stars

Very pleased with the price and quality of these shirts. Will definitely order again from Epic Sports!


(Texas) on June 5, 2022
5 Stars

My students loved the shirts I made for them! Will keep buying from this website material is very good.


(Massachusetts) on April 22, 2022
5 Stars

Very nice light and cool materials fit for the climate I need them for!


(Iowa) on March 17, 2022
5 Stars

Very nice bright colors.


(Texas) on February 23, 2022
5 Stars

Quality is excellent but they run small.


(Florida) on February 3, 2022
5 Stars

all good thank you


(Michigan) on January 25, 2022
5 Stars

The shirts look decent. I bought them for Operation Christmas Child so they won't be distributed until next Christmas but I am sure the children around the world that we send these shoeboxes to will love them!


(Illinois) on December 1, 2021
5 Stars

A quality shirt for an amazing price. The colors are vibrant .


(Florida) on November 30, 2021
5 Stars

I usually order A4 shirts and I was worried about the sizing on these. They were a little more narrow through the body, but worked great. The quality is really good and they are perfect for sublimation!


(Georgia) on November 16, 2021
5 Stars

The shirts are very nice! The quality exceeded expectations, and the delivery time was great!


(Kentucky) on November 13, 2021
5 Stars

cute and sublimated very well


(New York) on October 27, 2021
5 Stars

Great Quality, Great price.. bought for my son's baseball uniform as his team's original ones were in back order.. I personalized them with the team's logo and my son's number, and the coach was impressed..


(New York) on October 26, 2021
5 Stars

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice these shirts are!! Very well made, and very inexpensive as well!! It's a win-win in my book!!


(Connecticut) on October 21, 2021
5 Stars

The kids loved them


(Georgia) on October 14, 2021
5 Stars

At this price, I bought them for my daughter's entire soccer team. I wasn't expecting much, but they were actually really nice! I added a team logo with vinyl and a heat press and they turned out really cute.


(Colorado) on October 7, 2021
5 Stars

We ordered several hundred of these and were super impressed with them.


(Texas) on September 22, 2021
5 Stars

EVERY SINGLE PIECE was Comfortable and Great Quality


(North Carolina) on July 13, 2021
5 Stars

Nice shirt and excellent price


(Mississippi) on July 8, 2021
5 Stars

Good product at a good price. Exactly what we expected to get.


(Louisiana) on June 5, 2021
5 Stars

Great shirts!


(Pennsylvania) on May 29, 2021
5 Stars

These shirts are beautiful. I am so pleased with them.


(Kentucky) on May 28, 2021
5 Stars

The shirts were just what I needed. Good quality, comfortable, and priced for my budget. Great product for OCC.


(Louisiana) on May 28, 2021
5 Stars

Excellent quality!


(Florida) on May 21, 2021
5 Stars

Better than expected at a great price!


(Pennsylvania) on May 3, 2021
5 Stars

We purchase these to give away to children in need all over the world through Operation Christmas Child. The quality is excellent and the children are excited to receive these gifts of hope and love. Thank you for making closeouts available so we can send these gifts to children that live in some very dark and poor places.


(Florida) on April 28, 2021
5 Stars

Excellent quality. Will be ordering more for my kids. Awesome website


(Texas) on April 23, 2021
5 Stars

luv all your products


(Alabama) on April 7, 2021
5 Stars

Great color, great material!


(Alabama) on March 15, 2021
5 Stars

Exactly what we were looking for. Good quality, comfortable, true to color.


Back To Product


©2023 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map